can someone give me suggestion how to solve this troublesome neighbour of mine
there was this old elderly couple who lives next door to me. their house is really unhygenic lol. Everytime i walk pass, their doorstep will have either dead cockroaches or ants crawling around. Even worst problem is, everytime i walk pass or the wind blows, there was this super strong unpleasant odor coming out from their house. damn smelly sia
then sometimes at midnight, their stupid dog will bark non stop. i suspect they nver bath their pets lol. i call the housing board so many times, but none action was taken. so plz help by giving suggestion T.T
tok to ur MP
last time got i mp come to our block to visit, my mum told her about that problem and that mp say she will do something about it. talk is talk nia, in the end still nothing was done.
i think i going to call the moh to ask them send someone here to investigate
tok to ur MP again
bug them
Originally posted by nature-ones:can someone give me suggestion how to solve this troublesome neighbour of mine
there was this old elderly couple who lives next door to me. their house is really unhygenic lol. Everytime i walk pass, their doorstep will have either dead cockroaches or ants crawling around. Even worst problem is, everytime i walk pass or the wind blows, there was this super strong unpleasant odor coming out from their house. damn smelly sia
then sometimes at midnight, their stupid dog will bark non stop. i suspect they nver bath their pets lol. i call the housing board so many times, but none action was taken. so plz help by giving suggestion T.T
Could it that there's a dead person inside rotting away ?
If you think something is wrong, best is to call in the police to investigate the foul smell.
Agree. Get the police to investigate the stench.
best is Police
u think police so free ar ![]()
normally one police car will come and 2 policman will step out of the car ![]()
or policeman riding a bicycle ![]()
and when the policeman arrest somebody, alright, in the basket..
lol!
then you moved out lor~
when you have ignorant neighbours like his...
valuation of the flat will drop...
bo $$ to move out la
my block i think got alot of foreign worker lives in
like my next door is rented to china ppl
i think i have the worst neighbours in the world sia
below my house is another foreign indian family
6am++ in the morning, she talk so loud like shouting sia, i think her voice can wake the whole block ppl up ![]()
then sometimes dk wat they cooking, so smelly, the stench polluted my house ![]()
HDB town council no use de
i even go down to the town council myself to complain, and they only say ok they will settle it. then nothing was done =.=
riskin it n tell yr neighbors directly loh :D try try
well my mum did go confront that smelly neighbours and guess what after that
we have a bad experience with it. That old lady ask her friend to come with her and then both of them standing in front of my flat shouting and talking very loudly saying this and that.
that time i really wanna call the police but my mum stop me. so i slam the door infront of their face. ![]()
if i got $$, i sure go n sue them for causing bad pollution to my house and who knows what will happen after breathing in too much of that odor smell.
jialat. this cannot that also cannot.
call the �线追踪 hotline to come and talk to them la.
how about you go clean up the house Lol.
actually instead of sueing them, you should go complain to the health organization or etc, those places which will actually bring people to come talk to the neighbours?
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:how about you go clean up the house Lol.
actually instead of sueing them, you should go complain to the health organization or etc, those places which will actually bring people to come talk to the neighbours?
how about you go clean it?
u wan me to die early??? i scared i go there inside within 5sec, i will vomit n faint sia
the smell is so disgusting liao n u give me this crap suggestion to go clean their house![]()
well i trying to call the moh but they got so many hotline sia, i just hope this smelly old couple move away and the problem is solve -.-"
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:jialat. this cannot that also cannot.
call the �线追踪 hotline to come and talk to them la.
later they pour their pet urine on my corridor for causing so much fuss sia
move away. problem solved :D
Originally posted by nature-ones:later they pour their pet urine on my corridor for causing so much fuss sia
Pour unwanted perfume or pet urine to their plants
Or spray air freshener whenever you pass by their unit
Originally posted by nature-ones:later they pour their pet urine on my corridor for causing so much fuss sia
u call MOH u think they dunno is u call one meh??? isn't it the same?