i kinda like older(like 30) intellectual/studious type of women. they tend to be attached.
i dunno if they mind, but is it ok to hook them for a short term relationship w/o commitments?
They don't have much youth liao. U still want to waste their time?
i dun expect them to break off from their bf/husband. not holding them from looking for a lifelong mate either.
Say lar - 'I kinda lust ... ', cos that is being honest.
these ladies won't b bothered lah. they really not much time left liao.
once they sense u aren't sincere for a serious one, off u go
u that 14 yrs old kid ar??
Before I can offer insights, may I know why you put up such a request?
Is it because:-
a) You have no money to pay your sexual cravings that you need to beg for 'FREE' sex?
b.) You do not love yourself, so much as that you are incapable of loving another and starting a serious long time mutually beneficial relationship, thus the 'no committments' in your request?
c.) You hate yourself so much that you care not about your own reputation and standing amongst men, that you want to hurt and destroy others' relationships?
d.) You presume older women are as sexually deprived as you are that they will set aside their emotional needs to have sex with you, and be cheated by you later?
You need not answer my questions as is your right, nor accept any of my insights. You are what you write and how others perceive you and your kind as.
Originally posted by Hideinshadows:i kinda like older(like 30) intellectual/studious type of women. they tend to be attached.
i dunno if they mind, but is it ok to hook them for a short term relationship w/o commitments?
Isn't that the same as a jerk? Lol.
haha.. i guess u preying for older women is wat xtreyier mentioned... free sex from old women.. actually tis is e only thing i can think of... and! they can buy things for u.. wow.. tis kinda living many bois will wan..
free sex or not, true i dun plan to spend much $. i dun expect them to pay/buy me anything at all either
dun ppl get turned off by obviously materialistic typical sg girls? i find more young girls behave like little bitch princess regardless poor or rich
i find those with more mature mindset are more easy going/comfortable to be around if ur asking how my choice came to be.
As long as one does not reconcile to or even acknowledge the 'demons - the crowd within oneself' one never arrives; on the contrary, one is moving away further away from what one's essential Being. One becomes accidental and sooner or later one finds oneself in a morass of inextricable n debilitating situations/circumstances.
PS : To use another (esp a human being) as a means to one's end is the ultimate insult to oneself and the other. It is no more a 'i-thou' but a 'I-it' in a friendship, a relationship, a marriage ... .
I want to marry older woman.
Anyone can intro?
Originally posted by Hideinshadows:free sex or not, true i dun plan to spend much $. i dun expect them to pay/buy me anything at all either
dun ppl get turned off by obviously materialistic typical sg girls? i find more young girls behave like little bitch princess regardless poor or rich
i find those with more mature mindset are more easy going/comfortable to be around if ur asking how my choice came to be.
I shall be objective, unlike others whom will rightfully shun you and your kind, in order to share an objective perspective for your consideration.
There is nothing wrong in liking older women, or younger women liking older men. Maturity and experience sets such people apart, with greater abilities to handle situations than the inexperience young.
Love after all is blind. It's the heart that matters most, and not necessarily the physical attraction.
However, your attraction is not just 'like', but goes beyond that, as perceived in your original post. You are not seeking for matured women to share a meaningful relationship, but only just to be 'comfortable' with.
'No committments' are not relationships at all. They are purely selfish acts, to satisfy one's physical or emotional need without returning any in kind. Even in friendships, committments exists.
Worse still, you seek even those whom are attached, for your own selfish needs.
Those whom are attached, will be vulnerable at times, for life is no bed of roses for anyone, rich or poor. It is a roller coaster ride , where good and bad times exists in cycles.
However, when the bad times occur, some become vulnerable and easily sucumb to dreams and hopes for a better life - financially or emotionally, without realizing there is no perfection in any relationship or the consequences it will evolve.
It's perfectly ok to form meaningful relationships with them, but that line of friendship MUST NEVER be crossed.
Crossed it, and it will only bring tragedy and pain, not just to one, but to several other innocent lives connected, eg kids and relatives. You should encourage and give them hope, but must never attempt to separate their relationships, just for your own SELFISH needs, and dump them when you want to move on to another.
That is why humans within civilise societies will hate people such as you, for you and your kind are destroyers of lives.
Seek out matured women by all means and form meaningful relationships, but do not take anyone, young or old, to satisfy your own personal needs. You will end up lonely when your reputation is known, shunned and spat upon by both men and women, and children even, an unnecessary outcaste made because of your own ignorance or wilfullness......
Originally posted by Hideinshadows:i kinda like older(like 30) intellectual/studious type of women. they tend to be attached.
You can always look for young but mature girls...and there are plenty of them around, you just need to look harder that's all.
But if you insist on looking for older women, you should consider a career in escorting, male social escort of course.
Ohh...and cut out the "Madame" word unless you want to be a gigolo.
Watch: Fatal Attraction before you go ahead with any plan!!!
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Watch: Fatal Attraction before you go ahead with any plan!!!
good one..
young boys believe that older women are less sticky, because they have done and seen it all, are more mature and confident, better in bed, and definitely more intellectual (have seen and experienced more in life, ALL things being equal).
Of cos there are some very brilliant and mature young individuals who are more steady and successful and prudent in life than old CMI good for nothing male/female losers, but we are talking about all things being equal.. people tend to improve with age.. a damn zai 18 yr old multi talented, smart and emotionally mature lady will become even more fabulous with age..even more attractive and feminine (nu ren wei gao gao) in her late 20s and early 30s.
I too, have my fascination with an older lady in her late 20s who was engaged, her husband to be never had much time for her although he made a lot of money...we had a torrid affair that was intense, passionate.. i find her more attractive and emotionally engaging than any 21 year old girl (I was 21 then)..she has a tian shi ban (angel-like) face, looks very young and girlish, but mo gui ban (devilishly mature) mentality..and of cos women in that age have come some way (I won't say come a long way), they have established their careers to a certain extent, (though not at the peak)..the lady I was dating was earning about $4k..she could afford to pay her own when we go out to nice restaurants and she also drives a car which belongs to her fiance,..and unlike 21 year old pesky high pitched shrieky bimbos who leech on guys with meagre NS pay and know nothing in life.
It's unfortunate that we got found out one day and the ex fiance left her upon finding out.. heard that she has since found another guy very similar to her ex-fiance, also successful, earns well, smart, except the new guy is even younger than that ex-fiance and they have since got married.
Maybe I should try to look for her on facebook and drop her a note to meet up..
To use another (esp a human being) as a means to one's end is the ultimate insult to oneself and the other. It is no more a 'i-thou' but a 'I-it' in a friendship, a relationship, a marriage ... . It is sowing seed(s) of discord!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:To use another (esp a human being) as a means to one's end is the ultimate insult to oneself and the other. It is no more a 'i-thou' but a 'I-it' in a friendship, a relationship, a marriage ... . It is sowing seed(s) of discord!
who says its use? got true luv ok? why can't a lady in her 30s or 20s have a love affair with a younger boy? And why can't they be truly in love??
TS is only thinking of a Summer Affair. not a love relationship.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:TS is only thinking of a Summer Affair. not a love relationship.
sg all year long is summer
not say cannot develop futher/more lasting. But i like a trial period 1st and i dun want give fake promises
Originally posted by insidestory:young boys believe that older women are less sticky, because they have done and seen it all, are more mature and confident, better in bed, and definitely more intellectual (have seen and experienced more in life, ALL things being equal).
Of cos there are some very brilliant and mature young individuals who are more steady and successful and prudent in life than old CMI good for nothing male/female losers, but we are talking about all things being equal.. people tend to improve with age.. a damn zai 18 yr old multi talented, smart and emotionally mature lady will become even more fabulous with age..even more attractive and feminine (nu ren wei gao gao) in her late 20s and early 30s.
I too, have my fascination with an older lady in her late 20s who was engaged, her husband to be never had much time for her although he made a lot of money...we had a torrid affair that was intense, passionate.. i find her more attractive and emotionally engaging than any 21 year old girl (I was 21 then)..she has a tian shi ban (angel-like) face, looks very young and girlish, but mo gui ban (devilishly mature) mentality..and of cos women in that age have come some way (I won't say come a long way), they have established their careers to a certain extent, (though not at the peak)..the lady I was dating was earning about $4k..she could afford to pay her own when we go out to nice restaurants and she also drives a car which belongs to her fiance,..and unlike 21 year old pesky high pitched shrieky bimbos who leech on guys with meagre NS pay and know nothing in life.
It's unfortunate that we got found out one day and the ex fiance left her upon finding out.. heard that she has since found another guy very similar to her ex-fiance, also successful, earns well, smart, except the new guy is even younger than that ex-fiance and they have since got married.
Maybe I should try to look for her on facebook and drop her a note to meet up..
Why u wanna meet her again? want to carry on the relationship again?
Originally posted by Hideinshadows:sg all year long is summer
not say cannot develop futher/more lasting. But i like a trial period 1st and i dun want give fake promises
I am not against relationship between age gap
but I believe the risk is you are toying with Human emotion. Once you bond the relationship, pheromone and dopamine takes over your relationship.
For her state of mind..... As you mention she is much older....she treasured her relationship more than a "Trial"
While you retreat after, she'll find it hard to retreat.
People jump off HDB flat for this type of stuff.....so becareful when u play with human emotion.
yeah i also scared they out for my blood if later i dun want. Thats why i like woman to have some intellect to foresee and accept that likely its not gonna last. i cant stand bitchy bimbos plus i dun really have the skill/money and patience to handle them.
If over time i like very much will then ok stay together. Both can keep the "available to others" status, therefore alot less messy/commitments.
How many relationship actually lasts anyway not matter they claim how serious in the begining.
listen if you are attracted to older woman....than why not pursue a long term meaningful relationship rather than just Trial? Don't let society or anyone else dictate who you should be. It is your own happinese.
It is hard to find a partner these days don't let AGE, RACE, Religion stop you from finding the person you want to spend the rest of your life with.
Good Luck.