Originally posted by cApitaland:i nv got rejected before.
becos i nv confess before
The girls confess to you....
I will boomz her...
Originally posted by soleachip:persist la, give it 2 more tries.
only when confirm chop plus stamp no chance then give up.
does it mean i still have chance? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:does it mean i still have chance?
i'm not gay but i'll learn. ![]()
Just some curious questions
1) How do you reject a girl who just confess to you ?
2) Will you reject a girl whom you do not love? Or just say yes to her and use her as a part time gf till you find a girl that you like?
Originally posted by DRC:Just some curious questions
2) Will you reject a girl whom you do not love? Or just say yes to her and use her as a part time gf till you find a girl that you like?
1) depends. if she's quite close, then maybe, just maybe give her a chance. if not close, work on it, get closer to her but not yet together until you feel it's alright.
2) i can never say yes to a part time gf. i'll give her a chance and grow to have feelings for her like answer number 1
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:1) depends. if she's quite close, then maybe, just maybe give her a chance. if not close, work on it, get closer to her but not yet together until you feel it's alright.
2) i can never say yes to a part time gf. i'll give her a chance and grow to have feelings for her like answer number 1
same thoughts here
like only mah... also not love havent get into r/s not so bad one la... cfm can move on derh
1) Tell her directly that you are not interested in her. It will be wrong of you to give her false hopes if you truly do not have any interests in her at all.
2) A guy should never treat a girl like an item. If you do not love her, then you should be honest with her. It will be better for you to hurt her a bit now than to hurt her a lot later.
tell her, "��以为自己很 chio hor!" ![]()
1) personally, i would not reject any girl, no matter how chui they are. i will still give them a chance. but as to the length, it depends bah. if after some weeks still doesn't workout, the breakup. it is already damn brave for a girl to confess to a guy, so should not disappoint her by rejecting immediately. at least give it a go.
2) as above. but if one goes into a r/s, he should go in fully. don't be tempt by outside factor, nor let a 3rd party affect you. it is the basic responsibility of a man. if you find someone you like after the breakup, that is another matter.
Originally posted by Jfund:as above. share your stories!
Move on
rejected. well, r u those kind of fark face when people see already say "yeeeeee"?
rejected because the lady don't know u well enough. or find u irritating?
or u just go confess to any chio bu with your fark face?
well u deserved to be rejected.
else : u are suay ki na.
watch porn with her/him and masturbate lah.
common sense? obviously put it behind and start moving on.
watch porn, masturbate with that person? what would the end result be?![]()
depends... if you can sense that the girl is giving you a chance but is just not ready to jump into a relationship, then you persists. She will still be friends with you and do not shun you. This way is because she wants to know more about you before getting into a relationship with you.
The second type is, she rejected you, and avoid you so as not to give you anymore wrong ideas. This way, its pretty obvious that she is not interested in you at all, and in this case, you move on with your life, and get off her back.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:I will boomz her...
LOL, using C4?
Well TS, I'll just do my best to move on by tiring myself out doing sports.
Originally posted by swiftydonuts:LOL, using C4?
Well TS, I'll just do my best to move on by tiring myself out doing sports.
same here.
go workout at the gym or something.
listen to some chill music.
hang out with friends
just don't think too much about it
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:I will boomz her...
why does ris low have long arms?
because her wrists are low. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
why does ris low have long arms?
because her wrists are low.
Maybe she squat down leh?