Went into a relationship, but it was a failed one. I dont know why but after like 2 mths I dumped the girl because of some related problems and is quite in a deep shit now.
Nowadays girls are becoming so much prettier and I want them ! I really do. Hehehe.
Whenever able to look at a chiobu, I'm definitely first to it :D All mine !
But then with my woo-ing skills, I failed anyway. Without looks you already lost half the battle. Then without intelligence or character, I failed the whole battle. Was amazed that a girl was willing to be my dear in the first place ._.
Well. I was like trying to woo another girl yup. Then we was like quite well towards one another even though I'm shorter than her hahas. Then we slowly progress as friends to friends LOL. Then one day using my phone I smsed her saying i like her and would wish for her to be my girlfriend. Yeah yeah now I failed. She rejected me indirectly trying not to hurt me. I told her that I would wait yup I would? Then she said okay and we were still friends :D
Then this is what happen. In class ppl would skip spreading rumours about ONE more girl that I have a crush on. So she knew about it and asked me whether did I like the girl? Then of cause I would say no if not what?! SAY YES ?! Lol...
Then sometimes she's quite cold to me and sometimes quite okay. Like once in class I talked to her but she never replied me :( I believe she heard me.
Besides that, there's so many girls I like but definitely I would epically fail :(
I got no damm looks or talent and wadsoever.
Girls would look down on me and boys would kick me off the list. Actually I'm off already.
I really find life a meaningless thing.
you're really shallow
you dump your gf just because there are prettier girls
Originally posted by G.:Went into a relationship, but it was a failed one. I dont know why but after like 2 mths I dumped the girl because of some related problems and is quite in a deep shit now.
Nowadays girls are becoming so much prettier and I want them ! I really do. Hehehe.
But then with my woo-ing skills, I failed anyway. Without looks you already lost half the battle. Then without intelligence or character, I failed the whole battle. Was amazed that a girl was willing to be my dear in the first place ._.
Well. I was like trying to woo another girl yup. Then we was like quite well towards one another even though I'm shorter than her hahas. Then we slowly progress as friends to friends LOL. Then one day using my phone I smsed her saying i like her and would wish for her to be my girlfriend. Yeah yeah now I failed. She rejected me indirectly trying not to hurt me. I told her that I would wait yup I would? Then she said okay and we were still friends :D
Then this is what happen. In class ppl would skip spreading rumours about ONE more girl that I have a crush on. So she knew about it and asked me whether did I like the girl? Then of cause I would say no if not what?! SAY YES ?! Lol...
Then sometimes she's quite cold to me and sometimes quite okay. Like once in class I talked to her but she never replied me :( I believe she heard me.
Besides that, there's so many girls I like but definitely I would epically fail :(
Girls would look down on me and boys would kick me off the list. Actually I'm off already.
Well, i dunno what to say, nt sure if im in the same situation as you too, but u hv to wrk on ur studies first ![]()
so sad.
God will help those who help themselves to enjoy.
But right now I'm such a loser hais. I wanna die when I rmbed all the stuffs I did to anyone. I feel bad and also for my own life.
so sad.
Originally posted by G.:Went into a relationship, but it was a failed one. I dont know why but after like 2 mths I dumped the girl because of some related problems and is quite in a deep shit now.
Dude, learning to be a better person is part of growing up.
Everyone learn from their past mistakes.
But ya don't want to be the same person you are now when you are 50 years old.
Sian yihao damm bastard, I'm already so sad and u never care but gave dumb remarks which hurts me even more ._. I WANT CHIOBU ! I WANT SEX SIAN!
Clones don't deserve much better
Huh?!!
Originally posted by G.:Sian yihao damm bastard, I'm already so sad and u never care but gave dumb remarks which hurts me even more ._. I WANT CHIOBU ! I WANT SEX SIAN!
LOL.. Finally a retard speaks! ![]()
Originally posted by G.:Sian yihao damm bastard, I'm already so sad and u never care but gave dumb remarks which hurts me even more ._. I WANT CHIOBU ! I WANT SEX SIAN!
Go geylang lah... you are also broke issit ?
so sad man, so sad.
sicky freak!
you made yourself look like an animal during a mating season.
aiyoh. gf hopping?
if you're really sincere, you will not fail in a relationship. No matter what, the outcome will be accepting and resolving. Not as what you state "epic fail" sort.
so.... TS let me ask you..
do you want to be in a serious relationship? or do you want to be a playboy?
you can choose you know... its up to you. But id recommend the former, and scrap the idea of being such a chauvinistic pig.
this form should be post under sex column
not in Aunt Agony
i suggest a lifetime of soul searching until you realise what a self-centred existence you've been leading..
G spot
I am pweetty sure ya ain't breast fed when you a baby.
If ya ain't sure, go ask yo mama.
Look for prostitute angel7030.
she will be glad to service u
by being worse off than many loser boys, u actually provide a sense of relief for others that knowing they are not the worst.
by being much worse off than gifted boys with looks,talent,money. U make them stand out even more better.
your life is definately not meaningless as u bring joy to most ppl just by being in the worst lot
i want chiobu as well.
maybe we can help each other ![]()
You sound like a xdd
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i want chiobu as well.
maybe we can help each other
go and rape