Also.....he/she must help out in the housework too. Cannot be too lazy...all dont want to do, also die!
Originally posted by likeyou:Also.....he/she must help out in the housework too. Cannot be too lazy...all dont want to do, also die!
if can afford , employ maid
Originally posted by Fantagf:
if can afford , employ maid
Employ maid to do housework is expensive.
rather employ part time maid will do.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Employ maid to do housework is expensive.rather employ part time maid will do.
True
We go for full time maid if we have children, and parents working.
Or aged parents need maid to attend them whole day.
Part time maid cost about 1hr $10. For 3 hours ($30) once per week will do.
Afterall, most of the couples are working. So house wont be that dirty wor.
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:can a guy fall in love with an ugly girl? lets say this girl is pretty nice,kind and gentle..but considered to be below average and doesnt have a good body.
How can you called it as ugly?It is always the beauty of the beholder.My point is not to have a pretty flower pot which is good for nothing.
One is ugly 'inside' - one projects and labels another as ugly. Eg, what happens when one has supposedly found or labelled another as 'beautfiul or ...' and for some quirky reason(s) the other becomes ugly - so what happens to the one who found or labelled another.
One is bound to suffer. It is delusion and comparison. What a shitty predicament lar, It belies a person who is dysfuntional and utterly dense - superficial, the icing on the cake is not the cake!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:One is ugly 'inside' - one projects and labels another as ugly. Eg, what happens when one has supposedly found or labelled another as 'beautfiul or ...' and for some quirky reason(s) the other becomes ugly - so what happens to the one who found or labelled another.
One is bound to suffer. It is delusion and comparison. What a shitty predicament lar, It belies a person who is dysfuntional and utterly dense - superficial, the icing on the cake is not the cake!
Chimology... so erm... the beautiful is not really the beautiful but is ugly .... and the ugly is not really ugly but the beautiful?
No wonder I've seen "movies" of humans abusing animals.... they must have thought that the goat was velli beautiful!
Thanks I've been enlightened.
Kind Regards
Genie
frankly speaking TS dun worry so much abt the looks
guys like your ex just dun know how gd u r?
down the road looks just dun matter anymore
"Love looks not with the eyes but with the mind."
cheers n wish that u will meet the one who love the way u r
Originally posted by Noahtay:frankly speaking TS dun worry so much abt the looks
guys like your ex just dun know how gd u r?
down the road looks just dun matter anymore
"Love looks not with the eyes but with the mind."
cheers n wish that u will meet the one who love the way u r
i agree lor
Before u mention ugly,think about how you look first...expectation too high later alone for life worst lor..I hate how guys really care about looks..though this is reality la,what to do?
Reza Vossough would probably say yes.
for the sake of humanity, u peeps can gather all the hot chicks with ugly attitude and pass em on to me.
I'll sacrifice myself and be with them for the greater good of mankind, ofcourse.
i didnt read all the posts so i am not sure if got people mention before but
once you off the lights, all women look the same
the only concern is whether her hole is tight enough
Originally posted by maskedangel:for the sake of humanity, u peeps can gather all the hot chicks with ugly attitude and pass em on to me.
I'll sacrifice myself and be with them for the greater good of mankind, ofcourse.
Wait till you french kiss them, after dinner then you can really smell their sambal petai breath, then you can also taste the food stuck between her teeth, vice versa she can taste the food stuck between your teeth too. Pretty or not - their biogical system is very similar to ours. To be honest, if women can seek men based on their financial capacity, it is not wrong for men to also seek women base on looks and age. On the other hand, it is acknowledge that it is unfair to only judge women on looks alone. No need to be super model pretty, just suit your needs is good enough. Men do have every right to judge on looks - so as long as they don't go overboard. Pretty girls not necessary Snow White character. Many of them got attitude problem and high maintenance. Good heart is also important. Having said this, it doesn't mean the girl not pretty means her character is very good. I have seen some ugly girls have very bad malicious intent. Never believe those Snow White stories. So always look for a girl with good looks (not necessarily too good) and good character and oh! also good in-laws.
I totaly agree about the part in good in laws cuz most of them are demons and outlaws
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:I totaly agree about the part in good in laws cuz most of them are demons and outlaws
Hey uncle i thought that you already reach the status of some father inlaw.....some word of wisdom....?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Hey uncle i thought that you already reach the status of some father inlaw.....some word of wisdom....?
I theory I could be a grandfather because my son is a teenager but right now I am just another brother-out-law
An Aussie guy friend said to me once that Asian women are very pretty... BUT, the minute they open their mouths, he wants to run away! It's true cause I've noticed it myself - some women may be pretty, but they are crude, loud and very ah lian.
This topic is pretty shallow. I won't consider it 'love' if physical beauty is the #1 criteria. It sounds more like lust to me.
BTW, you choose others, others will have to want to select you too!
Also, as a person ages, they will not resemble what they look like now. So, if you marry a pretty person, and she becomes fat and dumpy and no longer bothers to groom herself after marriage and kids, are you going to stop loving her?
Originally posted by Durian_bananas:Wait till you french kiss them, after dinner then you can really smell their sambal petai breath, then you can also taste the food stuck between her teeth, vice versa she can taste the food stuck between your teeth too. Pretty or not - their biogical system is very similar to ours. To be honest, if women can seek men based on their financial capacity, it is not wrong for men to also seek women base on looks and age. On the other hand, it is acknowledge that it is unfair to only judge women on looks alone. No need to be super model pretty, just suit your needs is good enough. Men do have every right to judge on looks - so as long as they don't go overboard. Pretty girls not necessary Snow White character. Many of them got attitude problem and high maintenance. Good heart is also important. Having said this, it doesn't mean the girl not pretty means her character is very good. I have seen some ugly girls have very bad malicious intent. Never believe those Snow White stories. So always look for a girl with good looks (not necessarily too good) and good character and oh! also good in-laws.
Alright, because you said to "always look for a girl with good looks (not necessarily too
good) and good character and oh! also good in-laws", I hope for your own sake, that you are handsome, rich, successful in your career, of good character, have solid paper qualifications and have good parents, otherwise, you won't match the chio bu's.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alright, because you said to "always look for a girl with good looks (not necessarily too good) and good character and oh! also good in-laws", I hope for your own sake, that you are handsome, rich, successful in your career, of good character, have solid paper qualifications and have good parents, otherwise, you won't match the chio bu's.
As I have said, the gal also demands jsut as high std, it is only fair that the guys also seek what they want. I am not here to comment about myself but on the overall subject here. I got a guy friend who is earning peanuts as a tennis instructer and part time pastor but his beautiful eurasian wife is a big time manager with an MNC. So why not? It can work. Some women see the virtue in the guy's heart.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and love is always blind. One man's blood is another man's poison. :] Looks may cause the initial attraction and leave an impression but it is inner beauty that will last and find true love.
Physical appearance is not everything and "ugly" people have as much right to fall in love as any beautiful people. Don't be surprised if you see amongst your friends that the first to be married is not the best looking one.
Originally posted by maskedangel:for the sake of humanity, u peeps can gather all the hot chicks with ugly attitude and pass em on to me.
share ah.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:share ah.