xmas home sibei emo ley
why so? im also at home.
no feel about it at all.
Well I had such problems in the past, what I'd do is to meditate (easier said than done) and keep pyscho-ing myself:
"This is your time, nobody and their activities are of concern to you, your commitments are also of not concern at this time. This is your time, this is your time to be of use to you only, this is not their time... (repeat ^ repeat)"
Basically allowing to re-balance your emotions, especially after a year's of bitterness or something (I WAS BITTER).
Eventually I rationalize that christmas are not celebrated universally (i.e thailand), the rest of the world still goes on as usual in christmas, doctors are still saving lives, clerks are still working, shoe peddlers are still peddling shoes, bootlickers are also bootlicking, why should I be worried about celebrating some day that I have little relations to? (I am not a christian.)
Originally posted by vincentchean:xmas home sibei emo ley
You christian har ? Then go to church lor. Or do fellowship with your christian friends lah.
If you non-christian.. then you emo for what ?
During Hari Raya, and Deepavali, you also got feel emo or not ?
Christmas is just another holiday or vacation day for the non-believers of Jesus Christ.
Humans are never fully rational. I dare say they are mostly emotional.
everyone of my fren go party or hug gf.
i am home alone.
sian bo
Watch tv programe, eat, sleep, surf, eat and sleep.
or go round taking pictures
me go orchard take pictures
damn tiring
watch porn luh.
pcc also can.
go geylang also can,
stare down a dog
i also never do anything during christmas, only play computer all day long. only 5 people wished me merry christmas and 3 people (all my relatives) sent me presents. :)