tell u a secret....u mus b one of themOriginally posted by Devil1976:-_-`~
-_-`~ x 2Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tell u a secret....u mus b one of them
Depends on what you define as old. ~Originally posted by Devil1976:......
I bet you're RATHER YOUNG? If not relatively INEXPERIENCED?
Nah don't worry...comments most welcome. I don't know...the vibe i get is that he's not very sincere as well...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hm.. to be frank.. i dun think he is sincere.....
but me got in no position to comment...
hmm... well, y dun u let things calm down and settle down a bit before coming back to think ab t it? by the way things go, it would rather be hard to resolve this situation...Originally posted by Herself:i agree...our major flaws...indecisive and confused. sigh. We're still good friends...very good friends, and we talk on the phone almost every night...have laughs, that's about it.
He sent me this song...i wonder if it has any hidden message or something. he hates He Yao Sun but he suddenly sent me her song "Wo men de dong"...its just very very fitting into our relationship now, because everything sort of happened in december...
Maybe he just thought it was a nice song....or maybe he's trying to hint something.He used to be so straightforward...now have to resort to this lme pastor sun shit...
i wonder....
oops. no offense to Sun's supporters.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:[/b]I think i really gotta buy Four-D.....i hit jackpot again.
You wanted him back after 4 days because of what had happened and this womanly jealous consumed you. You personally witness the guy who is supposedly to be yours, left because of your confusion remark, and into the arms of another girl. There is this deep subconscious feeling that is creating that drawing effect and this is not love.
Cheers[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:Wats yr no.? share leh...
I think i really gotta buy Four-D.....i hit jackpot again.[/b]
Gotto ask Yun..Originally posted by loneryu00:Wats yr no.? share leh...
Wats yr no. for da 4D gotta do wif her?Originally posted by M©+square:Gotto ask Yun..![]()
hAHAHA.....dont say that lah....so paisehOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wats yr no. for da 4D gotta do wif her?
Me: "Ppl, U tinking wat I tinking?"
Ppl: "We tink we r..."
Mc Sq, wat secret U hiding wif Yun?
*Suspicious*![]()
Ha ha ha! ok ok...Originally posted by M©+square:hAHAHA.....dont say that lah....so paiseh.....
/me suspect got spys around
Well thanks to everyone...it helped a lot because all my friends just repeat one line chanting "get over it!" "move on!" "you can do better!" and "he's a m******f***er!"Originally posted by loneryu00:Ha ha ha! ok ok...
back to topic... so "herself", how U feel now? After many suggestions, ideas, comments, etc, etc...
Originally posted by Herself:Well at least U though it thru... U r right abt ppl need ppl sometimes... Oso, da funny fact dat when U r lonely, U need some1. When U r attached U wanna be free... (get it?)
Well thanks to everyone...it helped a lot because all my friends just repeat one line chanting "get over it!" "move on!" "you can do better!" and "he's a m******f***er!"
at least now i hear some things that make a lot of sense from guys. Anyway love isn't what i think i need now in life. i don't know...don't you all feel just that little bit lonely and melancholic sometimes especially after a shitty day and your best friend/confidant is occupied?
I just thought maybe people just...need people sometimes. and its miscontrued as romance or love.and just to complicate matters more for the uninitiated, love isn't romance, and there's a great difference between the joy in courtship and joy in your loved one's happiness.
Enjoy confusion. i'll [b]try to.[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:
You might not like this... But I'm actually referring to MENTALITY LEVEL.... (in certain aspects...)Originally posted by Herself:Depends on what you define as old. ~![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Hehez
well technically i'm definitely younger than you, and my beliefs and principles render me "inexperienced", as i remember, some girl ard here was discussing sexual techniques and she was younger than me. so...i'm about in between. i guess.Originally posted by Devil1976:You might not like this... But I'm actually referring to MENTALITY LEVEL.... (in certain aspects...)
Dun worry... U r not da only inexperienced person here... ALL of us r.Originally posted by Herself:well technically i'm definitely younger than you, and my beliefs and principles render me "inexperienced", as i remember, some girl ard here was discussing sexual techniques and she was younger than me. so...i'm about in between. i guess.
Well.. I'm definitely not talking about your sexual experience here...? For that in fact, though I'm not sure as to how experienced you are.... But your level of mentality for that aspect earns my respect for now...Originally posted by Herself:well technically i'm definitely younger than you, and my beliefs and principles render me "inexperienced", as i remember, some girl ard here was discussing sexual techniques and she was younger than me. so...i'm about in between. i guess.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Well.. I'm definitely not talking about your sexual experience here...? For that in fact, though I'm not sure as to how experienced you are.... But your level of mentality for that aspect earns my respect for now...![]()
Originally posted by Herself:if you wanna know about my mental maturity...watch my views ard here then.