Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:haha quite similar to when i was in pri sch... when i in pri 5 or pri 6... i was playing maple.. then in the game i met a girl... she is around sec 1 or sec 2 that time... she very open, add me msn, show me her pic, then gimme her number and then sms... we even chatted on phone... but one day she just, stop disturbing with all ur sms.. it is very disturbing.. i ask what happened? why suddenly the change? what i did that made u angry?
her reply was, stop contacting me, if not i call the police... then i was like.. "wow what a swing.." then i replied that if what she wants is stop keep in touch and have no ties, and i do not know what happened..she just suddenly change... thanks for the fun we had and fuck you for being rude and spoiling my mood... bye.
it is wierd but i dunno why girls act lidat.... but what is a bit diff with TS is that we at least chatted for a few days through sms and phone... not like str8 out... and not like i suddenly send a lot message.. haiz...
FINALLY 1 guy defended me !
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:1 term....PMS?
Ps: klicks the *liquified likes this* button x3
PMS is pre menstrual syndromes. if i didnt get it wrongly.
Originally posted by ViewtyKU990:PMS is pre menstrual syndromes. if i didnt get it wrongly.
just a joke xD
onto the serious end, i think that the moment you replied the girl saying "why leh?" you already made yourself sound "slightly" like a stalker, what you should have said is "i click on every1's post, if you dont like it, its not my problem" xD
abt vincent and itchyArmpit situation. i feel that the girls you guys mention actually have a feeling of annoyance/weirdness that a person who they had dont meet very often keeps on sms'ing/chats with her.
my opinion is that young girls or guys, no matter which sex, tend to think too much about small matters, making it seem worst than it actually is, for example vincent's situation of the girl who thinks that vincent is stalking her, but actually your just treating her like any other friend of yours.
Originally posted by vincentchean:hi i had a weird situation thus i want advise from all.
story goes:
i met the girl at a sim sports activity. so afterthat i add everyone to facebook.
what happen is that yesterday she msn me " stop liking every single post cuz its getting very irritating". then i reply "why leh?" got no response from her. afterwards i go check my fb fren list found out that she had delete me as fren.
and why she say those stuff is because i like everyone post in FB(just for fun "maybe")
i don't understand what sup with the action of removing me ? (not like i am particularly concern that i have 1 less person in my FB or wat).
just that i don't understand whats the issue of ppl liking all your post ?
You had no intention of stalking her, but your actions proved otherwise. Haven't you heard of "action speaks louder than words"?
You click on the "Like" button on every of your friend's post, but what she sees from her profile is that "Dammit, this guy likes every single post of mine, is he trying to stalk me?".
You want people to see from your shoes, but do you know what she sees or how she feels?
Vincent just trying to PR on facebook.
Originally posted by complain or not:Vincent just trying to PR on facebook.
finally someone understand me
lol!
she thinks u r stalking her == dun be such a flirt then and stop viewing her profile so often ==
Originally posted by Mybluemoon:she thinks u r stalking her == dun be such a flirt then and stop viewing her profile so often ==
he won't listen. all of us can tell a million ways of how wrong he is, but all it takes is those one or two who condones his actions, THEN he'll reply to those people, saying how there are people who "finally" understands him. he won't bother to think from another person's point of view. so we're all wasting our breath talking to him.
Originally posted by vincentchean:hi i had a weird situation thus i want advise from all.
story goes:
i met the girl at a sim sports activity. so afterthat i add everyone to facebook.
what happen is that yesterday she msn me " stop liking every single post cuz its getting very irritating". then i reply "why leh?" got no response from her. afterwards i go check my fb fren list found out that she had delete me as fren.
and why she say those stuff is because i like everyone post in FB(just for fun "maybe")
i don't understand what sup with the action of removing me ? (not like i am particularly concern that i have 1 less person in my FB or wat).
Imagine i go to your facebook profile and I like every of your post even if you are going to bath or going pangsai you tell me irritating boh??
Originally posted by superlibra:he won't listen. all of us can tell a million ways of how wrong he is, but all it takes is those one or two who condones his actions, THEN he'll reply to those people, saying how there are people who "finally" understands him. he won't bother to think from another person's point of view. so we're all wasting our breath talking to him.
dont say like that ley dude
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Imagine i go to your facebook profile and I like every of your post even if you are going to bath or going pangsai you tell me irritating boh??
i think if she pang sai also put on fb then wats wrong with ppl liking it.
Originally posted by superlibra:he won't listen. all of us can tell a million ways of how wrong he is, but all it takes is those one or two who condones his actions, THEN he'll reply to those people, saying how there are people who "finally" understands him. he won't bother to think from another person's point of view. so we're all wasting our breath talking to him.
i SO TOTALLY agree with what you said.
seriously, vincentchean i think you made this thread for people to pity you.
your intention is what i call, WANTING PEOPLE TO AGREE WITH YOU EVEN THOUGH IT IS SO OBVIOUS THAT YOU ARE IN THE WRONG.
as a girl myself, i would safely say that what you did to your friends in FB by "LIKING" whatever they posted, is annoying. your close friends might not mention anything to you.
but are you sure that there are absolutely no other people other than the lady mentioned by you, hates what you did?
come on, you think it is very funny and interesting to like what people post?
ya, maybe nobody mentions this to you. let that lady be the first.
i seriously hope more people in your FB list will actually step forward and tell you straight in the face. that your actions are VERY IRRITATING.
if i were her, i would make sure all my friends know who you are.
and tell them about your actions.
i'll make you famous in my own way. just how you wanted it to be.
isnt it? you name pops up everytime people see the posts. you want attention?
you get it.
dont try to deny that what i just said are not true...
it's the fact. face it. and stop denying.
dont act innocent like someone said.
(after reading this thread, i cant help but want to post...as you can see this is my very first post....this goes to show how i cannot tolerate his actions......lol)
haizz, if you wanna do something like dat den be cool and chill lorh, dun care abt small stuff like this larh~
story goes:
It's just annoying that's all.
Like someone who always say yes to you all the time, and also same for someone who doesn't know when to say yes at the right time when you need them to.
i find attention whores who 'like' EVERYTHING on FB terribly annoying too. No surprise why she deleted you.
and to itchyarmpit, if your online friend's character made an abrupt 180 degree turn, i think its because you were not talking to your friend but her mom or dad who probably saw you as a sexual predator preying on their daughter =)
the fact is vincentchean, you are annoying. Wake up la. Move on. She doesn't have the hots for you at all.
i think she has gotten the vincentchean-phobia
Because it shows insincererity and annoyance.
It's as if you aren't sincere with "liking" their posts, afterall, you're "liking" everyone's posts, you don't truely "like" a post.
In my opinion, i don't really see that as a stalk, but as mentioned before by another forumer, charlize, it may be a case when it was "i broke up with him" and you happen to "like" it unknowingly, you can't expect her not flare up. I mean, do you?
On the other hand, you may not have known her very well, if you were doing that to your very and very good friends, i don't really think they would mind. You said you met her on this sim sports activity and added her, so as we can all see, both of you isn't so close to each other.
I think TS, yourself, has to mature a bit and spare thoughts for others before doing stuffs even though it may be out of jokes, or even, "just for fun".
Just get her cell no and SMS her an apology, i'm sure she will forgive you. It's just a small misunderstanding.
you're just sore that she deleted you lah.
admit it. sucker.
she thinks your a boot-licker you noe? If i were her, i would do the same. cuz liking every post very irritating one.
Originally posted by Hitaki:i SO TOTALLY agree with what you said.
seriously, vincentchean i think you made this thread for people to pity you.
your intention is what i call, WANTING PEOPLE TO AGREE WITH YOU EVEN THOUGH IT IS SO OBVIOUS THAT YOU ARE IN THE WRONG.as a girl myself, i would safely say that what you did to your friends in FB by "LIKING" whatever they posted, is annoying. your close friends might not mention anything to you.
but are you sure that there are absolutely no other people other than the lady mentioned by you, hates what you did?
come on, you think it is very funny and interesting to like what people post?
ya, maybe nobody mentions this to you. let that lady be the first.
i seriously hope more people in your FB list will actually step forward and tell you straight in the face. that your actions are VERY IRRITATING.if i were her, i would make sure all my friends know who you are.
and tell them about your actions.
i'll make you famous in my own way. just how you wanted it to be.
isnt it? you name pops up everytime people see the posts. you want attention?
you get it.
dont try to deny that what i just said are not true...
it's the fact. face it. and stop denying.
dont act innocent like someone said.(after reading this thread, i cant help but want to post...as you can see this is my very first post....this goes to show how i cannot tolerate his actions......lol)
I absolutely agree! Vincent, you showed yourself to be a complete loser and you know it. Whoever thinks that you're right or reasonable is obviously a social moron too. Go back to your friendster where you can just submit testimonials like "Hi! u beri chio. can intro?" And get rejected discreetly. It'll save you some dignity.
thats why Facebook should limit all users from liking people's post!
1 day = 1 like.
story goes:
You are Faggot