One case study:
My neighbour who is a NUS grad. When she was younger, she would nvr
date any guy who does not drive and she would flirt with her colleague
who drives and ask them to drive her to and fro work everyday. She was
of cos pretty and earning quite alot herself.
But all those guys who dated her were just in for the sex and had no
intention of marrying her. Ended up she arrived at the age of 34, she
panic and married a man who was intro by her mom. All I know was the
guy works at the macdonalds near my house. lol
Maybe the guy a mcdonald manager..the lady maybe learnt her lessons the hard way there's no richard gere types in our world>?
sad case but sounds like u are gloating...
Look there are girls like that in singapore that goes for 5cs and sleep their way up for it.Let's not pretend our SG women are all innocent angels being taken advantaged of.
She's lucky to find a singaporean guy who would married her and get a subsidised HDB flat with her..
Originally posted by Catknight:Look there are girls like that in singapore that goes for 5cs and sleep their way up for it.Let's not pretend our SG women are all innocent angels being taken advantaged of.
She's lucky to find a singaporean guy who would married her and get a subsidised HDB flat with her..
He means that you sound happy for the lady to end up this way...
but if you are pretty and know how to take care of yourself, especially in looks, hair and complexion, then i believe you will still be courted by many even if you are 30 plus.
If a girl is 34 but look damn chio, i would take her over those 20 plus years old girls...
why must panic and marry any guy when she reach 34?
Since she is educated, rich and pretty she can stay single all her entire life too what. That is what many rich women does nowadays
34 years old expired lah
another thing to consider.
while those rich guys driving has no intention of marrying her, what makes her so sure that the guy who works at macdonalds is not marrying her because she earns alot and is pretty?
Maybe the macdonald guy see she earn more than him and so marry her so that she can support him leh?
maybe mr mcdonalds is a nice man?
Originally posted by Nuad:maybe mr mcdonalds is a nice man?
I think he is nice to her because he wants her money
Originally posted by fireng:
I think he is nice to her because he wants her money
maybe her assests still good?
but i hope he's sincere.
):
you just can't win can you?
date rich guy kenna criticised for materialistic
marry poor guy kenna criticised for not having any better choice
if she marry a rich guy leh? Then kenna criticised for being gold digger.
so I guess all women got to date and marry poor useless men, then their characters won't be maligned by strangers and neighbours?
I have a Qn . i am 21 this year.. been hanging around with a chiobu 10 years my senior..and she is quite rich...
if she married me so what will she be talked about as?
Originally posted by ☃®:I have a Qn . i am 21 this year.. been hanging around with a chiobu 10 years my senior..and she is quite rich...
a cougar?
you'll be seen as another classic case of old woman falls in love with a teenager blossoming into adulthood
maybe she has big juggs?
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe she has big juggs?
like that also can? powerful. better make sure Z cup. so can everyday squeeze out 1 litre bottle of milk and sell back to NTUC.
Originally posted by Catknight:
One case study:
My neighbour who is a NUS grad. When she was younger, she would nvr date any guy who does not drive and she would flirt with her colleague who drives and ask them to drive her to and fro work everyday. She was of cos pretty and earning quite alot herself.
But all those guys who dated her were just in for the sex and had no intention of marrying her. Ended up she arrived at the age of 34, she panic and married a man who was intro by her mom. All I know was the guy works at the macdonalds near my house. lol
sad..she shouldn't have waited until 34 before she panicked though. A woman should be start worrying if she's still single at 27.Women who prefer to date men who drive are very common in Singapore. But actually almost any loser can afford a car nowadays right?
I suddenly feel so blessed that I got so lucky when I met my hubby! haha.
acherly, u is more of a sad case than her. lol
Originally posted by ☃®:I have a Qn . i am 21 this year.. been hanging around with a chiobu 10 years my senior..and she is quite rich...
sugar mummy
If she was so good herself, why didn't the driver guys consider her wife material?
People think only women choose..the men also choose and judge women..in their head they go whether this woman is wife material, short term relationship material, fuckbuddy material whatever. Men also want a wonderful wife in all ways - funny, smart, cute, pretty, yada yada. It means she herself also don't have the goods to command what she desired. There are a lot of women who dream of marrying a tall, muscular MIT or Harvard grad with lots of brains and money and the heart of a saint. The pertinent question is whether such a man would want you, whether you have the goods to command what you desire and covet.
Everyone has dreams lah. For some people like the NUS woman, its pipe dream.
you will be like this 20 year old guy who married a woman in her early 30s. http://www.asiaone.com/Just%2BWoman/About%2BMe/Columns/Story/A1Story20080911-87142.html
Originally posted by gunner77:
sugar mummy
or you mean sugar wife? in the case he marries her?
if not sugar wife can also be useless husband. Its just a choice of seeing it positively.![]()