I got this friend of mine who is a girl... she's not irritating, more to cute when she act all smart but i wanna outsmart her, juz for the lulz!! I always lose when we argue over stuff.... a friendly argue ah, n she often use a "gender" as her advantage to win
so how?? how u pwn yr friend who is a smartass?? i wanna see her sulking cute face when i win
just give her the o really look, pawn her X10
trust me.
Give her the
O.o
Look!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Give her the
O.o
Look!
The people's stare ![]()
sui....i go try that look!! i better win this time...
a stupid ass cannot win a smart ass.
and i bet u r a stupid ass.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:a stupid ass cannot win a smart ass.
and i bet u r a stupid ass.
usually a stupid ass asked an obvious fact too!! I cant win her....so yea that makes me clear that i am a stupid ass.... but u nd to put a bet on it which is clear to me that ur a stupid ass too by telling an obvious fact.
n hey fag btw, this is like juz a playful thing..... me n her are all playing over a fun teasing argument. idk who replace yr shampoo with sewer water to make u in a bad mood.... but this isn't a topic for u to let out yr anger!! ![]()
fire cracker needs a cracker up in his ass... :D
T&G. let her win on purpose. then when she's happy she won. tell her : you win meh? really meh? i let you de ley. and give the O.o look at the same time. 100% she will pout. :( LOL.
lol!!
Trying to outsmart a smartass.. xD
Someone's got the skillz to pay the billz. You mind's gotta be quick.
If u cant win, u can try.. but the harder u try, the more smart remarks are gonna come ur way dude. lol!
Ur time will come. he he he..
U kena pwn enough, u will learn the kang hu.
ask her how to pronouce roflmao??
show her your penis.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:show her your penis.
What??!!
haha
i know this trick, its old and some of you may know it.
ask her to spell out "mins"
as in pronounce ... m-i-n-s. = "am i an ass??"
then you reply , yes!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!!
Trying to outsmart a smartass.. xD
Someone's got the skillz to pay the billz. You mind's gotta be quick.
If u cant win, u can try.. but the harder u try, the more smart remarks are gonna come ur way dude. lol!
Ur time will come. he he he..
U kena pwn enough, u will learn the kang hu.
lol no kidding!! i thot i had her at that time but then she reply back with colorful sentences.... my mind went blank.....
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:show her your penis.
i did... she said "aww its hiding" n i got pwned
Originally posted by OHSheet:What??!!
haha
i know this trick, its old and some of you may know it.
ask her to spell out "mins"
as in pronounce ... m-i-n-s. = "am i an ass??"
then you reply , yes!
lol nice nice
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
i did... she said "aww its hiding" n i got pwned
wtf..??!?!
is she ur gf or fb..?
Be a Man, do the Right thing. SHS ( SLAP HER SILLY).
lol joking joking. haha just let her win la for heaven sake. If you win so what, shows that you're nothing but a smarterass but at the end of the day, you're just another ass.
culprit tell you anything smart, victim shall go ORH OKAY!!
Originally posted by Last Exilist:Be a Man, do the Right thing. SHS ( SLAP HER SILLY).
lol joking joking. haha just let her win la for heaven sake. If you win so what, shows that you're nothing but a smarterass but at the end of the day, you're just another ass.
oh...headache!! u n fire cracker bradders?? at least ur quite ok!! i type it again ah.... i do this bcoz "of the lulz"..."juz for the lulz"!! i dont rly care if she wins or anything.... i do this "juz for the lulz". i juz wanna pwn her so i can see her cute sulking face!! rmber...i do this "juz for the lulz"...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sui....i go try that look!! i better win this time...
You think that helps? ![]()
dont know....majority of them suggest that way!!
Just let her win since she like to lor
Is winning or pwning others that important in life? There are so many more things out there for you to worry and think about, why waste energy on this type of small small things that gives zero contributions other than boosting your own ego?
You will be better off learning other skills in life than focussing on such things ![]()

u know wat....juz forget it!! apparently, "juz for the lulz" means serious business to some
U show her penis and nothing happen?