your a dumb dog.
dunnch s0 t00pid luhhs. euu damm j0ker leh.. nub sia..
笨狗 ![]()
Originally posted by -HardShot-:why must you guys think things so lightly and easily?
i am now fucking facing a crisis, a fucking life crisis. i have to break the lock , i have to get out but how can i even get out? can any man meet me? help me through this darkness i am facing , period.
those problems won't disappear at all! it stucked with me since i was born !
this is real life i not faking them! what's the damm point of faking them?!
i thought you wanted girls? or are you bi?
put a video of yourself in youtube.
aiyo dun be so despo for gf lar~ it takes time. at this age bgr is just playplay only. no one takes it seriously. if you want true love, must wait k~ i same age as you had 4 past relationships none of them worked out .
Originally posted by -HardShot-:dunnch s0 t00pid luhhs. euu damm j0ker leh.. nub sia..
and why do you talk like a girl =.= dun twit so much, maybe thats whats chasing all the gals away ==
in case u didnt know, twit is talking in this manner:
"hieez~ i am damn sick of moii lifezxczxc. hu can help mieezz. eu dunch noe anythingzxczxc"
don't mind him.. he's the village idiot...
in many guises and different handles, people have given him the advice to follow, tried to help him many many times, and to the extent of giving him their phone numbers/MSN and more so that he has someone to talk to, he's just told everyone basically to screw themselves and let him wallow in his own self-pity...
that's why everyone gives him a hard time...
i really want a girlfriend sia! then can very cozy lovely! even play play few months i won't mind one.
but how to even woo a decent girl in characters and looks sia!
really fuck it damm.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:i really want a girlfriend sia! then can very cozy lovely! even play play few months i won't mind one.
but how to even woo a decent girl in characters and looks sia!
really fuck it damm.
you have just answered your question with your own self-centred stupidity and mysogyny...
now why would any sane person want to have anything to do with you? ![]()
tsk tsk.. lock !
Originally posted by SGporkz:tsk tsk.. lock !
I have never seem someone more gay than TS
Originally posted by ƒlame:I have never seem someone more gay than TS
i think he's gay la. maybe we should just give him "advices" on how to lure some poor unsuspecting sod...or someone with his exact character? <hint: time to display the nicks of the trolls he used before?>
I think he "MIGHT" be suffering from obsessive compulsive personality disorder.
You are obsessive with yourself and really wanting the way things they are, learn to let go.
Who know that you already quite fit at your age?
You might have friends but you dont realize and appreciate it?
What is the definition of nice clothes?
Even if you fail all subject and academically declined, you might be good in something else like ART and SPORTS?
I think you need to seek help from parents or teachers.
+1
so so so so sad
Originally posted by -HardShot-:i dont know lah! i feel so damm angry that i cannot get girls lah! fuck it man!
those girls are so fucking cute and innocent la!!!
Fireng is that you again ?LOL
i am sad right now la...
Originally posted by -HardShot-:i am sad right now la...
Dont like that la next time I go to SIngapore I take you to Orchard Towers for shop for women with big titties ok!
wait 2 more days babe, after my exams ill come bak n have fun wid u ![]()