Wah, pocketpigII, I love your methods man, damn shiok to see those results potrayed on that bitch !!!Originally posted by pocketpig II:When all methods fail.![]()
Cannot lah, after the spider made her pregnant, and your poor spider will be slapped with an alimony suit !!!Originally posted by pocketpig II:put the spider in her car
Wah piang, you still wanna rape her ?Originally posted by baBy^JIa:[QUOTE]Originally posted by pocketpig II:
[B]For safety's sake...
keke
badbad sia....
no full body....
got full body at least cankill then rape

wad if the spider bite him first??Originally posted by pocketpig II:put the spider in her car
i mean the person hu put the spiderOriginally posted by pocketpig II:who is "him" in the car? i say put the spider in the car with Susan Chua only
keke sounds troublesome siaOriginally posted by pocketpig II:if a vagina is too loose, one can put a mace inside and then insert the penis to make it tight.
Oh good, then we can watch her fcuk spider from a distance and film it down for the next " America's funniest home video contest "Originally posted by pocketpig II:who is "him" in the car? i say put the spider in the car with Susan Chua only
Don't thin others wanna ram their hardware in a pussy with that much hidden accessories !!!Originally posted by pocketpig II:if a vagina is too loose, one can put a mace inside and then insert the penis to make it tight.

-_-`~Originally posted by Susan Chua:This is a true story, and hope you can post your opinions.
The above lecturer from NYP abused her school authority by allowing her lover to have sex with her at the former NYP tiong bahru campus from 1994 till 1995 !
She was marriend then.
When she had her year long lust filled fun, she suddently dumped her lover and left without a word.
Her husband later divorced her on the grounds of adultery.
The lover is also an ex-student of the above lecturer.
She is still currently teaching at NYP AMK campus.
She also filed a false police report against the lover for harassment.
Do u think the relevant authorities should take action against her ?
you got "raped" in 1995 and now you're whining in 2002. why don't you set up your own website and whine all you want.
www.dictionary.com
Wah, hahaha... Nice pic!!! Now then I know SpiderWoman looks like this...Originally posted by pocketpig II:spiderwoman![]()