Originally posted by ƒlame:ZZZZ NO I thought got sparring. i want join
haha, becareful wat u ask for :p
ur thread should start out like this:
Mentally fucked. How can I get out of it?
There is so many things I want to achieve in life but i dont listen.
But this passion or dreams seemed so hard but i'm just too retarded and just want to play Dota and masturbate to gay porno.
I'm 14 and have such raging hormones that can never be kept under
control, i just cum all over my pants out of nowhere.
Guys especially hot ones are making my dick rock hard even more.
I'm short really short and extremely fat, and I find it real hard to get a even a guy.
Even the best tips can't help me to get one.
So i masturbate all day long and playing dota.
And i love masturbating to Centaur Warchief, Sniper, Earthshaker, whatsoever.
I really have my doubts over my co-curricular activites which is masturbation
I always attend each session mostly without fail.
But I did not sign up for a gay orgy camp at the end of year.
Therefore all my masturbation seemed to be over. My dick cant erect no more.
Won't get anymore orgys I guess? Life is a joke.
Everyday I spend my time msaturbating and playing dota.
I feel such a waste doing this with my life.
How pathetic can I go?
Friends , I have been lacking them.
I masturbate at people.
Really feel so pathetic.
Originally posted by dkcx:haha, becareful wat u ask for :p
Noted, lol...
Originally posted by Sgforum King:ur thread should start out like this:
But this passion or dreams seemed so hard but i'm just too retarded and just want to play Dota and masturbate to gay porno.
I'm 14 and have such raging hormones that can never be kept under control, i just cum all over my pants out of nowhere.
I'm short really short and extremely fat, and I find it real hard to get a even a guy.
How pathetic can I go?
I masturbate at people.
Really feel so pathetic.
interesting
Originally posted by Sgforum King:ur thread should start out like this:
I'm 14 and have such raging hormones that can never be kept under control, i just cum all over my pants out of nowhere.
How pathetic can I go?
I masturbate at people.
Really feel so pathetic.
wow
Sianzzz....now i dun even have to look at who is the TS..
one look at the replies to the thread and i know it it Lowhead....WTF....
Lowhead, are you helping knn to spam?
HEY GUYS I GOT A NEW POEM
Sexually tortured. How can I get out of it?
There is so many things I want to have sex in life.
But this passion or dreams seemed so hard to reach just like the girls.
I'm 14 and have such raging hormones that can never be kept under control.
Girls especially hot ones are raging it up even more.
I'm short really short, and I find it real hard have sex with a girl.
I really have my doubts over my penis.
I always masturbate mostly without fail.
But I did not sign up for a bigger cock at the end of year.
Therefore all my masturbating seemed to be over. Real gg. (Waste aleast 97 litres of sperm)
Won't get any whore I guess? Life is a joke.
Everyday I spend my time just masturbating
How pathetic can I go?
I don't interact with much people.
Really feel so pathetic.
I'm really very upset la. My cca and own life really cmi.
Originally posted by ƒlame:HEY GUYS I GOT A NEW POEM
Therefore all my masturbating seemed to be over. Real gg. (Waste aleast 97 litres of sperm)
How pathetic can I go?
Really feel so pathetic.
Sec 3 u taking lit? Not taking lit no need practice la. Sec 2 exams are over liao :p
Originally posted by LowHead:I'm really very upset la. My cca and own life really cmi.
Whats new from u? Ur words never change and its always the same old problem which is you don't bother to listen and change.
Originally posted by ƒlame:HEY GUYS I GOT A NEW POEM
How pathetic can I go?
Really feel so pathetic.
get a life-sized human puppet, life-time crisis solved
It's real la. What's the prob? I cant help myself.
TS...change yourself bit by bit
Originally posted by LowHead:It's real la. What's the prob? I cant help myself.
get the damn puppet i just said, and QUICK
Hey I have a similar situation to yours, of course not as serious but the basics are there, and I got a couple of things to say. The world isn't perfect, and there's absolutely no way to change that. Capitalism, Marxism, Feudalism, we tried them all and they all didn't work out well. After saying that, I'll tell you this, no one is perfect, not in this system, not in this world. Your 14, same as me, and at the best time of your life where you have the freedom of thought and innocence, and you shouldn't bring forward your misery, because when you enter the working world, life is going to be a whole lot worse, and you lose even your basic freedom. If you feel pathetic, then know that everyone else is the same. On a more complicated term, humans are mere slaves to their own system, and most don't even know that.
As for your CCA, mine is a whole lot worse than yours. I don't even have the basic attendance, nor do I have any rights in it. For me, it's just a name that's written in black and white, so you shouldnt feel negative about yours. What kind of a cca will deny your efforts for a camp anyway? And girls? Well your just 14 and it's not the time yet to worry about them.
Finally, judging by the replies you must have been posting such emo threads often in the past aye?
Ok LowHead, you want help ? Tell me, what do you want to desire now ?
if you can't help yourself. what more can we do?
because u're retarded and will never change.
I mean the camp will allow you to get promoted or not. Hais gg.
Originally posted by Anthiadon:Hey I have a similar situation to yours, of course not as serious but the basics are there, and I got a couple of things to say. The world isn't perfect, and there's absolutely no way to change that. Capitalism, Marxism, Feudalism, we tried them all and they all didn't work out well. After saying that, I'll tell you this, no one is perfect, not in this system, not in this world. Your 14, same as me, and at the best time of your life where you have the freedom of thought and innocence, and you shouldn't bring forward your misery, because when you enter the working world, life is going to be a whole lot worse, and you lose even your basic freedom. If you feel pathetic, then know that everyone else is the same. On a more complicated term, humans are mere slaves to their own system, and most don't even know that.
As for your CCA, mine is a whole lot worse than yours. I don't even have the basic attendance, nor do I have any rights in it. For me, it's just a name that's written in black and white, so you shouldnt feel negative about yours. What kind of a cca will deny your efforts for a camp anyway? And girls? Well your just 14 and it's not the time yet to worry about them.
Finally, judging by the replies you must have been posting such emo threads often in the past aye?
this guy is just making spam threads >_> all the 120 posts he has are spam
Originally posted by dkcx:Sec 3 u taking lit? Not taking lit no need practice la. Sec 2 exams are over liao :p
Funny ah, hahahaha
Originally posted by Anthiadon:Hey I have a similar situation to yours, of course not as serious but the basics are there, and I got a couple of things to say. The world isn't perfect, and there's absolutely no way to change that. Capitalism, Marxism, Feudalism, we tried them all and they all didn't work out well. After saying that, I'll tell you this, no one is perfect, not in this system, not in this world. Your 14, same as me, and at the best time of your life where you have the freedom of thought and innocence, and you shouldn't bring forward your misery, because when you enter the working world, life is going to be a whole lot worse, and you lose even your basic freedom. If you feel pathetic, then know that everyone else is the same. On a more complicated term, humans are mere slaves to their own system, and most don't even know that.
Of course, he has done so....
He is a super emo guy who also feels insecure
Anthiadon, your different as you have learnt from your lesson yet LowHead doesn't want to admit anything.
I desire good promotion but I miss some impt camp.
I desire many thngs in life, girls,friends,goodlife.
Originally posted by LowHead:I desire good promotion but I miss some impt camp.
I desire many thngs in life, girls,friends,goodlife.
do you even think you deserve the things you desire?