Hmm. I am feeling so sick of myself. Its like so hard to continue things I wanna do.
I dont know why but then I am so sick that I always keep changing msn and looking for better names. I had been looking for one perfect one since 5 days ago. During this 5 days I had been doing nothing except sleeping, going school and looking for a new msn name. Its true I really did nothing. I wasted my precious time. I am so fcuking sick.
In sch, i dont get along well with my classmates or friends. They hate me I dunno why they do. I tried helping them whenever I could but they stil dislike me. I am not in any part of their group and I dont really get a chance to play around with them even after school. Haha a pure loser well...
I duno but I feel really damm upset over life right now. Not till suicidal, but just great depressed. :(
Why need keep changing msn name. I change once every few yrs and people complain i change too much liao.
Your age?
13. haha i still kiddy but hope u dun mind.
i also dunno why i always change i am quite sick in the mind i guess?
Originally posted by Nil.:13. haha i still kiddy but hope u dun mind.
i also dunno why i always change i am quite sick in the mind i guess?
Just keep to 1 and don't bother changing for fun. MSN account you change too often and people get tired of adding you or keeping track of whats your current account and that can make you loss friends. There are alot of other better things to do than change msn address.
How you get along with people would be hard for us to comment if you never give examples of what you have done etc that makes people dislike you. No friends at all?
face it, you do not belong anywhere in your sch... so no use changing msn name and waste your energy if nobody's gonna add you.
Damm right now i am still looking for a nice msn name which I am still thinking.
Wah lao, fucked my whole life up sia....
I changed for a new new becuz for a game... My others acc are fked up....
Originally posted by Nil.:Damm right now i am still looking for a nice msn name which I am still thinking.
Wah lao, fucked my whole life up sia....
I changed for a new new becuz for a game... My others acc are fked up....
Why do u bother to change new msn for games? What has games got to do with MSN unless you keep adding game ppl to your MSN. Just use 1 and stick to it. Noone says your MSN and your game nick must always be the same.
call youself "dumbass"
i also dunno why i am so sick in the mind. i always try to seek for perfection damm right now i am still thinking of nice msn name to use....
Originally posted by Nil.:i also dunno why i am so sick in the mind. i always try to seek for perfection damm right now i am still thinking of nice msn name to use....
Focus your time and energy on something better. Perfecting a MSN name is SUPER lame.
But even before doing something else like playing a game also need registration which need msn which i need to put into. i already spent like 6 days include today thinking of msn name and doing nth... i nid a msn name! which is nice... hais diao fk myself
Originally posted by Nil.:But even before doing something else like playing a game also need registration which need msn which i need to put into. i already spent like 6 days include today thinking of msn name and doing nth... i nid a msn name! which is nice... hais diao fk myself
Why can't you use the same email for registration? There is no need to create a new 1 for each game. You can just use the same old 1 for everything.
If this is how you are going to behave. I am not surprised your friends dislike you
Life goes on as it never ends
Eyes of stone observe the trends
They never say forever gaze upon me
i know but i nid a new and last one i guesss..... this is only for game creation not add friends. i have one already made for friends and it's like quite long le.
Originally posted by Nil.:i know but i nid a new and last one i guesss..... this is only for game creation not add friends. i have one already made for friends and it's like quite long le.
Just use 1 of your numerous accounts to register game. Noone cares what email address u use for a game... If you want to zi zhao ma fan, i'll just leave you to it and not bother to waste anymore time in this thread.
Originally posted by Nil.:Hmm. I am feeling so sick of myself. Its like so hard to continue things I wanna do.
I dont know why but then I am so sick that I always keep changing msn and looking for better names. I had been looking for one perfect one since 5 days ago. During this 5 days I had been doing nothing except sleeping, going school and looking for a new msn name. Its true I really did nothing. I wasted my precious time. I am so fcuking sick.
In sch, i dont get along well with my classmates or friends. They hate me I dunno why they do. I tried helping them whenever I could but they stil dislike me. I am not in any part of their group and I dont really get a chance to play around with them even after school. Haha a pure loser well...
I duno but I feel really damm upset over life right now. Not till suicidal, but just great depressed. :(
So what can give you a healthier morale?
Good in studies/ better friendships?/ attractive to all gender/ money?/ bgr relationship?/ career?/ famous?/ real love-flings?/ looking cool?
Time to work towards one of them and stop whining about it.
I think you just need to temporarily stay away from all the computers, use the telephone and go meet up with OTHERS non-digital friends.
can tell me u all msn is wad name?
just for reference no adding...
Originally posted by Nil.:can tell me u all msn is wad name?
just for reference no adding...
You want my MSN is it? Cannot ask so directly one de lor.......
then erm.. u have a mail? i could send u some great stuffs u know... :) lol
why not 100percentperfect @live.com or hotmail.com?
zzz suck... i nid a nice de...
Originally posted by Nil.:then erm.. u have a mail? i could send u some great stuffs u know... :) lol
This sounds so misleading i wonder whether u are really 13 or just lying to get people's email address... Lame tactic...
You call yourself Nil and you think and talk like one, because you believe you are nil, and you really become nil.
Call yourself SuperHero and think and talk like one, and believe you are great, and guess what, you will feel great..
damm. i am still thinking of a msn name... sian...