Ban Dao Tie HeOriginally posted by SunRisE:hi ppl.. hope you enjoy this flash...
whenever see this flash.. the song makes me think of many happy moments with my BF...
so i hope someone could tell me the SONG TITLE for this flash.. thanks!!!
http://flash.jninfo.net/swf/m4315.swf
I LOVE that song...Originally posted by M©+square:Ban Dao Tie He
Ha....whenever i am faced with a problem. I'll always remember Jay singing 'Why things are lie that?"Originally posted by Devil1976:I LOVE that song...![]()
Really? I juz go cycling while listening to Initial D soundtrack... Have a tendancy to race wif a car...!?Originally posted by M©+square:Ha....whenever i am faced with a problem. I'll always remember Jay singing 'Why things are lie that?"
yah is nice.. how i wish.. my love story can done into a flash with nice songOriginally posted by loneryu00:Da drawing is nice...![]()
Wahahahahaha.......ever tried that>?Originally posted by loneryu00:Really? I juz go cycling while listening to Initial D soundtrack... Have a tendancy to race wif a car...!?![]()
maybe mcsquare shld try it...Originally posted by M©+square:Wahahahahaha.......ever tried that>?![]()
How to do dat...?Originally posted by M©+square:Wahahahahaha.......ever tried that>?![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by SunRisE:yah is nice.. how i wish.. my love story can done into a flash with nice song
.Originally posted by loneryu00:Hmm...
I rather wish for nothing... coz no need to...
I m in my life.![]()
If my story in flash or comic... I wan every1 to read & witness & tell them try NOT to be me!!!Originally posted by SunRisE:.
aiyah jus saying mah... but of cos.. if done in flash wont be on the net.. oni be with me.. and someone else..![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:
If my story in flash or comic... I wan every1 to read & witness & tell them try [b]NOT to be me!!!
surely buay tahan me 1...[/b]
Try not to let such songs affect you too much...? Can be quite a deadly mistake ya know...?Originally posted by M©+square:Ha....whenever i am faced with a problem. I'll always remember Jay singing 'Why things are lie that?"
Yup... Sure U will sae I cannot make it... got many, many chances, but never take... missed...Originally posted by SunRisE:![]()
hahahahahahaah that bad ah
no rush oso.. take ur time... chose the best out of it..Originally posted by loneryu00:Yup... Sure U will sae I cannot make it... got many, many chances, but never take... missed...
sure sae me failure 1 lor...
now waiting... but me getting older & older... dunno how long can wait, BUT will wait...Originally posted by SunRisE:no rush oso.. take ur time... chose the best out of it..![]()