Originally posted by ahzhao:i modify a bit... guy to gal cos i am a guy
what will u think of a guy who always keeps himself away from crowds, lonely and single, having framed by "gd friends" and got himself few records, with no true friends and doesnt trust ppl easily

wah if gal u like laOriginally posted by ntu slacker:i modify a bit... guy to gal cos i am a guy
does she has friends at all? depends lah... if she sotong all the time... i think its rather a turnoff to any friends... cos impossible to click with mah...
lonely and single is not neccessarily a bad thing. and define true friends?
cos your profile abt the silent, quiet type suits me...
....Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u talking abt mi...wahhahaa
hi ahzhao... u are in COB liao
in this world, we hav different kind of pple around...introvert, extroverts...tat makes our society so fun and complex.
Originally posted by ahzhao:this is call social norm... acceptance level... anything tat is outside this norm will be considered "outcast"... u are rite... the society (and at times, the legal systems) decides wat is acceptable and wat is not...
xie xie ni
since we haf different kind of ppl, there r bounts to haf "outcast"

Originally posted by ahzhao:retired
nope its true
btw where's your meow~~
maybe u're rightOriginally posted by sgboy2004:this is call social norm... acceptance level... anything tat is outside this norm will be considered "outcast"... u are rite... the society (and at times, the legal systems) decides wat is acceptable and wat is not...
For instance, buaya-ism and crapping were once taboo here in sgforums...but now, after much persistence and much exposure, pple here are more tolerant towards buaya-ism and crapping...
time changes pple, pple changes over time...
lonely and single is not neccessarily a bad thing. and define true friends?
cos your profile abt the silent, quiet type suits me...
Boo!Originally posted by Wind:Agoraphobia, fear of crowds and staying among them. Don't know, but I find human scary. Never really like to social with a lot of people?
I always believe that having too many friends is a threat.
Originally posted by ahzhao:
what will u think of a guy who always keeps himself away from crowds, lonely and single, having framed by "gd friends" and got himself few records, with no true friends and doesnt trust ppl easily

Originally posted by ahzhao:Moving through a phase of his Life....? He can CHOOSE to MOVE ON if he really wants to... If he feels that the problem lies with his 'gd friends', then he can always go for a new group of friends... That's the PROBLEM with many humans ya see? They encounter some bad experience with people and they HYPOTHESIZE that ALL people are like that...
is to have frens to be there to open up the person...
up till now, i haven't been able to really open myself to ppl
but i'm still trying....
i dun even noe myselfOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't ya wanna get over it...?Hmm... Come to think of it, you're INDEED a little 'different' in a sense...?
You can try thinking of how you were before whatever the 'big thing' which hit you happened...? Or have you not even know yourself well before that...? Hmm... That would make things much more difficult...?Originally posted by AngelDark:i dun even noe myself
that's the difficult part
me? i'm juz a crazy person.Originally posted by Devil1976:You can try thinking of how you were before whatever the 'big thing' which hit you happened...? Or have you not even know yourself well before that...? Hmm... That would make things much more difficult...?
Nonetheless, the 'difference' in you might not be such a bad thing after all...? Guess you should know this quite well by now..? When something big happens to someone, he /she might experienced a 'CHANGE'.... The 'change' would very much depends on how he /she views it...? Positive or negative thing..? Something like that...? I believe that whatever have caused you to be whom you are today may have actually brought out some qualities in you which is NOT usually seen in your 'type'...? So instead of worrying too much about 'what' you've become, why not make the best out of things? Everybody in this world usually possess DIFFERENT qualities and such, it's just up to themselves to explore (just like playing RPG game huh..?) and HOW they wanna put their qualities to use...? Meaning in Life...?