getting drunk? liquor more ex lehOriginally posted by edLow:y smoke? gd qns. some smoke to release pressure. some smoke to look cool <-- silly. some smoke becos i'm addicted.
yesterday me almost pick up smoking again.... But end up no smoke, cos cig price increase... den think again, why last time I can reject smoking.. why not this time again? Smoke just to feel better? I dont think so.... Then think again... cig increase so much.. Better dont smoke.. Will be more broke... Getting drunk is a better choice.![]()
'Originally posted by Devil1976:100th POST![]()
pain...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:'![]()
Very agree with wat u say.Originally posted by skeujin:
sigh.... dnt say like this lah. i been on both side of this coin and trust me gals r like this too.
There isnt a day whr i didnt think back and regret wat i have done... wat i should have done.... wat i could have done better....
Not necassary.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh............bt some guys r nice...i tink they can find nicer girls than me..![]()
U on MC mah. tired go rest lor.Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... to keep myself awake![]()

sad to say but nice guys always finish last.......Originally posted by edLow:Not necassary.
Not me BHB, some of me frds say I'm pretty nice when come in BGR thing. At least wat I will do to someone I like is really sweet and thoughfull sometime even we arent in relationship. But den, why a nice guy like me always get suffer in a relationship?
Prehaps being nice doesnt help.?
U dont drink everyday. But u smoke everyday! A heavy smoker can smoke how many packet? My ex-classmate actually smoke 2 large packet per day. Tat's time was still price at $6.50 per box. Imagine 1 month = how much is spend? Close to $400?Originally posted by e|mo:getting drunk? liquor more ex leh![]()
not all girls like this lah.Originally posted by skeujin:sad to say but nice guys always finish last.......
u boh chap the gal, she say u r too unromantic....
u care to much, she says yr suffocating her......
tat one not ger... but auntie.Originally posted by gasband:haiz i dun noe wat girls are thinking,
i order char kway tiao no hum, the auntie put hum.
dun noe what she thinking haiz
gals......Originally posted by ^mm^:guys...
When she care for u.. n u care too much back n fall into the pit. She wont say u are suffocating her.. she might say.... I just treat u as a good frdOriginally posted by skeujin:sad to say but nice guys always finish last.......
u boh chap the gal, she say u r too unromantic....
u care to much, she says yr suffocating her......
But the weird thing is, ppls tend to like things tat are bad? haha!Originally posted by gasband:not all girls like this lah.
anyway u wanna be bad just so that girls like u? i am sure ur whole life dun just revolve around girls rite. You have frens whhom i a sure would u as a nice person.
Originally posted by edLow:But the weird thing is, ppls tend to like things tat are bad? haha!
I too m a nice guy, but I DUN get into a relationship. Never was anywae... Dats da fun part when in a r/s. cannot treat too nice nor too "NOT" nice, cannot "stick too often" to her nor neglect her... muz maintain a balance... very hard to do... Normally da so-called "best" r/s is those normal-normal type... not too exciting, not too romantic, not too etc, etc...Originally posted by edLow:Not necassary.
Not me BHB, some of me frds say I'm pretty nice when come in BGR thing. At least wat I will do to someone I like is really sweet and thoughfull sometime even we arent in relationship. But den, why a nice guy like me always get suffer in a relationship?
Prehaps being nice doesnt help.?
Good question... sometimes I oso ask myself, "Y guys like dis??? Y gals like dat...??"Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys lidat one ah?![]()