Hi guys, I got problems with my school. Just received the news that I will be promoted to sec 4 express, yet I am not happy. Cause I gonna see my peers who pissed me off before and not being able to concentrate on my studies as I'm a one-track minded guy.
Should I tell my teachers that I want to transfer to another school as I felt that this will most benefit myself in my studies rather than falling into meaningless conflicts everyday when I get into contact with those bunch of retards.
Hmm, always remember u are there to study .. Sometimes é�¢å�会害æ»äºº
Just ignore everything they do .. Even if they taunt u.. Ignore them.
transfer in sec 4? dat doesnt sound so gud worh~ cant you just change classes or sumthing?
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:transfer in sec 4? dat doesnt sound so gud worh~ cant you just change classes or sumthing?
can't cause every class subject combination is not the same
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm, always remember u are there to study .. Sometimes é�¢å�会害æ»äºº
Just ignore everything they do .. Even if they taunt u.. Ignore them.
I don't know why yet their taunt affected me strongly as we used to have bonds between each other.
Originally posted by ƒlame:I don't know why yet their taunt affected me strongly as we used to have bonds between each other.
Well, friends come and go .. Some leave u alone some die die also wanna see u fall.
But wat i really suggest is that.. Dun fall into their trap .. U r there to study not create troubles (even if its them who started it, ignore it)
I dunno die to this "trap" how many times liao lol
make new friends lorh, den u can forget about the those lousy friends~
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:make new friends lorh, den u can forget about the those lousy friends~
Cannot lol, cause I last time too beng offend the whole sec 3 stream boys.
then dont talk to anyone lor. u diam diam they also diam diam can liao. they come guai lan you then u fuck here fuck there fuck their mama cock fuck fuck fuck see they scared alr anot
Originally posted by Sgforum King:then dont talk to anyone lor. u diam diam they also diam diam can liao. they come guai lan you then u fuck here fuck there fuck their mama cock fuck fuck fuck see they scared alr anot
you siao ah ?
Originally posted by ƒlame:you siao ah ?
i am gonna complain to reach u call people siao
*laughs*
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i am gonna complain to reach u call people siao
*laughs*
noted.
WTF SIAN MY BEST BUDDY IS GOING TO RETAIN NEXT YEAR. ARGH I DONT CARE LIAO I TMR GO TELL THE TEACHER I WANT TRANSFER SCHOOL.
or u can retain aso ![]()
wtf. u go to sch to study or just to mingle with your friends? wake up la. u are left with one more year only. just because of this u want to transfer school. are u sure u can get used to life in a new environment?
Lol seriously 1 more year just bite the bullet and live thru it
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol seriously 1 more year just bite the bullet and live thru it
didn't mean to sound so depressing but what if I couldn't do it and i failed my o lvls
Originally posted by s0nic:wtf. u go to sch to study or just to mingle with your friends? wake up la. u are left with one more year only. just because of this u want to transfer school. are u sure u can get used to life in a new environment?
YES I LOVE TO BE ALONE. :)
Originally posted by ƒlame:didn't mean to sound so depressing but what if I couldn't do it and i failed my o lvls
What make u so sure u go over new school .. U can pass?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:What make u so sure u go over new school .. U can pass?
Originally posted by ƒlame:YES I LOVE TO BE ALONE. :)
now it's not a matter of being alone or not. now its an issue of your studies. what for change school when u are left with only one more yr to go? just finish it and move on la
Originally posted by s0nic:
now it's not a matter of being alone or not. now its an issue of your studies. what for change school when u are left with only one more yr to go? just finish it and move on la
my studies ? think through alot about it, i need a new environment to study. At my current environment, ppl will go havoc whenever something amusing happen.
u sit for O's then if u fail u can retake again and get better score
Originally posted by ƒlame:my studies ? think through alot about it, i need a new environment to study. At my current environment, ppl will go havoc whenever something amusing happen.
i thought it's the same for all sec sch kids?
anyway if thats what u want, then.. good luck to u :D
Originally posted by Sgforum King:u sit for O's then if u fail u can retake again and get better score
you siao ah ? Waste 1 more year for what ?