I used to have this friend back in secondary school. Now, he is such a irritating fool. He calls me names, insult me by called me his dog online. I mean I have cleft lips and I will not deny it, but what is he to be to insult me. He even go as far as creating a anti-me emial and insulting facebook account. What can I do with such guy? Is it considered cyber bullying? Is so, what can I do? Assuming that I can take the most extream legal way to stop him from continuing, and I won't care what will happen to him after that
there is something called
"f*ck care"
Originally posted by Dark_Zero:I used to have this friend back in secondary school. Now, he is such a irritating fool. He calls me names, insult me by called me his dog online. I mean I have cleft lips and I will not deny it, but what is he to be to insult me. He even go as far as creating a anti-me emial and insulting facebook account. What can I do with such guy? Is it considered cyber bullying? Is so, what can I do? Assuming that I can take the most extream legal way to stop him from continuing, and I won't care what will happen to him after that
How old are you ?
17. I dun care what happen to him lar... Just tell me a good legal way to make him stop his abuse at me
Originally posted by Dark_Zero:17. I dun care what happen to him lar... Just tell me a good legal way to make him stop his abuse at me
Childish behavior for 17. Just report to your teachers etc lo
send him a lawyer letter. if you cant afford it, approach sh law society for help, as they have as service for those who cant afford legal help.
simplest way is to talk to his parents and family lor.
Originally posted by Dark_Zero:17. I dun care what happen to him lar... Just tell me a good legal way to make him stop his abuse at me
The best way to stop a bully is to bravely stand up to him.
Print out all his insults and make it public.
Send it to his parents, to your principal, and let all your friends know what he is doing.
Cyber bullying is what cowards do.
You don't have to suffer in silence. Let the whole world know.
Show him that you have all the proofs you need to sue him.
When a dog barks - the more u pay attention the louder the barking gets. He is the dog lar. u can ignore and be u. Also, those who are ur friends or being friends would suggest sth that frees u, not have u mired in rite/wrong games lar
It has become an issue for u - cos what others think of u is so very important than what u think of yourself. U cannot control what others think or utter - u certainly can what u are being now. What are u being now?
That makes u what u are. Otherwise u are a slave to other's opinions.
PS - it is working for him cos u have surrendered your sense of yourself to himself and others. To take it back is not correcting or changing others' opinions or .. of u but rather correcting or enhancing yourself as a human being. That is dignifying.
Check out the law on "Cyber Bully."
why dun u just cut him off and ignore him?
such as dun feed the troll approach?
Probably , you can seek help from adult to go talk to him.
take screenshot of everything as proof first... to backup your own ass... then go make police report for cyber bully...
Originally posted by Hanagata:take screenshot of everything as proof first... to backup your own ass... then go make police report for cyber bully...
what can police do. bet they dun want to even take up the case and advise you to proceed civil action on your part.
Cum on his mouth.
so easy
tell him u
YOARYO de ![]()
many siginnahs think they can do whatever they want on cyber and get away with it. must show them colour to teach them lessons.
Originally posted by Fantagf:many siginnahs think they can do whatever they want on cyber and get away with it. must show them colour to teach them lessons.
Just do not bother about what he said behind your back. maybe you owe him something in his previous life or you have offended him before and you didnt even know about it.
If you can tahan his nonsense, just ignore and it will stop.
crap people exists in this world an dthere are lots of them.
I have many screenshots to show that he is abusing and bullying me online. Of course, a report can be made to the police. I already asked what is his problem with me and he just continue, then I tell him that I will report him but he just hurl more insults at me nia... That why i seeking how to make him shut his crap and stop irritating me with his lies and nonsences
yah.... too many looser out there...
u can get rid of one but 2 more pop up in their place...
just move on....
why dun you go and accost him? say whats your problem.
Originally posted by Dark_Zero:I have many screenshots to show that he is abusing and bullying me online. Of course, a report can be made to the police. I already asked what is his problem with me and he just continue, then I tell him that I will report him but he just hurl more insults at me nia... That why i seeking how to make him shut his crap and stop irritating me with his lies and nonsences
If u say can report police then why are you still here complaining to us since you don't care what happens to that guy anyway
TS - I cannot help but feel that u have this BIG Ego - caught in the game of who is rite/wrong.
Now, it is this bloke buggering u, tomorrow or even in the next moment - if someone does irritate u - are u going to fight and spend time ..... ?
acutally quite simple la if u want it to stop...though not by any of ur so call legal means la.....i got a friend who used to be a constant target of a big bully...one day, he walk over to the guy and tell him in the face....will u stop all this nonense of making fun of me? the guy say no....next thing is one punch fly across and he whack him upside down...din even give him chance to explain or retaliate properly...if u got guts to do tat...he wun disturb u anymore la...short and simple....he report teacher u whack again...u tell him see one time whack one time...
S-T-O-M-P
why dun you post his details here, name, hp no and email address. I am sure he will get bombarded by calls and emails lol.