It takes a victim of "underhand" tactics to use a similar but gentler andmore effective method to get things done !!!Originally posted by Larry:girl1980:
HE doesn't piss me off. I just don't see why this informer is going around to so many forums to post the same story over and over again. I seriously wonder what he is thinking. If it is real, he would have went to the relevant authorities, not taking revenge through some "underhand" means. th motive?? To get many deprived perverts to start calling her up by the given hp number or paying a visit to her house by the given address??
Mmmmh...... all I can say is take it like a man. But apparently, I'm wrong.
U mean she is right in "fixing" innocent with false police report is right ?Originally posted by baBy^JIa:oei
can u have smth new??
tootttt
u not sianx pple sianx liaox ok
she like tis u oso got problem
The next big news is when Susan Chua is found guilty after investigation by the relevant authorities, and charged in court !Originally posted by Bear:mayube someone can tell me something that I dunno... Like the person is involved is one the forumites himself or herself... but in my point of view.. this is one of the things I would tell that person "shao jian duo gui" that means see too little that's why you're so excited over it..
Goshz.. it's only a minute thingy lahz.. it happens everytime.. in fact even her we have people who dress in bikinis and go to the lecturer with cans of beer.. the rest of the story you know lahz huhz... just that it's not published openly that's why people find it so intrigating.. but nothing much to it.. sex scandal only mahz... It
s no the first and we all know it won't be the last.. we even have lecturers who openly declared that they are homosexuals in NUS, and it wasn't made into an issue.. let alone this lahz..
so what's the next big news???
well it doesn't affect me.. it doesn't affect anyone else besides the people involve, which I think is only herself, so it's not really a big news lorz.. well maybe you're the other person who is affected.. but nobody else in this society is lorz..Originally posted by Informer9563:[QUOTE]The next big news is when Susan Chua is found guilty after investigation by the relevant authorities, and charged in court !
Hurray !!!
A fraudster impersonating Susan Chua !!!Originally posted by Susan Chua:He's lying
U mean she is right in "fixing" innocent with false police report is right ?Originally posted by Informer9563:[QUOTE]Originally posted by baBy^JIa:
[b]oei
can u have smth new??
tootttt
u not sianx pple sianx liaox ok
she like tis u oso got problem
Originally posted by Susan Chua:He's lying
I'll be lying if I said I'd slept with your mother !Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:![]()
wrong, investigation underway, and something BIG is happening shortly !!!Originally posted by Potex:even if it's true it's happened too long ago
so it's harder to investigate.
Susan Chua filed a false police report to get rid of her lover for her won selfish reasons !Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Wats going on ard here?erm..hw did this susan fix u?
Yes, of course !Originally posted by Titanus:Is this guy for real?

Let the authorities study the evidence first.Originally posted by pocketpig:what's going on inthe investigation underway?
Susan Chua filed a false police report to get rid of her lover for her won selfish reasons ![/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Informer9563:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:
[b] Wats going on ard here?erm..hw did this susan fix u?
Yeah latest update is Jack84 mother is a lame bitch !!!Originally posted by JacK84:Updated somemore...
Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Erm...okie...but it all happened so long ago!juz relax lar,dun think abt it liao,it'll only make ur own life miserable...pick up the pieces and cont ur life..i dun think its too late rite?Dun be so angry lar,humans muz learn to be forgiving..juz treat it as a huge lesson learnt,k?cheer up!
Thanks ApPIE_PiE !
It's a plain fact and if he wanna fcuk around with me, that's what he gets !!!Originally posted by Larry:Informer9563:
If u wanna flame a person, leave the parents out of it.