Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:Maybe mankind is too selfish.... wans a love to himself only... wat if a person has really 2 loves and loves both of them with all his/her heart?
I cannot tolerate this lor..can only love one wholeheartedly..well, sometimes things are very unpredictable..Love cannot be shared. I ever read one Zhang Xiao Xian's novel..she wrote about loving two persons at the same time too..That made me believe that it is possible to love two persons at the same time..However, it is not fair lah..unless 3 of you are comfortable in this kind of situation...Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:How do u pple think abt pple with 2 or more loves? I mean loving 2 persons at the same time? It doesn't mean tt he or she is cheatin on his/her partners, he/she realli shows true love to both of them, just tt he/she happens to love 2 persons at the same time. Anything wrong with tt? can love be shared ?
This is being unfaithful, selfish and utterly disgusting. In the Bf/Gf relationship sense. If it were to be siblings love than its perfectly alright.Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:How do u pple think abt pple with 2 or more loves? I mean loving 2 persons at the same time? It doesn't mean tt he or she is cheatin on his/her partners, he/she realli shows true love to both of them, just tt he/she happens to love 2 persons at the same time. Anything wrong with tt? can love be shared ?
i agree.. but at times you can't help to fall in love with someone.. it's just that how you handle the relationship with you gf/bf when this happens.. i guess unfaithful and selfish is used when the person wants to have more gf/bf when he/she is already in a relationship..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:This is being unfaithful, selfish and utterly disgusting. In the Bf/Gf relationship sense. If it were to be siblings love than its perfectly alright.
Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:How do u pple think abt pple with 2 or more loves? I mean loving 2 persons at the same time? It doesn't mean tt he or she is cheatin on his/her partners, he/she realli shows true love to both of them, just tt he/she happens to love 2 persons at the same time. Anything wrong with tt? can love be shared ?
sucks siaOriginally posted by PachelbeL_20:How do u pple think abt pple with 2 or more loves? I mean loving 2 persons at the same time? It doesn't mean tt he or she is cheatin on his/her partners, he/she realli shows true love to both of them, just tt he/she happens to love 2 persons at the same time. Anything wrong with tt? can love be shared ?
Possible & if U wanna be da "Wei Xiao Bao" in da "Duke of Mount Deer" novel... but polygamy (if it reached to dat lvl...) is not allowed in dis society......Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:How do u pple think abt pple with 2 or more loves? I mean loving 2 persons at the same time? It doesn't mean tt he or she is cheatin on his/her partners, he/she realli shows true love to both of them, just tt he/she happens to love 2 persons at the same time. Anything wrong with tt? can love be shared ?