i got to know this girl in p4 who took a liking to me. we started to go on msn everyday and playing online games together. slowly i realised that i went online just to talk to her as i felt really comfortable with her and chatted about everything. subsequently everyone knew about it and teased us. one fateful day she confessed to me and asked if i liked her. i said yes.
we went to different classes in p6 and she started flirting with a boy. i didnt confront him as i did not even know how she feels. suddenly she just sort of avoided me. it was actually the boy who told her that i hated her and she believed it. now the misunderstanding is cleared although we talk much much lesser.
now we have parted ways in secondary school and do not even speak to each other. however, i still think of the happy times we spent last time and smsed her one day impulsively, saying that i loved her. she did not accept, of course.
now i think about her every day and all the times we spent together. its been a long time and i know i will never ever have a cance to be with her again yet i cant get her out of my mind. what should i do??????
ur sec sch no have other mei meis liao ah?
lol i in boys school.. an way if there are other girls i dont think i can forget her lor..
Originally posted by Redster:i got to know this girl in p4 who took a liking to me. we started to go on msn everyday and playing online games together. slowly i realised that i went online just to talk to her as i felt really comfortable with her and chatted about everything. subsequently everyone knew about it and teased us. one fateful day she confessed to me and asked if i liked her. i said yes.
we went to different classes in p6 and she started flirting with a boy. i didnt confront him as i did not even know how she feels. suddenly she just sort of avoided me. it was actually the boy who told her that i hated her and she believed it. now the misunderstanding is cleared although we talk much much lesser.
now we have parted ways in secondary school and do not even speak to each other. however, i still think of the happy times we spent last time and smsed her one day impulsively, saying that i loved her. she did not accept, of course.
now i think about her every day and all the times we spent together. its been a long time and i know i will never ever have a cance to be with her again yet i cant get her out of my mind. what should i do??????
Hi Redster,
This does not come as a surprise, as she is your first love. Moving on will not be easy, and it is highly unlikely that you will ever forget her.
For the time being, you should try focusing on other things in your life, such as your studies. I will suggest that you do not get a girlfriend just for the sake of trying to forget her though.
Cheers/
Originally posted by TrueHeart:Hi Redster,
This does not come as a surprise, as she is your first love. Moving on will not be easy, and it is highly unlikely that you will ever forget her.
For the time being, you should try focusing on other things in your life, such as your studies. I will suggest that you do not get a girlfriend just for the sake of trying to forget her though.
Cheers/
+1
ok de lah
it's a growing up phase...
keep urself busy with sch work, CCA and gers from the nearby gers school
ill try not to think about her as much now but im grateful for all the happy memories she gave me.. thanks a bunch everyone..
把美好回忆当�养分
è®©ä½ æˆ�é•¿
she's a part of your memory, happy ones I suppose. so just keep that in mind that she is your happy memory, next time when you're feeling vexed about this issue.
This type of girl bed her than can dump her liao
will 打�股 leh.
Wah so young only. Just pupply love lah. Wait till u older than consider getting into more serious relationships. Now study 1st.
Originally posted by FireIce:把美好回忆当�养分
è®©ä½ æˆ�é•¿
in case u dnk wad she's saying ....lemme translate it to you....let the good memories turn into experience,it'll help you in future...its like playing games...u nid exp to lvl up... =D ...cause she's got a pnt =)
Wat is lovE? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Wat is lovE?
Baby, don't hurt me, don't hurt me, no more...
Love cant be forced
just go on! you still so young..
sure çœ‹ä¸ other girls one.
You will meet her again. You will bump into her in future.
When you do, you better be in good shape and standing. Impress her.
Meanwhile, study well, and excell in all that you do.
grow up larh, primary school girls are kiddos~ ![]()
TS, you're still so young leh.. focus on your studies first and get your NS over and done with!