Originally posted by Rock^Star:
This was at Old Airport Road hawker centre. Pervert was walking around our table pretending to look at food while secretly taking glimpses of my gf's chest. He sat down at our table thereafter. Told his wife in front of him what he did and they had a big quarrel.
Is this the typical Singapore fucktard that u know?
What kind of world are we living in nowadays if looking is sufficient enough to ignite a dispute?
What do you feel if your loved ones were assaulted or killed because he/she happened to glance at the wrong people in the wrong direction?
It's only when you have witnessed someone who have been seriously injured in such incidents that you can only realised and wake up thinking how silly/worthless all these staring/glancing disputes are really lame/unnecessary in reality.
wtf..? yes don't you think someone keep looking at your gfs boobs then still sit at your table is enough to start.a.war with him what !
insult him and scold him to the max even just for fun :) at least he give you a reason to and offer himself to bear your hate
most times strangers offended me (and gfs) or say us before, i scold them back x10 worse.
too bad if you think ppl disrespecting you and your gf is fine with you and you wont bother to make them regret it. you got no fighting spirit nvm but dont say we care then its lame la
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:maybe u just too sensitive. or insecured...
maybe you just too insensitive or you like ugly irritating uncles sitting at your table looking at ur gf boobs while eating isit? :)
Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:wtf..? yes don't you think someone keep looking at your gfs boobs then still sit at your table is enough to start.a.war with him what !
insult him and scold him to the max even just for fun :) at least he give you a reason to and offer himself to bear your hate
most times strangers offended me (and gfs) or say us before, i scold them back x10 worse.
too bad if you think ppl disrespecting you and your gf is fine with you and you wont bother to make them regret it. you got no fighting spirit nvm but dont say we care then its lame la
So childish..........
One tip, think from the girlfriend perspective
at least his not looking at your balls right? whats the big deal = =
wa his face sibei cui.. and guai lan
Originally posted by actualization~:at least his not looking at your balls right? whats the big deal = =
assume from wat u wrote, i bet u like when uncles look at yr gf's boobs.....
every guy has the right to f*&^ people who get in their gf's face.. dont talk about boobs
u kena bash so hard in stomp liao still not enough... come here post other pic....
tsk tsk.....
if u dunwan other guys to look at ur chick, either hide them at home or made them wear like those muslim in middle east lah.....
gota love one of the stomp comment....
huh airport road so flat... got thing to look at meh....
hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:wtf..? yes don't you think someone keep looking at your gfs boobs then still sit at your table is enough to start.a.war with him what !
grow up la
u think yr gf chest so tua ppl must peep - u just INSECURE n looking for trouble
off topic ...
you guys know where that old airport road herbal mutton soup's gone to ? ..... ![]()
couldn't find it anymore .... in it's place is this stall operated by some PRC woman, the soup's horrible .... acks .....
Actually if your gf dun wear till the point can bio, i dun think this will happen.
bo liao, u nvr bio other ppl's gal ah! WTF
Originally posted by Ty 5102000:bo liao, u nvr bio other ppl's gal ah! WTF
that is a fair statement
I think its both of your fault =/ sorry. Because he's pervert who looks at your gf chest who must be wearing something that is revealing, no? so its like she's asking for it. u get my point ^^
er im really sorry if this makes u mad
You cant blame ppl for looking at your gf if she's really wearing those low cuts.
this thread �天got 上报纸
haha
if he touch your gf ney ney then is crime, but seeing only. i think it's NOT A CRIME.
your gf ney ney very big is it? the long kang very deep? very low cut and exposed 3/4?
well then she deserved it. that man is typical human being .
"æˆ‘çœ‹ä½ å¥³æœ‹å�‹å¾ˆæ¼‚亮ä¸�å�¯ä»¥å•Šï¼Ÿ!"
CCB!
"ä½ å¾ˆå��啊! 眼ç�›æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„ï¼�ä½ å¦ˆçš„æœ‰ç§�ä½ è¿‡æ�¥å�«æˆ‘ä¸�è¦�看! MCBï¼�“
aah.. good times..
damn i love those moments.
what is MCB ? .....
tis advanced hokkien ? ....
Ma ci bai ar..
Or can be used as NMCB
Ni Ma Ci Beh!
Whichever one that is more provocative.
like i scold short ninja <- knnbccb.
it's kan ni na bei chao chee bye.
Honestly, to be fair, only local uncles are so gross. Nowhere else on the globe do uncles stare so blatantly. From what I see, there's either a lot of potential tikopeks or a lot of ppl who condone tikopek-ism.