Giv proper msn names then i go liao lah!
fuck sia u all very kp.
u ask for suggestions then we give u suggestions lo. u no like then scold bad words. so uncivilized, oh well.. then u think urself lo. start so many topics
Originally posted by iYief:Giv proper msn names then i go liao lah!
fuck sia u all very kp.
If you will leave the forum permanently, sahara desert will be an ocean
French connect of UK
Originally posted by dkcx:If you will leave the forum permanently, sahara desert will be an ocean
If you would dont post in any of my threads, even human can be deity living in the sky :)
u ask people to give suggestions, then people gave liao, u come and scold us...
wtf...
u this kind of gi na kia youngster isnt worth our time...
Originally posted by Rednano:u ask people to give suggestions, then people gave liao, u come and scold us...
wtf...
i totally agreed.
Originally posted by iYief:
If you would dont post in any of my threads, even human can be deity living in the sky :)
Then how many deities are there liao since i didn't post in all your spam u retarded clone
Originally posted by Rednano:u ask people to give suggestions, then people gave liao, u come and scold us...
wtf...
in fact, there are many gi na kia in sgforums not worth our time
TS, i suggested already hor, so dun make noise
fuck sia u all very kp.
from your statement above, I took the fcuk and suggested french connect of UK, u take it or leave it but no swearing please
Originally posted by iYief:Giv proper msn names then i go liao lah!
fuck sia u all very kp.
How about using "Speedy" for your MSN name?
Please don't fuck us.
If you want to start topic - talk properly with proper title.
Cheers