have you not heard, "情人眼里出西施"?
"beauty lies in the the eyes of the beer holder"
Drink more = more chio~ ![]()
it is not so much about the looks but the character.
i have a former colleague who married another colleague whom nobody likes.
she yell and shout at him everyday at work. can you imagine whats it like at home?
Livinnnnnnnng hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.....
ahh... this reminds me... i once had a colleague married to another colleague...
The husband at work is very very soft spoken and sometimes get scolding from wife... But one day when I went over their house for dinner, it's the other way around... ![]()
Real true life case...
Wife is the boss at work and the Husband is boss at home...roleplaying? XD
How come got this phrase: "there's no ugly women, only lazy women" but dunno have similar phrase for men?
no idea wor... I didn't initally believe it when one of my other colleague told me... but when I went over for dinner, that's the case -____-
wonder why sia...
There is another saying "Love is blind". Well if the saying is true than there is hope for the ugly.
I also know of ugly girl and ugly character. very all ugly. so how?
Originally posted by kcockicht:I also know of ugly girl and ugly character. very all ugly. so how?
maybe we see all ugly, then one day, someone else come along and thinks that she has the best a girl has to offer, how? ![]()
actually hor, there ish no ugly pple only the lazy one. if they want to, from head to toes they can be very chio both physically and mentally, only need to spent some time, money and hard work to work on it only ma.
but hor, i see many pple given up already liao, whole day eat and eat until fat fat, other then that they just sleep, watch tv drama or sitting on their 'ass in front of the computer doing nothing.
and yes, i am also one of the ugly and the botak one
muahahahahaha.
Originally posted by ViosAngel:maybe we see all ugly, then one day, someone else come along and thinks that she has the best a girl has to offer, how?
really i don't care. they happy their own pasah. its either affection, or together for some other reasons. either way i probably won't know about it so not my problem.
one thing if the gal smaoke. immediate failure ![]()
Originally posted by BotaHead:actually hor, there ish no ugly pple only the lazy one. if they want to, from head to toes they can be very chio both physically and mentally, only need to spent some time, money and hard work to work on it only ma.
but hor, i see many pple given up already liao, whole day eat and eat until fat fat, other then that they just sleep, watch tv drama or sitting on their 'ass in front of the computer doing nothing.
and yes, i am also one of the ugly and the botak one
muahahahahaha.
don't care lah why you care so much. ![]()