Originally posted by -HardShot-:It's not easy as it seems la.
U have never bother to try anything ppl have adviced u in the past. All u do is whine. If u really wanna change, stop posting and go read all ur clone post from heartbroken onwards and almost all the help u need have already been given 6 months ago.
I didnt get any NYAA sia. Others had tat
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I didnt get any NYAA sia. Others had tat
dun be stupid larh, didnt get any, your exactly in the same situation as Lowhead/Heartbroken, you even post the same exact thread, i cant even bother talking to you now, so from now on, everytime you discredit my and every1's suggestions, and deny that EVERY single suggestion we gave you, or any single person we suggest you look at, has NOT 1 single useful suggestion that you will follow, i will copy what i said before in the recent parts of the thread. no joke.
ps: im going to highlight the main points, get your freaking 2000 degrees Glasses ready and Read.
Nw is about my cca. I never get higher rank and also NYAA.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Nw is about my cca. I never get higher rank and also NYAA.
U cannot handle ur life, cannot handle ur academic work, who cares abt ur cca. A in cca, F in everything else and you are still FUCKED UP
But at least I wanna do good in cca so my time used in cca wont be wasted
Originally posted by eeden.:wa what happen sia.
this one another heartbroken
attention seeker nia. it's common. ![]()
Originally posted by -HardShot-:But at least I wanna do good in cca so my time used in cca wont be wasted
Whats the point of being gd in cca when u wasted all the yrs spent in ur education?
Someone who get F for cca can be successful in life if his results are good
Someone who got A for cca but can be a total failure if his results sucks
Originally posted by eeden.:wa what happen sia.
this one another heartbroken
Not another, its the 1 and only
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:attention seeker nia. it's common.
thought he come out new clone ![]()
Originally posted by dkcx:Not another, its the 1 and only
so it's him after all ![]()
hi heartbroken<3 ![]()
long time no see ![]()
I waste lots of time in cca but achieve nth.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I waste lots of time in cca but achieve nth.
U wasted ALOT of time on forum and also achieve nothing yet u still continue to do so. This shows u don't mind wasting all ur time n effort without getting anything in return
Originally posted by eeden.:thought he come out new clone
ya new clone, but expected ma.
but i dunno why someone so eng to create multiple email addresses just to post here. ![]()
what grows the fear within u? u have been bullied?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya new clone, but expected ma.
but i dunno why someone so eng to create multiple email addresses just to post here.
cos he think fun ma ![]()
see the knnb,that one even more lihai ![]()
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:what grows the fear within u? u have been bullied?
so long no see u. how r u
Originally posted by eeden.:cos he think fun ma
see the knnb,that one even more lihai
LowHead even more lihai than knn lor....
spam & spam & spam never kanna ban
Yay moar post counts!
TS, being a pussy as you are, I shall teach you the ways of the real man.
1) Take a blade and cut wrist
2) Run around orchard fully naked
Good luck, and have fun!
Originally posted by donkhead333:Yay moar post counts!
TS, being a pussy as you are, I shall teach you the ways of the real man.
1) Take a blade and cut wrist
2) Run around orchard fully naked
Good luck, and have fun!
wahhh you run naked in orchard?! o.0 *gets camera rdy for stomp*
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wahhh you run naked in orchard?! o.0 *gets camera rdy for stomp*
Psst, *whispers*
An irrational kid will listen to almost anything..![]()
i'll be good, whether you're a fucking clone or not.
why pressure yourself with what other people think about you.
grow up and start thinking for the better, noone but you can change yourself FIRST.
if you dont help yourself, noone could even give you a hand.
dont 9 dragon, crockroach, earthworm, whatever tattoo nonsense, i dont give one shit if you got a gang or not, just dont test, our patiences here in forum.
if you think, you're ugly and fat, work on it so that someone would see the effort in you.
dont keep eyeing on fbt girls, your might else eye on auntys.
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:dun be stupid larh, didnt get any, your exactly in the same situation as Lowhead/Heartbroken, you even post the same exact thread, i cant even bother talking to you now, so from now on, everytime you discredit my and every1's suggestions, and deny that EVERY single suggestion we gave you, or any single person we suggest you look at, has NOT 1 single useful suggestion that you will follow, i will copy what i said before in the recent parts of the thread. no joke.
ps: im going to highlight the main points, get your freaking 2000 degrees Glasses ready and Read.
you highlight or not, that kid wont read.WHY, because he wants attention where we can just insult him with happiness.