Originally posted by kcockicht:No problem with that. you can try dating with me and i am not married, has not car but if you just want someone your SOUL can depend on i will be there to listen to your oes and words.
do ote to bring love life and personal affairs out of your work for the better of the two of you and the comapany and everyone working there. How old are you. Were you just lonely or was it only a crush? SOme people mentioned about married men's condition and how sometimes they yearn for attention from women other that their wives. Not everyone is strong in the mind, even if they are married or has a family. Its so easy to get married and start a family as long as you get the primary factor (finances) under control or in check first.
why must date you sia.
Can date me also what. I also single.
Originally posted by gasband:A married man who has an affair because of physical attraction is stupid. A married man who has an affair because of emotional attraction is an idiot.
modern relationships and modern human beings have gone loco. our stupidity will rid us soon. should take after crabs. mate only during summer, on beaches, under full moon n survive 300 million years. amen.
he ram u already or not?? if yes that mean ram already then sianz already lor....
sio gan liao buay?
Jessiexie.... you are a slut!!!!
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:Jessiexie.... you are a slut!!!!
how u know she a slut leh?? maybe just horny or lonely nia lah
Love is blind as what everyone know.
Wel.. Jessie, the cruel truth is .. It's game over for both of you. That guy was just trying to test how good he is with gals.
bf gf can break up,wife husband can divorce,why not? ![]()
I think the TS got fucked by that man liao , hahahahaha ....... that man fucked and dumped her .
If not why got such thing as woman fallen in love with man ?
knn reality la ......
Asian man still have their traditional mindset. They will not want to divorce coz of a new found gal.
Originally posted by @__@:Asian man still have their traditional mindset. They will not want to divorce coz of a new found gal.
why have to divorce when u can fuck and run???
Yes.. I-like-flings(m)... tat is why they will not divorce.
The gal have to know what sort of game they are in, unless you are a player, dun get involve in this sort of r/s. Gal will be the only party who will get hurt.
Hey i am a married man ..... i think hor .....
Aiyo his wife got suspected over this affair la ..... he also realized liao la .
Even though u 2 never go Hotel 81 , his wife will also suspect you all got go .
When a man want to eat outside , their behaviour at home changed .
But the man don't know one , but the wife saw the changes , hahahahah and here you go . KNN quarrel la .
This man now realized the consequences la ...... that's why he MIA now .
Cos got eyes on him liao ....
but this man buay zai .....
want to eat outside , knn so obvious ?
Try telling your wife u driving your female colleague to work ? KNN u think woman believe ? Nuts la .
KNN wanna eat , eat quietly knn ....
Ultimate motive : " Fuck and dumped her ."
Hmm ...he failed ! Hahahahahah
Poolman... how u know that man kana caught by wife?
I'd advise you to step back since he's married.
If he isn't married, go for it.
Originally posted by @__@:Poolman... how u know that man kana caught by wife?
his behaviour changed ma at home ..... the wife surely suspect those behaviour changes .... woman knn damn sensitive one , like dog's nose . They smell fish la
knn my wife also suspect me when i got late sms , knn .
i think be4 a mistress is nt gd....
so break ba
Babe, he has realized what he's doing is wrong and he's backing off. And it's time for you to duplicate that too.
Maybe you just want a ride from his car to and from work everyday. who knows what you wrote and was thinking actually tally or not. feelings aside hooking up a married man is wrong.
A married man hooking up another woman is also wrong. please for your sons and daughters' sake at least be proud and not ambiguous about their true blood identity when they grow up.
Aiyah this is ppl life mah...wat for everyone must curse and swear at her...she already said she love the guy a lot liao mah......Anyway u should sit down and tok to the guy....ask him exactly what he wants....if he cannot give u any commitment and still want to stick to the wife...then u sayonara to him la....what for waste ur time on a guy who just want to fool around with u....if he dun mind divorcing his current wife....then u can consider getting together with him la....
You don't need a married person to advice you. As you know love can only be shared with one person and not two. Yes, you love this person but aren't you being selfish especially to his wife? Sometimes in life we cannot have everything we want, my advice to you is let him go even if he loves you because this is totally wrong!
In summary, what goes round, comes around. Imagine if you are in the wife's shoes, how would you feel?
Think about it.
Guys - the moral judgement is weighing a little on the heavy side - till the point of name calling. I want to believe that we could all hold mature discussions without the need to get personal and resort to name calling.
Let's all remember that everyone has different set of values and beliefs, even if we personally disagree with them. It's ok to rebut and drop our 2 cents, but it's not ok to address each other in degrading terms.
Just a note. ![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Guys - the moral judgement is weighing a little on the heavy side - till the point of name calling. I want to believe that we could all hold mature discussions without the need to get personal and resort to name calling.
Let's all remember that everyone has different set of values and beliefs, even if we personally disagree with them. It's ok to rebut and drop our 2 cents, but it's not ok to address each other in degrading terms.
Just a note.
Cheers
I agree. If you have not realised yet, she is no longer replying...
offer sex to him maybe he will come back get urself pregnant with his child and force him to come back to you poke holes in his condom =)