This guy hurt me before with his actions.
And In retaliation, I hurt him back with words.
I liked this guy and I knew that he liked me too. He was just afraid, not ready etc. For whatever reasons he have, he suddenly ignored me. After 2 months of flirting etc.
He started 'disappearing' when my sis confronted his behaviour through sms and he cant accept that. So why be angry at me when I have nothing to do in that msg?
FIY, we knew each other since we were 11 and we were very good friends at 15. I developed feelings for him during the duration of our closed friendship. And he I think he started having feelings for me when he suspected that I liked him.
He's the type that likes to change friends, and recycles again. maybe due to his childhood? I am not sure myself why.
It's been 1 year since I saw him, and as I thought I was letting him go, I saw him sleeping soundly in the bus tonight. I looked at him and alighted the bus. But there seems to be this regret of not confronting him in the bus.
I am not angry at him, well, not anymore. He just disappointed me and I thought I could let him go easily until I saw him tonight.
P.S. he's the 1st person that I liked(I think I still like him) and it felt really real. What do I do now? How do I let go?
move on la
knn imagine u marry this kind of spineless oaf
how he going to even support u in the future
Originally posted by huzane89:This guy hurt me before with his actions.
I liked this guy and I knew that he liked me too. He was just afraid, not ready etc. For whatever reasons he have, he suddenly ignored me. After 2 months of flirting etc.
He started 'disappearing' when my sis confronted his behaviour through sms and he cant accept that. So why be angry at me when I have nothing to do in that msg?
FIY, we knew each other since we were 11 and we were very good friends at 15. I developed feelings for him during the duration of our closed friendship. And he I think he started having feelings for me when he suspected that I liked him.
He's the type that likes to change friends, and recycles again. maybe due to his childhood? I am not sure myself why.
It's been 1 year since I saw him, and as I thought I was letting him go, I saw him sleeping soundly in the bus tonight. I looked at him and alighted the bus. But there seems to be this regret of not confronting him in the bus.
I am not angry at him, well, not anymore. He just disappointed me and I thought I could let him go easily until I saw him tonight.
P.S. he's the 1st person that I liked(I think I still like him) and it felt really real. What do I do now? How do I let go?
Don't be soo cheap ok?
He's already a disgusting dried-out pimp and yet you still desired to become his dirty, slutty little whore.
You really think you could be his last whore?
I don't think so lor ... wake up to reality please, he's probably sleeping around with girls who are so much better-looking than you and with a better body and classier than you.
Please don't push yourself onto him as if you were his type and think you are the one for him.
He deserves to be with a better girl than you, someone who is able to provide him with endless pleasures day and night ... just anyone but you.
Hang onto him if you are really sunk cheaper than his condoms ok? Maybe he will consider using you instead of buying them from those $1 discount stores.
a guy who truly likes you and wishes to be your other half for the rest of your life, will NEVER hurt you (or at least try his very best not to hurt you). "Disappearing" isn't an act of love; it's an act of immaturity.
are you sure you want to spend your precious youth with a guy who needs to grow up and be more mature? don't give up the whole forest just for one rotten tree.
Originally posted by parn:
Don't be soo cheap ok?He's already a disgusting dried-out pimp and yet you still desired to become his dirty, slutty little whore.
You really think you could be his last whore?
I don't think so lor ... wake up to reality please, he's probably sleeping around with girls who are so much better-looking than you and with a better body and classier than you.
Please don't push yourself onto him as if you were his type and think you are the one for him.
He deserves to be with a better girl than you, someone who is able to provide him with endless pleasures day and night ... just anyone but you.
Hang onto him if you are really sunk cheaper than his condoms ok? Maybe he will consider using you instead of buying them from those $1 discount stores.
_|_
mind
Originally posted by Yangsilun95:just find another person that have better looks ,
then hurt the person back
I always do this and feel so good after that
wtf?
ignore parn-_-
anyways its probably coz its ur first crush thats y it lasts so long, usually first crushes lasts long, moreover u guys knew each other for a long time so its hard to forget.
but he has already moved on, so should u. if u continue to hang on to this, u will juz b wasting ur chances with other better guys around. i guess ur feelings for him mustve blocked u from liking any other yea? u shld try giving up n moving on already. open up more to other ppl n stop closing ur feelings to everyone else.
good luck=)
Originally posted by Yangsilun95:just find another person that have better looks ,
then hurt the person back
I always do this and feel so good after that
sick, sadistic loser, no wonder you cant keep a girl/boy beside you for long. losers like dis dirty our society.
Originally posted by weymas:a guy who truly likes you and wishes to be your other half for the rest of your life, will NEVER hurt you (or at least try his very best not to hurt you). "Disappearing" isn't an act of love; it's an act of immaturity.
are you sure you want to spend your precious youth with a guy who needs to grow up and be more mature? don't give up the whole forest just for one rotten tree.
I agree that disppearing is not an act of love...its an act of obvious coward...avoiding...hiding...
I think what you must be thinking about is the regret that you never approached him...I always believe in you never try you never know...but from what you have written above I can safely say its not worth trying...
I have a friend who had a bf and then they broke up and ding dong for about more then 10 years...advise I gave her?
LET GO!
same for you...you deserver better...
MOVE ON....
How to forget someone? Find someone better? It should be a stone throw away...I am sure there are so many single and available guys out there!! Just open your eyes!!
****You may as well open new thread and ask any nice guys for interview!****
Originally posted by MPS_Angels:I agree that disppearing is not an act of love...its an act of obvious coward...avoiding...hiding...
I think what you must be thinking about is the regret that you never approached him...I always believe in you never try you never know...but from what you have written above I can safely say its not worth trying...
I have a friend who had a bf and then they broke up and ding dong for about more then 10 years...advise I gave her?
LET GO!
same for you...you deserver better...
MOVE ON....
How to forget someone? Find someone better? It should be a stone throw away...I am sure there are so many single and available guys out there!! Just open your eyes!!
****You may as well open new thread and ask any nice guys for interview!****
xD u siao...ask nice guys for interview here...that one seriously good luck la lol...juz look around ur immediate surroundings loh, like ur workplace or school or past frens(cant b u girls sch all the way bah=p lol)
As per your topic.
"Making yourself so busy that you cannot find time to think of the person"
"Do not let your brain hv any chance to think of that person"
"Go enjoy, play, relax, watever"
"Get another person to subsitude also possible"
Its how you want your brain to do it.
Originally posted by darkhour:xD u siao...ask nice guys for interview here...that one seriously good luck la lol...juz look around ur immediate surroundings loh, like ur workplace or school or past frens(cant b u girls sch all the way bah=p lol)
Originally posted by MPS_Angels:
LOL....I am a girl so I dunno if got good guys here or not...sure got good girls =D
lol doesnt matter u girl or guy, it juz shows that u havnt been around long enuf...u go ask around what happen to all the ppl who posted those kindad topic xD...seriously not a good place to advertise such things
go cut your cheeks.
listen to Andy Lau Song
Wang Qin Shui
juz forget about him
and let ur frens hook u up
The first person you get into a relationship with is usually the one you felt the most for, and the one who is hardest to forget.
Seeing him after one year is bound to leave you feeling confused and lost again.
Don't worry, you'll be fine. Just don't think too much.
let go. he's the first guy you liked, but i doubt he'll be the last. there are better ones than him.
Its natural to regret not calling him in the bus.
I too have spotted long lost friends, and not made any attempt to call them, I just walk on. Of course later I felt I should have called out to them.
BTW, can you be sure he is not pretending to be sleeping in the bus. Maybe he saw you first and cannot escape.
Its nothing, let it pass and get on in life.
dont do anything thats related to revenge =.=
because if u do that, he will do that more hurtful back to u more than ever. dont fool around with guys... its a fearful experience =.=
Originally posted by bee~sting:dont do anything thats related to revenge =.=
because if u do that, he will do that more hurtful back to u more than ever. dont fool around with guys... its a fearful experience =.=
heh yea true. just leave him alone and live your own life without him in it.
Try to get yourself to fall in love again.
I am serious, but do make sure that you find a better guy this time round.
Frankly speaking, most people, if not all, never forgets about their first love, so don't bother trying to forget him.
Originally posted by darkhour:xD u siao...ask nice guys for interview here...that one seriously good luck la lol...juz look around ur immediate surroundings loh, like ur workplace or school or past frens(cant b u girls sch all the way bah=p lol)
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Try to get yourself to fall in love again.
I am serious, but do make sure that you find a better guy this time round.
Frankly speaking, most people, if not all, never forgets about their first love, so don't bother trying to forget him.
Hi huzane,
As some of the forummers here will have told you, it will be very difficult, if not impossible, to forget your first love.
To have such feelings when you saw him again after a period of time is a very normal reaction, as your heart is still quite confused, and you haven't really got over him yet.
Some of the forummers have suggested that you get into a relationship with another guy, but I will strongly advise you not to do so if you are not ready for a relationship. Instead, you can try focusing your time and attention on other issues in your life, or your own hobbies and interests.
As to when you will successfully let go of him, I cannot answer your question, for it varies from individual to individual. The moment when you will truly let go of him, is when you have come to a conclusion, without any doubt left within yourself, that he is not the one for you.
Cheers.