Originally posted by RaTtY8l:the 1st thing is he is a married man, u 2 wun hav happy ending
agreed, being the third wheel is one thing, being the mistress is another thing..
Lady/gal whatever u are - u are going to cause misery to lots of people around u. Cos the truth is u are miserable - find out and fix it, this man or any man - married or unmarried is not the cause- it appears so to u.
It is like this lar - u think u see 'things' in front of u with ur eyes - the real experience that u are having is from behind the mechanizm of ur eyeballs - the internal computer is processing! what is going on within u - only u know lar
The cause is within - the effect is within - all that happens outside is/are excuses
Why kay por about what he is being or doing?
Don't u think that u ought to understand what is emanating from u.
Self-honesty and a POROUS ego - u will ... or the answers will come to u.
You should be going for a Cinderalla kind of story in your life and not cling on to an already married man. It served no purpose as the relationship would not last if you tried to break up a family.
oh dear, its already said MARRIED MAN.why get too much into him ?
Married men are sexy.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Married men are sexy.
Ofcors. Why do you think their wives married them ?
Maybe you kena gong tau.
hmmm....despite all the advice given, TS still keep coming here dun wan help herself
she has now become a troll liao
TS, u got to see counselor for help or not?
if got, then follow their advice
if not, pls go see one....there is a limit to what we all can do if u dun wan help urself out of this mess
take care
--
Jessiexie,
1st and foremost ask yourself some questions and answer truthfully. You do not need to tell anyone what your answers are.
What do you want out of this relationship knowing that he is married? What if he never will divorce his wife for you? Will you get what you want ultimately and will you be happy with it?
I understand that you are in love with this man now and may not be able to think rationally. Afterall love is blind. However, give things some thinking through and ask yourself what life is going to be like carrying on with him as his mistress if he does not divorce his wife. Also think about what life will be like if you are able to wake up tomorrow morning and forget about his existence in your life. Will you be happier and more able to perhaps meet someone who can truely love you and perhaps even settle down to start a family together with you someday?
Besides, spare a thought for his wife and children if there is any. Put yourself in their shoes try to imagine how it will feel like. Anyway most married men flirt around to make themselves feel good. At the end of the day, when they need to make a choice, they will go back to their family and you will be on the loosing end.