means no hope alrdy??
depends on who say to you lor.
If a gal say to you means no hope liao
If a boy say to you means got hope. ![]()
kind of
gal say to me ;[
Originally posted by bratorbread:means no hope alrdy??
yes, if a girl say that to me
Means nothing more than a friend will be accepted. Well, there is very slim possibility you will stand a chance.
just keep trying.... u nvr know
so i shld give up n move on? .. after so many mths of trying
many months?? ok u can give up
Originally posted by Fantagf:Means nothing more than a friend will be accepted. Well, there is very slim possibility you will stand a chance.
asking for reasons may help, though
Originally posted by bratorbread:so i shld give up n move on? .. after so many mths of trying
then u keep trying for a few years..
haisss
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:asking for reasons may help, though
True, that is provided she is truthful in her reply.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
True, that is provided she is truthful in her reply.
you'll nvr though if shes truthful, sometimes she may be a flicker.
Anyway, I do feel that 'not that type of guy ' and no feelings towards you may be the reason though for rejection, but more to it.
Originally posted by bratorbread:so i shld give up n move on? .. after so many mths of trying
Move on, be happy she is not those who lead u on.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Move on, be happy she is not those who lead u on.
yeah i guess so.
but im sort of like her gd frien now which means we msg quite frequently. how to move on like tat?
Actually depends on you.
No matter what she says, if you got hope, then you got hope lah.
If you give up, then really no hope.
Don't give up. Only go slow.
nvm , for once i shall be thick skin and keep trying till shes attached
then can say bye bye liaos
actually irregardless of girl or guy say this to u....it means "hopeless" and time for u to move on and stop wasting ur time and his/her time as well...
and if u thick skin and keep trying.....ppl will only get turn off by you.....and in the end....wun even have friendship.....just move on with ur life and get it over......not like only 1 tree in the entire forest....
gals say this to prevent hurting you.
they dont wan to say i dont like you.
at least she didnt say that she treat u like a brother.
this really meant hopeless.
Originally posted by bratorbread:means no hope alrdy??
Straightaway ask back mah
"then does that mean no hope for me anymore?"
Ask us useless de.
Originally posted by bratorbread:nvm , for once i shall be thick skin and keep trying till shes attached
K gd luck.