The feeling without cash suck. The feeling without girlfriend suck. The feeling of getting bullied suck. The feeling of being a loser suck.
good dat you know yourself, all hail the troll king
I want change sia!
If u wanan change, the 1st thing you would change would be to not spam the forums with your lies. Since you posted here, you have verified once again that you do not intend to change and wants to spam everyone once again with your senseless whining.
i secretly taken a liking into seeing your threads, so addicting to post on your threads, cus its all too fun....![]()
But i dont know how to change and i'm pissed
didnt he just tell you the method to change? go away ![]()
I every day have nothing to do, friends ignores me
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I every day have nothing to do, friends ignores me
wow? hang on....you got friends?![]()
Ok maybe i said wrongly. I dont have friends
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Ok maybe i said wrongly. I dont have friends
gud gud, your improving, tell me everything that you suck in your life, if you post something interesting ill think of helping ![]()
I had sex at 13 and i regret.
Know why ma??
Relax lah.....go talk to your family and friends....you will get your bearings again soon...dont sulk on it....
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I had sex at 13 and i regret.
wahh, finally something interesting...continue continue~ ![]()
Ya the feeling of having no money sucks.. fuck
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I had sex at 13 and i regret.
Wah u had sex and u not in boys home ah. What did you do it with? Squid? banana skin or whatever along those lines :p
I would believe this a lie than anything from all our past conversations on MSN but then lying is what you do best isn't it.
haha let him make story first mah~ :D
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:haha let him make story first mah~ :D
U wan porn story online sure can find better 1s la. If he can tell a good 1 then obviously will be 1 he copies from someone or something that happens in his dreams.
I'm still with the girl
Wah whos the kid who keep come complain no gf no friend no everything 1 ah. Suddenly out the blue got gf n had sex liao ah. Whats next tml? U will tell us u scored all A1s in ur exams right
It's always the same for this. I had a gf long time ago but I'm stuck with her.
So u got bored of fucking her and wants to know how it feels to be fuck so u come here to get fuck by all of us ah
I fuck you not you fuck me. But i'm upset i dont have friends.
13 yr old go fuck girl liao who wanna be ur friend. Spammer won't have friends de la. The more u spam the more ppl dislike u