OK i like "like" someone in my church class ( P.S: nothing to do with the church stuff but other things idk what u call) ... i know her since pri sch le in chruch the class... but then she was like paranoid or obsessed with me??? rly... even my church camp oso... i think i like her... but she is like paranoid or obsessed with me.... like look at me that show me a dont like look... on me for others idk la... but the good think is that i dont have her number, msn, knew her fb, Iadd her but she like ignore?... So yeah... i think on the 15th see her last time then it will be bye bye le...
. anyway How to get from Tai Po to Hong Kong Education?
wah.
so u is wan lub advice or directions? ![]()
but �管which one
i oso dunno wad to say ![]()
ignore the direcions.... anyway cool right... like this love drunk when she dont know or she know but she is oso love drunk?
Originally posted by bus555:OK i like "like" someone in my church class ( P.S: nothing to do with the church stuff but other things idk what u call) ... i know her since pri sch le in chruch the class... but then she was like paranoid or obsessed with me??? rly... even my church camp oso... i think i like her... but she is like paranoid or obsessed with me.... like look at me that show me a dont like look... on me for others idk la... but the good think is that i dont have her number, msn, knew her fb, add her, ignore... yeah... i think on the 15th see her last time bye bye le...
what do you mean she's obsessed with you?? if she's obsessed with you, means she likes you and can't get enough of you.
ya something like tt but very slim
Originally posted by bus555:ya something like tt but very slim
wah i have no clue what you're talking about. are you singaporean? how come your english so powderful until i don't understand..
Originally posted by bus555:OK i like "like" someone in my church class ( P.S: nothing to do with the church stuff but other things idk what u call) ... i know her since pri sch le in chruch the class... but then she was like paranoid or obsessed with me??? rly... even my church camp oso... i think i like her... but she is like paranoid or obsessed with me.... like look at me that show me a dont like look... on me for others idk la... but the good think is that i dont have her number, msn, knew her fb, add her, ignore... yeah... i think on the 15th see her last time bye bye le...
aiya why u so lucky get girl so obsessed wid u one....![]()
then
go jio her la
U mastarbate in front of her of coz she give u the dont like look lah![]()
Maybe she think ur xDD too small liao![]()
bus555 @ its best..
Originally posted by QX179R:bus555 @ its best..
Agreed![]()
Haha okok thanks all for the ans and yeah... maybe in near future i jio her ba
Originally posted by bus555:Haha okok thanks all for the ans and yeah... maybe in near future i jio her ba
go jizz off lah...
drunk confirm
love confirm dun have
tat what Boys Like Girls is for...
bus555 u ish cmi...
realli.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:bus555 u ish cmi...
realli.
to the max ya .
IN FOR POST CCB
out for anyone here has 3ASV59(JH3666)_Z mph addon?
who likes losers?
You listen too much to the song love drunk
SBS1947M on Service 72 (AMDEP 58)
kmb 72 got pass Shatin then Lion Rock Tunnel to get to Cheung San Wan?
anyway yay.. found out tt she is attached with someone i think...
and ya i think i should stick to my regular buses and mm2 and gunz and