Man.
Today had a quarrel with a friend.
Lol why must people look down on another one sia? Just because I got detentions , always getting scolding from teacher. He condemn me and say he is better than me.
Say me weak and stuffs... Stupid slack and loser in life.
So what he more popular, more active , life better than me sia.
I damm fed up with him la. It really makes me look back on wad have I achieved in my life :(
lol the same kid is back, guys ![]()
HUH?
Originally posted by G.:Man.
Today had a quarrel with a friend.
Lol why must people look down on another one sia? Just because I got detentions , always getting scolding from teacher. He condemn me and say he is better than me.
Say me weak and stuffs... Stupid slack and loser in life.
So what he more popular, more active , life better than me sia.
I damm fed up with him la. It really makes me look back on wad have I achieved in my life :(
you are what you make your life to be.
It is not about him being more popular.
It is about you being a slacker in life.
A slacker like you shouldn't expect the same kind of respect he gets for working hard and earning his keeps.
Time to buckle up and do some good to yourself.

Why u got detention?
Thats so childish. How old are you all...
Oh yeah what does speaking like a geek or thinking like a geek seem like what?
Detention because never bring textbooks. And other times for not doing work.
Originally posted by G.:15.
Actually, yr friend is trying to spur u to work hard like him.. He is quite correct in his assessment.
U think what u did is correct?
The detention given upon u is unjustify?
I know but he's not a friend. We're arguing and he picked the fact that I got detention and tried to prove using that he is better while I'm a low life.
15 behaving like this... I was expecting primary sch age kids...
When people are making fun of you, the best way is to just ignore. The more you react, the more they will continue since the purpose of people making fun of you is to get you angry, sad etc etc. If they don't achieve their aims, they will get bored very quickly and stop without you doing anything.
Last time secondary school got one guy also like that to me but not as bad.
Now, he doesn't have a diploma. I'm about to get one and move on to get my degree.
Hais sad sad
Originally posted by G.:Hais sad sad
Behave this way and noone can help u. Behave like the clone and you'll see how i treat you
Detention onli wad
i also kena 5 times be4...
got detention for not doing homework??so unfair..how can they punish you for something you didnt do??
isit the same crone? ![]()
why does it matter to you what he thinks?
detention only wat...I tot wat...so big deal meh