Originally posted by ƒlame:The Lousiest School in Singapore
those special school for people with autism 1 ah?
Originally posted by Sgforum King:those special school for people with autism 1 ah?
YOU SIAO AH ? THEN I STILL HERE
Originally posted by ƒlame:YOU SIAO AH ? THEN I STILL HERE
autistic people can learn 1
Originally posted by Sgforum King:autistic people can learn 1
i am normal
Autistic kids are not stupid. They just need more help than the general students to reach their potential.
Originally posted by dkcx:Autistic kids are not stupid. They just need more help than the general students to reach their potential.
Well, I never said that they are stupid. They are special in their own way while I am special in my own way.
off-topic liao
Originally posted by ƒlame:Hi guys, I got problems with my school. Just received the news that I will be promoted to sec 4 express, yet I am not happy. Cause I gonna see my peers who pissed me off before and not being able to concentrate on my studies as I'm a one-track minded guy.
Should I tell my teachers that I want to transfer to another school as I felt that this will most benefit myself in my studies rather than falling into meaningless conflicts everyday when I get into contact with those bunch of retards.
Hmm... you got no friends in your school or you have no crush in your school at the moment?
Changing school should be the last option cos it's most painful for you to try to mix new social circle in your new school.
Most of the time, you will be refused entry.
Originally posted by ƒlame:Hi guys, I got problems with my school. Just received the news that I will be promoted to sec 4 express, yet I am not happy. Cause I gonna see my peers who pissed me off before and not being able to concentrate on my studies as I'm a one-track minded guy.
Should I tell my teachers that I want to transfer to another school as I felt that this will most benefit myself in my studies rather than falling into meaningless conflicts everyday when I get into contact with those bunch of retards.
Hi flame,
Considering that this is your last year, I will strongly suggest that you do not change school. If you really find that is impossible, then do try to get your application done before the start of the next year. Instead of seeking help from your teachers, you will have to seek the approval of your principal and/or HODs.
Cheers.
in my opinion... transfer of sch... doesnt necessary mean not good social circle.. but to me it means u have to catch up with the studies of other ppl.. get used to it.. which may take some time..
for me.. i got "betrayed" by friend so many times.. that i dun care about anyone except those who really care about me... i just come and go.. ppl say i changed, but it is for the better of me, worse for them... they just dunno how much the benefitted from my genuine feeling (as a friend)...
just get used to being alone... buy a headphone/earpiece (for me) which accompanied me for 1 yr plus and make me tide over all the boredom... transfer of sch can be quite troublesome.. and i am the lazy type.. so if it is me, i wont transfer, and be alone...
alone can be much more fun than being with friends... really... unless u got a true friend ( which is very very, extremely unlikely, even if u think that person is)
IA
Originally posted by parn:
Hmm... you got no friends in your school or you have no crush in your school at the moment?Changing school should be the last option cos it's most painful for you to try to mix new social circle in your new school.
Most of the time, you will be refused entry.
I want a new environment to study, cause I tried my best to mingle around with other people, but I really can't do it manzxc....
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:in my opinion... transfer of sch... doesnt necessary mean not good social circle.. but to me it means u have to catch up with the studies of other ppl.. get used to it.. which may take some time..
for me.. i got "betrayed" by friend so many times.. that i dun care about anyone except those who really care about me... i just come and go.. ppl say i changed, but it is for the better of me, worse for them... they just dunno how much the benefitted from my genuine feeling (as a friend)...
just get used to being alone... buy a headphone/earpiece (for me) which accompanied me for 1 yr plus and make me tide over all the boredom... transfer of sch can be quite troublesome.. and i am the lazy type.. so if it is me, i wont transfer, and be alone...
alone can be much more fun than being with friends... really... unless u got a true friend ( which is very very, extremely unlikely, even if u think that person is)
IA
I felt that I shouldn't let any distraction occur to me now, therefore I must left this school before it forces me return to my past. In sec 4, if i transfer to another school, i have aleast 10 months to make new friends and create a study group.
pros:
leave school no distractions
concentrate on studies
make new friends
cons:
annoyed by distractions
no friends
more familiar teachers, so better chance of studying more efficiently
you choose lorh, its ur future, wuds important is dun regret your choice if you really changed schools.
sorry for being stubborn people, it's just that I can't get past myself
ur parents allow u to transfer then u transfer la. but if u transfer liao hor still same then u come here complain then u are no better than lowhead, hardshot, mrheartbroken, cockboy
Originally posted by Sgforum King:ur parents allow u to transfer then u transfer la. but if u transfer liao hor still same then u come here complain then u are no better than lowhead, hardshot, mrheartbroken, cockboy
aiyo if got ppl like you in my sch. All my ex paikia friends confirm kp you everyday one
Originally posted by ƒlame:aiyo if got ppl like you in my sch. All my ex paikia friends confirm kp you everyday one
my school full of paikia. but is i kp them
Originally posted by Sgforum King:my school full of paikia. but is i kp them
your sch paikia no cake. Mine got power.
Originally posted by ƒlame:your sch paikia no cake. Mine got power.
my sch sec 1 start to smoke le, about more than 50% after recess at toilet smoke
Originally posted by Sgforum King:ur parents allow u to transfer then u transfer la. but if u transfer liao hor still same then u come here complain then u are no better than lowhead, hardshot, mrheartbroken, cockboy
Of most of the crap u post, i would say this is 1 of the few stuff i totally agree with.