Do you prefer open relationships, or private ones? o.o
Please answer..
'Cause now I've got stead, then almost the whole school know already -.-
Being teased often is okay to me, but I scared later got negative consequences leh.
i like privately opened relationship.
Err, you must be really young.
What kind of negative consequences are you expecting? :\
Does your school allow BGRs? :\
Have you asked your gf if she prefers to keep it quiet or open for all to know?????
i prefer private ones ^^. I dont like to share out to others because its kinda like a show-off thing
-.-""
Hey TS, of course private lah...
if kanna exposed liao then take it like nothing happen lor...
this kind of thing is nothing to the bond u built with ur stead.....
jia you!
U like open sex or private sex?
Originally posted by themoment86:i like private..underground where everybody dunno…more exciting..and happy..keeping everyone in suspense
Ok, based on this, I replied in your other thread. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:U like open sex or private sex?
i like both
open... your whole school knows so of cos' its open already, you don't have a choice... and anyway be open everytime cos' private ones are tiring to maintain
or if u prefer public ones....it will be annoying sooner or later