wa. fatty know judo and taekwando
seeing lots of loopholes ard here ![]()
TS know how to PCC?
Need help to PCC?
Originally posted by yiha093:wa. fatty know judo and taekwando
seeing lots of loopholes ard here
U dunno TS is a famous lier meh. He lies with every statement he makes without using his brain to think provided he has 1.
TS...
Dont be so disheartened. u want something really bad, u have to work for it. not all of us are so lucky to get good looks at birth. but if u wanna lose all the excess weight, just have to plan a workout scheldule and stick to it. then u can surely get into shape. u say ur always emo and cant get motivation. u shld speak to someone ur close to, worst case, go see a doctor abt this. dont give up man. dont waste it all before even trying ur level best to succeed.
Huat the fuat?!?!
11 pages?!?!
zomgwtfbbq! ![]()
aww i miss alot of fun!! join la.... join...u can get respect one!!
hahas, yeah la.it was hilarious how he did reacted and talked about his 9 dragon/earthworm
TS quickly die leh
then i can buy 4d
if strike i burn for you some hell money
never strike i pee on your body
http://dragonboatplk.blogspot.com/ <--- Go join this for the youth.
You get a sense of belonging as now you r in the team. They train you until you become as fit as them (provided you must be able to take the training).
And you are so busy training everyday that you dont even have time to think of other things.
You will make some true friends as they are in the same boat as you.
I am sure after 3 months of HELL fitness training, you will be tanned, fit and muscular... and when take off shirt at the sentosa beach, the girls will flood to you.
you can forget about joining gang, because I dont think you are those that can fight and run ... join gang also have prerequisites, and you fail...
What's you guys damm problem cursing me all the time?
I just want sincere help to change my whole entire life. Is that so hard? Fuck it.
And ya you want a sec 2 kid to join the dragon boat and be the smallest and fattest and ugliest and shortest of them?
This is epic la. I fuck my whole life.
its not as if. i did not give you advice.fuck you for not reading.waste my fucking time.![]()
I sponsor TS get comsmetic surgery. liposuction and put him through to dating school.
All TS gotta do.. is run some errands for me.
Like say.. smuggle a few kilo's of that good white stuff. mmm mmmm...
Hows that ? I am offering TS a way out. All he gotta do.. is take my hand and shake on it.
o o o.. click here. This should help him out.
Become the Stud Muffin u never were.
People, be careful with your words... I feel for TS cus I am once like him...
Fantasy... I believe everyone once or twice at least have crazy dreams or daydreams...
Just that they dun dare to say out and when ask, they deny...
He is just someone who said out his fantasy...
Yea he may be childish or what, but we all grow don't we...
So shouldn't we help people and help them to walk the right path instead of condemn?
Cheers.
--------------
pika, you and i know each other for sometime, you would definitely know, i wont give one shit about him, because you can look back a few pages.
Originally posted by brainerror:pika, you and i know each other for sometime, you would definitely know, i wont give one shit about him, because you can look back a few pages.
Well, I care about peoples... I'll try to be there for people when they are at the lowest point
TS is that heartbroken/Max/MeepoSlime clone???
funny sia, ur whinning is same as his. same age somemore![]()