0 new notifications

This topic is not an expression agony please move it back to the appropriate forum mods
Originally posted by cactusjack23:This topic is not an expression agony please move it back to the appropriate forum mods
it kinda is...poor guy, dun worry, i aso T_T
if it wud make you feel betta u can add me to ur facebook lorh ![]()
This is not a joke please move it back to the Chit Chat forum
lol
I also unpoular people.
Who can allow me to add him/her in facebook?
Apparently Facebook = the world now.
No mockery guys please
Originally posted by fireng:I also unpoular people.
Who can allow me to add him/her in facebook?
bluff one nehh~ ![]()
Originally posted by cactusjack23:Log into Facebook
0 new notifications
I even more pathetic than you.
I go into facebook and friendster and add all the chio bu and try to make friends with them by messaging them but they don't even bother to reply.
The kind ones added me as friend but don't reply my message. The unkind ones don't add me and don't reply me too.
Now this is even more pathetic
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:bluff one nehh~
bluff you got money to earn is it
u need to socialize leh.. u got any real friends now??
plss add moi in to e list, thks :)
I duno hab any Real frens outside, i seek comfort n entertainment from Forums, Youtube, n "prawn" [munchs limp bisket furiously >< ]
This shld be in Joke forum rite? ![]()
hur.i dont know how to share with you my tips to getting popular.
for me, im just who i am, to get popular.
but doesnt mean being popular is good.
Originally posted by brainerror:hur.i dont know how to share with you my tips to getting popular.
for me, im just who i am, to get popular.
ur popular? *shocked* ![]()
hahas jk~
your so called popular or not is when u log into facebook and see no notifications ? wtf nerd.
Originally posted by brainerror:
hanor hanor.
Originally posted by cactusjack23:Log into Facebook
0 new notifications
Hi Cactusjack23,
we now live in a tech-savy society, where everything is connected by the web we we often deem ourselves how "popular" we are by the cheers and tags we get from the people that we are connected with. (notice that i use people)
But have you ever though that how many of them would remember what you have done for them in the next 5 years? Is it the people you have enjoyed your time with? is it the people that you have taken photos with? is it the people that simply tag you for no apparent reason in facebook? Or is it the people that have gone through the thick and thins and survived having relationships on the rocks?
It is about time where you re-evaluate who you consider truly as a friend, for a true friend will not give a dam how bad your personality be, how grotesque you might be but accept who you are. caring for your well being, waiting for you whenever there is a need and sharing precious moments with you.
Regards,
Blinkmorph
There is nothing to prove in the online world.
Spend your time to work on your offline reality instead.
Cheers
LOL does facebook define unpopularity?
no fb, no such prob.
I am very famous but unpopular. People want to make fwens wif me but i always reject them. so they dislike me. all because they think after i die i can leave my money 500 dollars in bank account for them to inherit so they make frwen wif me, think i can pay for their expenses when go out wif them. but when i rejected them they bad mouth me. so i am famous but unpopular.
pathetic. no me, they ![]()