i can almost 100% this is lowhead because lowhead also dunno how quote
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Well I dont know whose that guy but then. I dont really bother about him.
I just want someone whose willing to talk to me.
hardshot, you better not piss me off, i suggested you to VIEW his threads as they pose a similar situation, if you Dun want to read it, Why bother Posting this thread?
i cant even bother replying you anymre if you dont read what i say to help yourself.
quote:liquified
-Hardshot-, i suggest you read the other closed threads of Lowhead, because you haveExactly the same problems as that guy/girl. read the past threads tho, not the recent ones, as that guy is beyond hope now and only gets flamed nowadays(not that its a bad thing >_>).
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Well I dont know whose that guy but then. I dont really bother about him.
I just want someone whose willing to talk to me.
Hi Lowhead, how are you today ? ![]()
lowhead! reveal urself u silly fat boy!
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=87326
I also have fears. will there be enough money when i retire. will i be retrenched in my 40s-50s. if kena retrenched at that age, how to find the next job to sustain me until i retire sia.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I also have fears. will there be enough money when i retire. will i be retrenched in my 40s-50s. if kena retrenched at that age, how to find the next job to sustain me until i retire sia.
Take a coin box and go to ion orchard asking people for money
I read but I dont find anything useful.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I read but I dont find anything useful.
Gay
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I read but I dont find anything useful.
because you are useless, hence useless people cannot find useful things.
i dont see why anyone can help you right now, your making clones to post useless threads that you dont read and Absorb the suggestions.
below you see MrHeartBroken, AKA lowhead, exactly the same person as this guy.

what can i say? get a life? will you listen? No
xuxin ![]()
Someone please help me
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Someone please help me
i fucked xuxin
i helped u fuck her.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Someone please help me
I love Xuxin. I love Xuxin.I love Xuxin.I love Xuxin.I love Xuxin.I love Xuxin.I love Xuxin.
Originally posted by ƒlame:i fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everydayi fucked xuxin everyday
threesome
Originally posted by Sgforum King:threesome
foursome
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i fucked xuxin
i helped u fuck her.
Dont make me fuck ur family 13 generations 13 times.
I want someone to help me with my burdens
Originally posted by -HardShot-:
Dont make me fuck ur family 13 generations 13 times.
I want someone to help me with my burdens
we dont fuck fatties sorry.
I and ƒlame had threesome with xuxin all night long.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:we dont fuck fatties sorry.
I and ƒlame had threesome with xuxin all night long.
i thought King is gay ?
Originally posted by ƒlame:i thought King is gay ?
i fucked a 20 yo gal.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i fucked a 20 yo gal.
i fucked someone's stead.
Originally posted by ƒlame:i fucked someone's stead.
i fucked someone's WIFE
Stop it la. I just want help
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Stop it la. I just want help
u got help, but u dun listen.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Stop it la. I just want help
STUPID! Dunno why u tio make fun of so many times still wan come here post and still ask for help when people already gave u help. DUMB FUCK. HYSTERICALLY DUMB.