I've been browsing through the net and I found this forum that helps people out. I have this huge problem and I hope everyone can listen to my plight. =(
I just returned from my bf's place. And my mind is in a daze right now. I don't think he did the wrong thing but I don't think he is right too. I'm just really lost right now. Let's just start from last evening. He brought me out for dinner and a movie and he then brought me over to his place to watch some DVDs and play some of his console games in his living room. His parents were overseas and it was just him alone at home. We had a lot of fun and the mood started to lighten up. One thing led to another and the next thing I knew, I was in his room on his bed with him on top of me. I admit that we were both caught up with the heat of the moment but the next thing he did was what really took me aback. His "thing" came out and he was rubbing it against my crotch. I told him I was really scared but he consoled me saying that it was okay. That he would never hurt me and I believed him. He started to grind against me really fast and before I knew it, I could feel something warm on me. He actually ejaculated on my panties without telling me! He then took a piece of tissue to wipe his semen off me but the next thing he told me just threw me into panic mode. "Come, let me take off your panties. If not, you might get pregnant." By then, I was so freaked out that I immediately ran out of his house to hail a cab to go home. While on the cab, he smsed me to say that he was really sorry for what he did to me and that he is really worried for me. He just kept smsing me with apologies. But there was 1 sms that just scared me terribly. "You should have taken it off. There is a slight chance that it might happen, you know..."
So now, I'm really afraid of what he said. What if it is true? What if I really get pregnant? I can't sleep now because of this and have been up all night searching over the net for such a case but no solutions are out there. So is it really possible for "it to happen"? And though he said he was sorry and that he would never do anything to hurt the one he loved, I just feel so betrayed. I love him. I really do. But what he has done just made me so disgusted and ashamed. I'm really lost as to what might happen from now on. I just feel so dirty right now...
???ever seen a toy doll in a department stall all wrapped in a box?
if some kid took the doll outa the box n dun pay fer it...n started playing wiv it here n there until haiir falloff n plastic leg break.....n then put doll n parts back......u think anyone still want that doll or not?
u wont get pregnant............actually its called rape.having sex without ones consent,,,,,even if u are clad in a bikini n dat kid wants sex n u do not....its still called rape,
think its jail n caning.just put spermicide and all those stuff u read bout n heard in conversations
if u get pregnant just ask the kid fer abortion money.....dna on kid will tell everyone n his folks.just scasre him...say u got his baby n ask fer money n keep the stained underwear in a ziploc plastic bag for proof.
u win both ways n shouldnt get werried.
Troll
JAIL N PUBLIC CANING.YOUR FACE WILL BE ALL OVA THE NEWPAPER!
Originally posted by trish-gal:I've been browsing through the net and I found this forum that helps people out. I have this huge problem and I hope everyone can listen to my plight. =(
I just returned from my bf's place. And my mind is in a daze right now. I don't think he did the wrong thing but I don't think he is right too. I'm just really lost right now. Let's just start from last evening. He brought me out for dinner and a movie and he then brought me over to his place to watch some DVDs and play some of his console games in his living room. His parents were overseas and it was just him alone at home. We had a lot of fun and the mood started to lighten up. One thing led to another and the next thing I knew, I was in his room on his bed with him on top of me. I admit that we were both caught up with the heat of the moment but the next thing he did was what really took me aback. His "thing" came out and he was rubbing it against my crotch. I told him I was really scared but he consoled me saying that it was okay. That he would never hurt me and I believed him. He started to grind against me really fast and before I knew it, I could feel something warm on me. He actually ejaculated on my panties without telling me! He then took a piece of tissue to wipe his semen off me but the next thing he told me just threw me into panic mode. "Come, let me take off your panties. If not, you might get pregnant." By then, I was so freaked out that I immediately ran out of his house to hail a cab to go home. While on the cab, he smsed me to say that he was really sorry for what he did to me and that he is really worried for me. He just kept smsing me with apologies. But there was 1 sms that just scared me terribly. "You should have taken it off. There is a slight chance that it might happen, you know..."
So now, I'm really afraid of what he said. What if it is true? What if I really get pregnant? I can't sleep now because of this and have been up all night searching over the net for such a case but no solutions are out there. So is it really possible for "it to happen"? And though he said he was sorry and that he would never do anything to hurt the one he loved, I just feel so betrayed. I love him. I really do. But what he has done just made me so disgusted and ashamed. I'm really lost as to what might happen from now on. I just feel so dirty right now...
A couple, ultimately having a sexual relationship is NORMAL. The whole idea of getting a bf or gf is really to mate and have sex. They are different from the concept of friends.
About ejaculation, it is beyond his control. When it comes out, it comes out. So you should really take off the panties immediately.
Chances of pregnancy is low, but it might happen, so cross your finger and use a test kit later after a few days.
Actually it is not considered rape or anything. Because both are willing party, when you all started out, you are "excited" too. It is just that you get shock later. And you are still considered a virgin now according to what you say. So dont worry too much and relax.
I repeat again, having sex later in the relationship is NORMAL.
whens da public caning?
laffs at guy being caned n stretched ceiling to floor.......he shoulda exercised self control.
Loose morals in society these days. ![]()
These days sex is for fun. ![]()
Just becareful, if you really intend to do it, use a condom, else if you have sex with too many bf, your vagina will get vaginosis and it will smell like a fish (there is no cure as the smell will recur). That's why people always say chow chee bye. ![]()
Certain factors have been identified that increase the chances of developing bacterial vaginosis. These include multiple or new sexual partners, vaginal douching, and cigarette smoking. However, the role of sexual activity in the development of the condition is not fully understood, and bacterial vaginosis can still develop in women who have not had sexual intercourse.
http://www.medicinenet.com/bacterial_vaginosis/article.htm
Better to keep it for that special day in your life than to engage in loose western moral values. ![]()
You wont get pregnant
didja fart alot when u ran outa his place??just curious....
the probability of u getting pregnant is quite low but shit happens sometimes and one lucky sperm out of the millions might just wiggle its way inside.. but technically the sperms can hardly stay alive when exposed to open air.. they die fast..
next time want to play tell him dont ejaculate on that area lah to be safe.. play safe.
simi dirty? its just a psychological state of mind.. ur scared because of society's perception. ask urself, wat u mean by dirty?
treat this as a learning experience.. just bcos if u escape this time, doesnt mean next time u cant escape.. so next time be smart and play smart and safe..
if u wanna get laid, which u eventually would sooner or later....
i suggest u spend more time reading up online about the fact involving sex and babies.... do read up on the minimum legal age incase shit does start hit... ie if u or ur partner are underage.... ![]()
Originally posted by trish-gal:I've been browsing through the net and I found this forum that helps people out. I have this huge problem and I hope everyone can listen to my plight. =(
Hi trish-gal,
What he said was true, there is a slight chance of pregnancy when he ejaculated on your panties. However, he should have asked you to wash your privates and panties in the toilet by yourself rather than attempting to take your panties off.
Just as Lokey has kindly suggested, you may want to get a pregnancy test kit just to be sure that you are not pregnant.
Anyway, I believe that you are not ready for any sexual-related activities yet, thus you should tell your boyfriend not to attempt to cross the "boundary". The problem is that you did not set a limit for him to begin with, and thus he thought that you are ready for anything.
Cheers.
Try to bash him up.
The only conclusion that comes to my mind is that your bf wanted sex with you. what happened throughout was his plot to get on with you.
Perhaps its time to think over carefully if this guy is suitable for you.
Bless You
I just woke up and I've never felt so down in my whole life. When I checked my phone, he sent me 22 smses! Apologies, words of love and saying that he would take responsibility if anything happens. Honestly speaking, I'm really touched but I didn't reply him. But I don't know if it is right to feel this way. It seems many of you are saying that the chance is very low. But I agree with what Lokey & TrueHeart is saying. Maybe I should get a pregnancy kit and find out myself. But I'm kinda embarrassed of buying one alone. As to like Hitman said, I don't know if I should get the law involved. It could have been a mistake on his part right? Like, he couldn't really control himself??? I don't want to get him into trouble... To J-Dragon, what is a troll? Earlneo, I hear you and I will try to find out more. Deepak, thanks for the information. I will keep that in mind. And as for what Jiani said, at that moment, I really wanted to just slap his face but now, I don't know if I should or not. And as to Kutter, what you said made me realise that maybe I should think twice about him. But I really don't know. One side of me wants to forgives him, but the other side just feels very ashamed and betrayed by him. I just feel so lost now...
Originally posted by trish-gal:I just woke up and I've never felt so down in my whole life. When I checked my phone, he sent me 22 smses! Apologies, words of love and saying that he would take responsibility if anything happens. Honestly speaking, I'm really touched but I didn't reply him. But I don't know if it is right to feel this way. It seems many of you are saying that the chance is very low. But I agree with what Lokey & TrueHeart is saying. Maybe I should get a pregnancy kit and find out myself. But I'm kinda embarrassed of buying one alone. As to like Hitman said, I don't know if I should get the law involved. It could have been a mistake on his part right? Like, he couldn't really control himself??? I don't want to get him into trouble... To J-Dragon, what is a troll? Earlneo, I hear you and I will try to find out more. Deepak, thanks for the information. I will keep that in mind. And as for what Jiani said, at that moment, I really wanted to just slap his face but now, I don't know if I should or not. And as to Kutter, what you said made me realise that maybe I should think twice about him. But I really don't know. One side of me wants to forgives him, but the other side just feels very ashamed and betrayed by him. I just feel so lost now...
Don't worry about the pregnancy, chances are very low... nearly zero. Getting too stressed up by this is not going to work. You need to relax before anything else comes in.
Next time, just give him a blowjob or handjob.
Originally posted by trish-gal:I just woke up and I've never felt so down in my whole life. When I checked my phone, he sent me 22 smses! Apologies, words of love and saying that he would take responsibility if anything happens. Honestly speaking, I'm really touched but I didn't reply him. But I don't know if it is right to feel this way. It seems many of you are saying that the chance is very low. But I agree with what Lokey & TrueHeart is saying. Maybe I should get a pregnancy kit and find out myself. But I'm kinda embarrassed of buying one alone. As to like Hitman said, I don't know if I should get the law involved. It could have been a mistake on his part right? Like, he couldn't really control himself??? I don't want to get him into trouble... To J-Dragon, what is a troll? Earlneo, I hear you and I will try to find out more. Deepak, thanks for the information. I will keep that in mind. And as for what Jiani said, at that moment, I really wanted to just slap his face but now, I don't know if I should or not. And as to Kutter, what you said made me realise that maybe I should think twice about him. But I really don't know. One side of me wants to forgives him, but the other side just feels very ashamed and betrayed by him. I just feel so lost now...
since u sound so sincere, i might as well tell u this... u dun need to get a test kit, coz 99.9% u are not impregnated. btw, a kit isnt really cheap and no need to get embarrassed lah... same as buying condoms. but i think u can leave all those buying to the guys.... they do anything just to get into ur pant, before and after.... ![]()
the reason why he gave u 22sms ish that he ish gulity that his lust took control of him.... and oso afraid that he would lost u as a result. From what i can tell, he is equally clueless when it come to sex. either both of u are freaking young or ur school/folk did a lossy job in ur sex education. So, why dun u both go build more knowledge together in this 1st b4 u all consider moving ur r/s to a newer/higher level of intimacy.
Dun be so quick to push all the blame onto the guy. he is just being a boy, and boy do wat boy do best. Wat i am saying is, u let it happen. he din really force himself on u rite? So grown up and start taking responsibility for urself. Learn to protect urself so as not let urself b corner into doing thing u dun want. If u want it to happen, need to know wat u are getting into.
sex aint a bad thing... but if done at the wrong age and screw up tot..... it might harm u more then the joy itis suppose to give... some say they are over rated... but one thing i am sure... since u are gona get laid sooner or later... might as well be when u are ready.... then sorry...
Does your boyfriend have a 6pec and a muscular frame? (Sorry I need to ask this in order to find out how it started so I can join in and give suggestions)
Hi trish-gal,
As a guy, your boyfriend should learn to respect a girl and not attempt to take advantage of her so easily. But as Lokey and EarlNeo has said, you can be considered partially at fault if you had not objected to any of his actions and has allowed him to have his own way.
As mentioned in my previous post, it is important for you to tell him that you are not ready for any sexual-related activities yet, and set up a limit for what he can do.
As a side note, you can have a look at the definition of a troll here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Troll_(Internet)
Cheers.
From these few lines, it seems that you really do love him. But as a bystander looking at it from a spectator's point of view, I say you get out of it while you still can. Kutter might be right. Maybe he is really in it for the sex. I can't judge properly as I don't know the guy personally. But if he were to take it off at that moment, he might have proceeded further. Which normal healthy guy wouldn't react that way??? Anyway, I don't think you would get pregnant that easily so rest easy. But if you really want to be sure, do the pregnancy test. 1 more thing TS, how old are you & your boyfriend?
My guess is you and that boy is underage !!!!
Hi..
Hmm i think you will have to consider when is your last mestrual period... If you just ended like few days, there is a low chance that you will get pregnant.. But even if you ended like few weeks already and you might be ovulating already, dun have to be tt worried...
sperms die when they are "outside", like for ur case, on your panties.. sperms strive best in the environment of the woman's vagina.. so they last abt 2-3days if im not wrong.. but ur bf shoot outside and onto your panties, the sperms shld hv died when u rch hm and washed ur panties..
if you wanna test for pregnancy, dun bother doing it in a few days time.. pregnancy test kit works by detecting hormones which oni pregnant women have.. and if u really are pregnant, the hormones will not be enuff NOW for the test kit to show a positive.. wait for your next menstruation.. if it doesnt come, wait for 1wk.. you might be too stressed up worrying abt it.. if still doesnt come then u shld try it.. if its negative wait for your menses agn..
and u shld talk to ur bf re: sexual issues like these.. if you are not ready, let him noe.. if he really loves u, he will respect u..
=) dun worry..