Hey all, i want to discuss quite abit.
What type of guys turn you off most?
Stood you up on your first date?
Flirt with all your girlfriends till their boyfriends were tempted to punch him?
Don't pay for your movie tickets, dinner?
When you come clean,he just say ok, and pretend like nothing happens?
Guys who put their friends before you?
Guys who are smarter than you and think they call the shots?
Or guys who just treats you like any other 'girl' he has been with.
All of them !!!
Then what you want the guy to do? Masturbate in the girl's mouth just because she came clean (pun intended)? But a lot of it depends on how the guy feels towards the girl though.Ladys of 21th cen![]()
i dun mind this two. i mean i cant always be around all the time as well right. need to go out with my girlfriends too.
and i think going dutch is okay but would prefer if he pays if he's the one that initiates.
wah this topic is damn lame. even the handicap lesbian porn on _______ is less lame than this. cApitaland, your girlfriends chio or not? ask them post on Sgforums also lah.
A CLONE.
based on that , looks like MR HomeLook is also MR perfect :)
i treat my ex as one and only you know?
Originally posted by R.ebecca:Hey all, i want to discuss quite abit.
Flirt with all your girlfriends till their boyfriends were tempted to punch him?
Don't pay for your movie tickets, dinner? you expect him to pay for all your dinner and movies? are you selling your body? nowadays girls want bf to have everything, respect them, buy stuff for them. than must as well go become social escort!!! some girl are contradictive want boy friend to respect them while living of them, you are using his money yet you wanna behave like a queen, if you are taking his money than you must endure all the bad things that he has. your relationship is not base on love but is base on money, if one day the guy is broke than you will leave him as you think that he is no longer a "good boyfriend"(walking atm)......you want to use guys money, than behave like older times women. Listen to thier husband, if you are a capable and indepandant women than use your own money......
Originally posted by Mymoja:Don't pay for your movie tickets, dinner? you expect him to pay for all your dinner and movies? are you selling your body? nowadays girls want bf to have everything, respect them, buy stuff for them. than must as well go become social escort!!! some girl are contradictive want boy friend to respect them while living of them, you are using his money yet you wanna behave like a queen, if you are taking his money than you must endure all the bad things that he has. your relationship is not base on love but is base on money, if one day the guy is broke than you will leave him as you think that he is no longer a "good boyfriend"(walking atm)......you want to use guys money, than behave like older times women. Listen to thier husband, if you are a capable and indepandant women than use your own money......
u have a point.
Totally agree with Mymoja
How about gals who do the very same things towards guys?
I have seen so many gals who made use of guys and just dump them.
Like this case.
A gal friend of mine was so proud that she has completed her degree. When she was asked whether was the course tough she she say no. She boast out loud that she got a guy who did all her homework and project for and she did nothing. The very day she finish her final exam she dump the guy and say he was too ugly for her.
In reality people who got better looks always wins. The only way to study harder and get better grades than them, to have a better chance in life.
i tell you what kind of guys turns me off
very egoistic, not only to a prticular person but to everyone, to particular people and not everyone. always want attention, at the expenses of another
pays for everything on just abouut anyone he meets, just coz he is rich (parents' money) or just got pay but come month end poor again, uses credit cards but cannot even dare or have the capability to go for one day wothout a job
sleeps around or have such intention
extreme party goers
runs or become argua when police come
only like to take couple shots, especially with some girls they don't know
who loves himself too much, esp camer whorer
i tell you what girls turrns me off
those who come without invitation
girls who do not come straight to the point
pilots or MIAs
girls who cannot make decision
girls who expects guys to pay for everything (but has no looks)
girls who have no plans for future but only think of what bag to buy how to earn quick money blogs about all the sheet in their life like anyone will care about what their problems are
girls who disturb me when i shoot macros
girls who immitate others style just coz i like it but they never ponder if the style syit themselves or not
It is okay if you are FAT, but LOUD and howlian and jealous and disrupts or disturbs gets the direct shun from me
seeks to leech to another girl whom you presume i take fancy of
girls who are too full of themselves
girls who cannot even make a simple decision on where to go what to eat and what to do or not to do
girls who like to compare and complain. just tell me straight what you want and what you do not want.
girls who act blurr... act too blurr
Originally posted by R.ebecca:Hey all, i want to discuss quite abit.
If all the above is his honest behaviour, then I guess I can accept that it is just a common sin.
Worse is that they pretend to be nice and caring to win your heart then turn around and rape your life and show you who they really are.
But it won't happen to me cos my is very sharp in detecting dishonesty in guys. ![]()