I got cheated again. 2nd time le, that beeech two timed me. Sigh. So how do I heal myself? Now dam sian still got her phone line to settle... cut off need to pay ard $400...sigh, im so argh...
Poor chap. YOu will need to go thru emotional healing. Be smart and exercise sound judgement the next time you meet gals of your interests. Sometimes some tell tale signs can let you know what sort of person she is.
good girl/good gf dont ask u to pay their phone bills de (even if u volunteer to pay they still reject de)
better luck next time.
$400 for a lesson...
Make sure u learnt ur lesson...
Psychology of Vision. Google it. Might help. If not, you learned smthg new.
good ger dun ask u to pay for them...
great ger ask to pay for u.... ![]()
Yah i fully agree with earlneo . Last time even gt a girl whom already have a bf but too bz to accompany her ask me to buy a car to share with her . I tell her flat no money . Siao even though she pretty i also nt stupid lor . My friend wife from ipoh not only support his family but even give him money when he jobless . This kind of girl only interested in finding a carrot to chop .

cheated again. $400 cut the line.
better then waste money go out again.
or forget everything. go back to her, win her back.
it's your choice.
heal yourself?
don't be a sissy. u can heal by your own