hey dun be a quitter... quitter never suceed one.....Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:forget it guys. i think i shouldnt expect too much now. i showed my girl-friend my conversation with her. and she said that she was behaving normally and didnt show special interest in me.
let this thread die ... sigh
Let him quit..Originally posted by i@goondoo:hey dun be a quitter... quitter never suceed one.....
hang on till the last min....![]()
If you could break the spell on your own - you wouldn't have post a few topic relating to the same issue.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:remember the girl i mentioned whom had a bf ?
i remain contact with her via sms. so sometimes i would like sms her some picture msg and stuffs. recently, she asked for my icq no. we chatted online and i realised she had a bf. 4 years older than her and a 3 year old relatinoship. im super demoralized. almost went to bang the wall.
she's living with a single parent, working to support herself. it just makes me wanna love her and take care of her more. *cries*
well, u are not the only one.. I got to noe this ger and realised later she has a bf.. but his bf treated her badly and gave her lotsa hurt... I find tt she is a nice ger and oso makes me want to take cre of her...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:remember the girl i mentioned whom had a bf ?
i remain contact with her via sms. so sometimes i would like sms her some picture msg and stuffs. recently, she asked for my icq no. we chatted online and i realised she had a bf. 4 years older than her and a 3 year old relatinoship. im super demoralized. almost went to bang the wall.
she's living with a single parent, working to support herself. it just makes me wanna love her and take care of her more. *cries*
/me ponder about the way he treats his gf......Originally posted by shaunlaw:well, u are not the only one.. I got to noe this ger and realised later she has a bf.. but his bf treated her badly and gave her lotsa hurt... I find tt she is a nice ger and oso makes me want to take cre of her...
y must gd gers always end up with bad guys?
this is because gd gals usually are taken for granted for and they just cannot say no....Originally posted by shaunlaw:well, u are not the only one.. I got to noe this ger and realised later she has a bf.. but his bf treated her badly and gave her lotsa hurt... I find tt she is a nice ger and oso makes me want to take cre of her...
y must gd gers always end up with bad guys?
Enlightening...? Questionable...... O_o'''Originally posted by Yunhaier:If you could break the spell on your own - you wouldn't have post a few topic relating to the same issue.
To end your agony - ask yourself if you seriously wanted her happiness OR desire to be with her? There is alot of difference because by being with you and breaking up with her bf, you may not give her more happiness that she once enjoyed.
The other issue, doesn't mean you get into the picture = you will cause the break and she will fall for you.
After you sorted out this issue within yourself - if got fate and if we happen to see each other outside in outing, etc - spare me about an hour and perhaps I could enlighten you in any ways useful to you? *hidden meaning*
Cheers
Da hype abt y gd gals like bad guys?Originally posted by M©+square:/me ponder about the way he treats his gf......![]()
Good thought.... Wanting happiness for her doesn't necessarily means that you'll have to make her yours...? And from your 1st post in this thread about her bf... I don't really see any problem in that...?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:thanks everyone for all your comments. (btw why do u want me to quit Master ?)
I did some searching and believed that it is none other than a mere desire to be with her. Maybe you may think it's selfish - I do not know. But with it, I also yearn to give her happiness in any possible ways I can. Well, I don't think she'll ever fall for me. Like what some of you said, I should let fate decide. (though i think it's dumb)
I guess I will just remain as a friend to her. Cheering her on when there's an opportunity to. And if she ever likes me, then we shall talk about it another time. I believe Love is patient; Love is kind. It does not envy nor boast and is never self-seeking.
Thanks all !![]()
Chio bus can have BFs... but those who claim "chio bu" r of a type we guys (or me) wld avoid... Using their "beauty" to get wat they wanted...Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes I really what's wrong with you guys...? CHIO BUs cannot have bf issit...?
People's bf UGLY, you say people UGLY... People HANDSOME say people BAD.... So you think you're the BEST CHOICE...?
I'm quite SURE if we put you into their bf's shoes, people won't have much of a problem pointing their fingers at you...?![]()
Haiz.... its really a sad thing.... Sad thing to see and to noe.... Sad thing for all the nice guys out there...Originally posted by lazypig:this is because gd gals usually are taken for granted for and they just cannot say no....
Heh she wouldn't be so special if she was so easy to forget in the first place.
Yo blue, go buy a dog and forget about her