Relationship problem doesn't seems to end. Recently, a girl that I once loved sort of hinting me to go back to her. But because of the previous incident, I was quite confused. I need advice, should I go back to a girl that once hurt me?
Originally posted by henshin:Relationship problem doesn't seems to end. Recently, a girl that I once loved sort of hinting me to go back to her. But because of the previous incident, I was quite confused. I need advice, should I go back to a girl that once hurt me?
I still remember you, so things did not work out between you and her? What happened?
Originally posted by henshin:Relationship problem doesn't seems to end. Recently, a girl that I once loved sort of hinting me to go back to her. But because of the previous incident, I was quite confused. I need advice, should I go back to a girl that once hurt me?
Hi henshin,
Sorry to pry into your privacy, but perhaps you will like to share a bit more about the happenings between the two of you.
Cheers.
好马��回头�
you still like her? if yes, go back lor.
love is irrational, even if u noe you might be hurt again.
Those who remembered the "age gap" thread, it's the girl that I knew from CC. Recently she suddenly looked me up for some stuff, never once she asked me out nor I successfully asked her out, but she asked me out alone just to take a neo print with her. Then she asked me out for a movie some days later. Also some sms that she sent me also made me think of going back, she once asked me if I want her? Because I asked her why she went for a diet. I'm confused now, because I once loved her and still, but should I go back to her? Is the feeling mutual?
Originally posted by henshin:Those who remembered the "age gap" thread, it's the girl that I knew from CC. Recently she suddenly looked me up for some stuff, never once she asked me out nor I successfully asked her out, but she asked me out alone just to take a neo print with her. Then she asked me out for a movie some days later. Also some sms that she sent me also made me think of going back, she once asked me if I want her? Because I asked her why she went for a diet. I'm confused now, because I once loved her and still, but should I go back to her? Is the feeling mutual?
Hi henshin,
It will be hard to say in this case. One possibility will be that after what she has been through, she realise that you are really the one for her, and another possibility will be that she is taking you as a pillar of support, thus there will not be any guarantee that she will not leave you in the near future.
In the first case, the feelings between the two of you will be mutual, but not so for the second case. I will not encourage you to confront her and ask her about such things though, for you may hurt her self-esteem and cause her to shun away from you.
All in all, it is ultimately up to you whether you wish to give this relationship a try or not. You must understand that there is no guarantee it will work out, especially when she is only 15 years old.
Cheers.
So how should I approach to know whether is it a mutual feeling?
If bad break up.. or break up due to constant irremedial matters, then getting back together is like getting back to the same old routine of madness.
Originally posted by alfagal:好马��回头�
this is wad i wanted to say when i saw the topic... :lol:
Originally posted by alfagal:好马��回头�
yea this is what a lot has told me...
But i didn't heed their advices...
I went on and got back with my gf...
But... The shit happen again...
Haiz... History repeats... I was stupid to trust... Been hurt not once... not twice... not trice... And I still gave it a chance...
Dun repeat my mistakes...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:this is wad i wanted to say when i saw the topic... :lol:
The first day i met noah... I remember natalie was beside me, and told me that...
But i didn't listen to her haiz.
Originally posted by henshin:So how should I approach to know whether is it a mutual feeling?
Hi henshin,
I am afraid that if you want a very truthful answer to that question, you will have to try to find it by yourself the hard way.
Girls of that age are mostly still not as mature as you hope for them to be do, hence they will make mistakes at time. Thus, it is up to you whether you will wish to forgive her or not.
But please do not let yourself be hurt by her repeatedly. If this relationship does not work out again, it will be highly advisable that you put a full-stop to it.
Cheers.
if a r/s is so smooth sailing
can last meh
Thanks for the advices, I will try to make sure whether is this feeling mutual or not. But nevertheless, even though I loved her, but if she still don't want me to be her bf, I won't be sad about it.
hmm.. lolx simple.. ask her.. u wanna be tgt back isit? den will history repeat.. actually no1 can predict wad will happen in future... she can promise u.. bt doesnt mean it really wont happen... it really depends..
if u love her enough and still u feel for her now.. then why not give a try? no harm... maybe she really change and u guyz can have a better future..
cox maybe in future history do repeat.. however no matter wad it is... go with ur heart... ask urself if u lose this chance will u regret in future? u have the ans... it lies in ur heart...
but well wad the impt pt now is tt u got to know wad on earth she is thinking ^^
gd luck
I'm going out with her some time time later, what should I do so that I won't be too boring and how should I pop the question to know whether the feeling is mutual or not?
Originally posted by henshin:I'm going out with her some time time later, what should I do so that I won't be too boring and how should I pop the question to know whether the feeling is mutual or not?
Hi henshin,
Do you have any idea as to what topics she will be interested in? You can try talking to her using these topics. Don't worry too much, and try to be more natural.
Personally, I do not think that it is a good idea to ask her such a question, but if you really want to do so, you should ask her directly instead of beating around the bush.
Cheers.
Before you want to ask her...you must check if you really like her....so many years have passed...you wouldn't know if you still have the chemistry that you had years ago right? You sure you still love her?
I agree with the-toots, you never know what will happen in future...you never try asking you will never know...Just do it...then you will not regret when you think back...just be true to yourself...
Btw don't try too hard...it will become so unnatural and then you will not be able to know how she feel also if you are so stressed...
Jia you!