I entered this course which lasted for three days ,last two months ago..i made alot of friends over there including this guy..I consider him as friend..and i would like him to be my friend as he is happy go lucky type of person..after the end of the course,he asked for my email..and i gave him...he added me and we chatted on the net.. for a few months and he gave his number..and we started smsing and so on..and finally he confessed tt he likes me..before i replied..he said he was so sorry for the confession and he felt bad about it..and he asked me to forget what had happenned..i was soooo speeechlessss..and yes..i did agree to forget about the confession tt he made..
after,the next day,he texted me asking how's my day and so on..
and the next day...THERE WAS NO CALLS AND MSG FROM HIM...i got a feelin' his on overseas or sth..but i felt bad about it..none of msg were replied..there was no updates on facebook and msn...i barely see him online..and i felt about it..he said he felt about the confession tt he made as i was the first girl who he had confessed his feelin'...which i find it's true..cause i have been observing him during the course
What are your views? what should i do now?wait or just forget about it? his such a gooddd guy ? but his just too shy to express his feeling..
since u know that he is a shy guy, maybe u can guide him along the love game...dun be 100% passive...
yep u shuld give him a chance...=) ain't easy finding a guy who hasn't had his first love
As you stated, he hasn't replied you. So if you want an answer, the only thing you can do is to wait. Waiting is tough as long as its not too long. I've personally waited for a girl for a year up to now and still am. It really depends on how much truth/answer you wanna achieve. The reason why you've posted this is to actually confirm your feelings isn't is? Which is to wait for an ans from him as you dont wanna let it go too.
Originally posted by Look At Me:As you stated, he hasn't replied you. So if you want an answer, the only thing you can do is to wait. Waiting is tough as long as its not too long. I've personally waited for a girl for a year up to now and still am. It really depends on how much truth/answer you wanna achieve. The reason why you've posted this is to actually confirm your feelings isn't is? Which is to wait for an ans from him as you dont wanna let it go too.
he has a point...
Originally posted by lady death.:I entered this course which lasted for three days ,last two months ago..i made alot of friends over there including this guy..I consider him as friend..and i would like him to be my friend as he is happy go lucky type of person..after the end of the course,he asked for my email..and i gave him...he added me and we chatted on the net.. for a few months and he gave his number..and we started smsing and so on..and finally he confessed tt he likes me..before i replied..he said he was so sorry for the confession and he felt bad about it..and he asked me to forget what had happenned..i was soooo speeechlessss..and yes..i did agree to forget about the confession tt he made..
and the next day...THERE WAS NO CALLS AND MSG FROM HIM...i got a feelin' his on overseas or sth..but i felt bad about it..none of msg were replied..there was no updates on facebook and msn...i barely see him online..and i felt about it..he said he felt about the confession tt he made as i was the first girl who he had confessed his feelin'...which i find it's true..cause i have been observing him during the course
What are your views? what should i do now?wait or just forget about it? his such a gooddd guy ? but his just too shy to express his feeling..
If none of your messages were replied, then it's a sign that you should let this guy go and play his own retarded fishing game.
When he realised that he has failed to catch any fishes, then he only can go and use his fishing rod to go and beat up his so-called fishing masters.
What he failed to realise is that it doesn't matter if he liked us first or not, it's whether we liked him or not. ![]()
Originally posted by lady death.:I entered this course which lasted for three days ,last two months ago..i made alot of friends over there including this guy..I consider him as friend..and i would like him to be my friend as he is happy go lucky type of person..after the end of the course,he asked for my email..and i gave him...he added me and we chatted on the net.. for a few months and he gave his number..and we started smsing and so on..and finally he confessed tt he likes me..before i replied..he said he was so sorry for the confession and he felt bad about it..and he asked me to forget what had happenned..i was soooo speeechlessss..and yes..i did agree to forget about the confession tt he made..
Lady Death,
What exactly are you expecting from him now that you have rejected his approach ?
"yes..i did agree to forget about the confession tt he made.." THIS is a REJECTION to his unfortunate "bumbling approach".
If you do have feelings for him, TELL HIM. Reciprocate.
OK. So he went hiding in his cave because he is so shy.
Now, will it kill you to give him a call ? Let him know that you have him in your thoughts.
Are you/him playing the hard to get game ? Hopefully not.
Even if later he denies his feelings for you after you have responded positively, then he is but a fool. Besides, you have nothing to lose.
Hi lady death,
First of all, do you have any feelings for him? If you do not have any feelings for him, just leave him be, as there is no reason for you to do anything else.
However, if you are interested in him, approach him and see if the two of you can work something out together. If you continue remaining passive, nothing is going to happen between the two of you.
Cheers.
i was stupid to 'reject' him but i justt don't know how to react...he confessed but didn't ask for a serious relationship...but instead asked me to forget what had happenned...
thnks for your replies! :)
lady, here's what I want you to do: Email/MSN/SMS/Call/Facebook PM him that you love him and you want to be with him.
This is not complicated right?
Now go and do it. Make sure you guys get together before 2009 ends. Hope you guys make passionate love when that happens.
thanks..but i'm so scared tt he would reject me.tt's the problem actually...
I think this kind of guys suit you.
Dont let him slip away.
Originally posted by lady death.:thanks..but i'm so scared tt he would reject me.tt's the problem actually...
oh pls...u said he like u but u scare that he will reject u wtf is this...
although,once he liked me,but i scared NOW his feeling changee
Originally posted by lady death.:
TS, den what you waiting for?
Contact him NOW!
lady death,
maybe man is sick....just discharged from woodbridge mental home.................did he bring u out??eat at japanese restaurant??how bout a movie???drive around the neighbourhood at least???
well....if no to the above then the man needs to go checkup...theres nuthin wrong with u.its the dude.....he left without saying anything.
hitman, why you so mean.she needs help not some lame replys la.
Originally posted by brainerror:hitman, why you so mean.she needs help not some lame replys la.
Yah lor
TS better call him
wait like Jay Chou's song: Kai bu liao kou
Originally posted by lady death.:i was stupid to 'reject' him but i justt don't know how to react...he confessed but didn't ask for a serious relationship...but instead asked me to forget what had happenned...
thnks for your replies! :)
Lady Death, Just because he didn't ask for a serious relationship, doesn't mean you can't ask for it.
Do you play by his rules or yours ? I'd rather he play by my rules if I be you.
I'd be telling him this when he ask to forget.... " You want me to forget this ? Well, that's just too bad, because I have the same feelings for you too."
And so what if he rejects you... your nose is not gonna fall off.
Originally posted by lady death.:
then verify this like what most people have said contact him. use sms, facebook, msn or slow mail (if ur ever so shy) or better still, call him!!! we cannot give u answers whether he like u now or not. Most of all goodluck to u. Do us a favor by keeping us updated. Thanks.
If u can be friendly and relate what one is to others or another - that is all that matters. One can only give what one has.
AM i being kind, am i being polite, m i being generous, m i being loving?
These are questions that are revealing of what one REALLY is.
A bit of self-honesty and a porous ego would suffice!
well TS:
if you just want to mend his wounds and stick by your decision to reject him, just send him another msg telling him your reasons and what you expect him to do next.
For instance the steps or action to remain as friends and not MIA totally.
I have had an similar experience like yours years back. The only regret I had since then was not able to remain as friends after which.
Just send an email telling him what your feel and just remain friends. Time will tell if he's sincere about his feelings towards you.
By MIA, he's just isn't man enough. A man is to stay and face the consequences regardless of the results, there he is running away. Sigh..
Make a wise decision.
Hi TS
If you really like the guy confess to him and let him know how you feel.
He pick up his courage but why don't you try it too?
Since you are so afarid of everything then just forget about the guy.
No Guts no future.
jia you TS !
hi everyone..
i confess to him...just a minute ago...by facebook pm..
haha..hope he reply positively..:=D