well. i got to confess that i'm really lonely, so lonely , i'm nobody.
hehe i don't really have much friends to spend time with neither do anything...
lmao i seriously hate spending time at home for more than 10 years ...
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:well. i got to confess that i'm really lonely, so lonely , i'm nobody.
hehe i don't really have much friends to spend time with neither do anything...
lmao i seriously hate spending time at home for more than 10 years ...
clone alert...
huh? is there any misunderstandings?
but hehe i'm such a joker, a loser , a nobody even if i don't wish to be.
i'm jealous of others! why must they be so happy while i suck their feet? ):
I trust my gut. To all those who were guessing the clone name, u all were wrong liao
i'm really upset about my bull-shit life! i'm fucking lonely, really lonely!
i'm so fucking envy of others having a girlfriend , having fame , being popular & funny!
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:i'm really upset about my bull-shit life! i'm fucking lonely, really lonely!
i'm so fucking envy of others having a girlfriend , having fame , being popular & funny!
U don't accept advice, don't change, don't listen so don't waste our time.
huh? nobody gave me any advices?
but i will listen i really will ! i wanna change ! it's so fucking urgent i must be hot !
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:huh? nobody gave me any advices?
but i will listen i really will ! i wanna change ! it's so fucking urgent i must be hot !
We given all the advice u deserved but u turn a blind eye to all proper advice and only see all the suicide replies people give.
Studies cannot handle, don't expect any girls will ever wan be friends with u so don't even say go out la. U zi shen nan bao still wan think abt girls. Really wu yao ke jiu
girls is such an important thing in life come on! but i find it hard to woo 1 although...
i know my studies really cmi , but then since cmi then don't care la...
girls and popularity right now is super important la !
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:girls is such an important thing in life come on! but i find it hard to woo 1 although...
i know my studies really cmi , but then since cmi then don't care la...
girls and popularity right now is super important la !
ppl with bad results will nv become popular with ppl, not popular surely won't get girls. If u don't work hard on ur results, don't expect anyone will like u.
so negative HOW TO GET GIRLS??
some ppl who from NT or even NA is so popular la! results is not fucking everything...
i not only want to get girls, i want to be popular , hot and charming!
i hate being lonely everyday la !
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:some ppl who from NT or even NA is so popular la! results is not fucking everything...
i not only want to get girls, i want to be popular , hot and charming!
i hate being lonely everyday la !
Ur results is no longer express so don't consider urself 1. Even my NT student has better results than u leh. He pass all subjects except chinese so u not even as good as my NT student in results.
Since u have no looks, have no personality, have no good behaviors etc etc only thing u can work towards is good results and hopefully that way u can get some friends.
hot-shot
wan change nick be more create can anot
'' i support MJ ''
maybe MJ fans will help u
If i recall corectly, sex is nice... and
IN BEFORE THE LOCK.
you very irritating.
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:you very irritating.
Sorry lah. ![]()
hardshot very dumb. dunno how to wait like 1 month then create new clone again. dumb fag
lol +1
LOL initially complained and whined about "how his life is ruined when he's dropped to NA", then now made a U-turn and said no it's not impt but girls is more impt instead.
Apparently, he doesnt even experience any of such crap
shit this! i want to be popular! why can't i ?
i don't want to be an emo kid ! i wanna get girls, get friends! i hate all of this life...
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:shit this! i want to be popular! why can't i ?
i suggest u suicide or play ur dota for 1 month without eating
why must i always be the backstage crew??? why must i always be at the fucking back back back and the fucking loser?
Originally posted by ShotOfRedFlame:why must i always be the backstage crew??? why must i always be at the fucking back back back and the fucking loser?
u really hate life then suicide now. like RIGHT NOW. GO JUMP DOWN FROM UR BUILDING. i can tell that u are fucking retarded