Too bad i too old liao
if i 21 or 23 then i consider wooing TS, hahaha
i'm at ts's age ![]()
siao liao
lol damn im younger den ts ![]()
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:siao liao
come on, im not like that man can?
See, no lack of suitors for TS
TS, keep an eye out for good people hor!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
See, no lack of suitors for TS
TS, keep an eye out for good people hor!
hor!
lol
it's not wise to pick some random guys from the net luh.
but then again, not every guy on the net is bad, or rather not good.
Originally posted by Poignant:lol
it's not wise to pick some random guys from the net luh.
but then again, not every guy on the net is bad, or rather not good.
i support you....go for TS
LOL
ts wont want one, wanna bet?
Dun wan dun wan lor
Hello... i'm innocent
then again, it depends on TS ba
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:Hello... i'm innocent
no one is sayin you're wild
Back to topic.....
TS should know what to do liao
Jiayou!
all e best ts
Back to topic.....
TS should know what to do liao
Jiayou!
Thank you. GBY!
=)
He is just using you for intimate relations.
Not only that, but he is doing the same trick to 10 other girls.
Please dont find boyfriends from internet / online, you will only get wolves.
It is better to find one from your circle of friends, or friends' friends.
At most I can only recommend that you join dating sites / matchmaking sites, but I think your age is probably too young for that.
Go to more activities and meet more people, I think it is better and safer that way.
Beware - lust masquerading as love, when and if it is - one is a means to and end.
To be used and put aside - the most dehumanizing and ugly thing. One is reduced to a commodity.
If he (she) is causing ur anxiety, confusion or .... - he/she is merely an excuse, it may appear as the cause is outside but the reality is the cause is within one and the effect is an outcome of the cause.
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:
I don't have the chance to do what i should do yet as i am currently not in Singapore. I will not be a clod being cheated by him.... again.
May you meet the guy of your life soon =]
Originally posted by gr33ndoll:Hello... i'm innocent
U also have to be responsible for urself, always open ur eyes big. From the look of ur situation, its very very obvious hes a color wolf...i bet u have the answer for urself long time ago b4 u post in this forum...and hope ur impression twrds guys wun be tainted by this incident
Originally posted by KaurexO_o:
May you meet the guy of your life soon =]
Thanks.. u too
Haha.. i'm a guy lar ![]()
Hi Greendoll,
Men like sex = Fact.
Simple test ....
The last 5 times he met you.... how many times had sex?
The last 5 times he met you.... how many times just wanted to maybe catch a movie with you or eat dinner or shopping... and no sex after.
Scoreboard below.
5/5 = He wants sex only and probably has another relationship
4/5 = 80% chance of the above
3/5 = 60% chance of the above
2/5 = 40% chance of the above
1/5 = meybe he does like you
If after all the replies from forumners above he you still want to meet him.
Then you are infatuated with him or the notion of falling in love. Meybe you need a vibrator and a pin up poster of some idol.
Please don't make that idol Jay Chou I will puke.
Kind Regards
Genie