ä¸€ç›´æ²¡æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å…¶å®žæˆ‘æ�¥è¿™é‡Œæ˜¯ä¸ºäº†è¦�忘记他,彻底地离开他。
我å�ªä¸�过是个å�—了伤的ç�µé‚,缺了角的拼图。
我也好累好累了,而我知é�“,唯一的方法就是结æ�Ÿæˆ‘è‡ªå·±ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚è°¢è°¢ä½ ä»¬ï¼Œå¯¹ä¸�èµ·
lol
he didnt give u the how much was it.. 40K diomand ring ?
deleting account ah.. sniff.. bye Parny...
wah
this thread
not simple
eh? parny sot liaox?
It's still months away from April's Fool Day u know....
Parn, explain some more leh
if not, this will be the most humorous thread ever
Bye bye, Rest in peace....
or pieces, depending on how you do it...
Pls don't jump into the tigers' enclosure..
On a more serious note, perhaps you could shed some light on the exact problem that you are facing so that we here at AA can help..![]()
Please dont commit suicide.
Everyone here has experience love setbacks day in day out.
I do not see the point in dieing for someone who does not love you at all.
Btw the why if you are seriously thinking of killing yourself at least donate your organs to the thousands of people who are queueing and praying every single day to live longer for the ones whom they love.
You too have a family, how are you going to answer to them?
i do not know why u want to end youself... but please dun... treasure your life...
it is not worth hurting yrself...
plz dun do stupid things..
Originally posted by parn:ä¸€ç›´æ²¡æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å…¶å®žæˆ‘æ�¥è¿™é‡Œæ˜¯ä¸ºäº†è¦�忘记他,彻底地离开他。
Eh... simi taiji?
Originally posted by parn:ä¸€ç›´æ²¡æœ‰å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä»¬ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å…¶å®žæˆ‘æ�¥è¿™é‡Œæ˜¯ä¸ºäº†è¦�忘记他,彻底地离开他。
After 7 years here, and for to say thank you and apologise is frightening. Are you ok? I know that no words from anyone, least of all from me - a stranger will change your mind on the sorrow you feel right now, but at least why not give someone who cares about you a chance to know what had happened before you make any drastic decisions?
Nothing is worth giving up your precious life for, except for a worthy another. No matter how difficult or painful your life may be now, it is only emotional pain and not one of physical pain. And emotions can be healed, with someone who truly cares about you, and I am very sure in this world of billions, there is someone. Please give him/her at least a call.....
wow... i am stunt by this class post. Is this for real?
å�¶å�çš„ç¦»åŽ»ï¼Œæ˜¯å› ä¸ºé£Žçš„è¿½æ±‚ï¼Ÿè¿˜æ˜¯æ ‘æ²¡æœ‰æŒ½ç•™ï¼Ÿ
The reason of the leaf is leaving, was it because of the wind is going after it? or was it because of the tree didnt keep it?
Always ask yourself if it is necessary. You may not be doing yourself a justice.
parn,
it's not worth it.
there's still many good men waiting/queuing up to know you.
I think your experience is always going to be part of who you are as such it would be wrong to assume you can forget....and move on but rather move on and carried your "New" you and not to submit your power to the Past.
Just let her die in peace lah
Time is the best healer. Time will heal you. Why live for others ? Live for yourself. Honestly speaking, I cannot feel how you feel because I always love myself more than anyone else. 被爱是幸�的。
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:Time is the best healer. Time will heal you. Why live for others ? Live for yourself. Honestly speaking, I cannot feel how you feel because I always love myself more than anyone else. 被爱是幸�的。
You sure you know your stuff or not...
"Time is the best healer"
I can tell you one thing for sure...if you don't address your hurt emotional distress .... It simply evolved and progress. Time alone heal Jack Shit.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:Time is the best healer. Time will heal you. Why live for others ? Live for yourself. Honestly speaking, I cannot feel how you feel because I always love myself more than anyone else. 被爱是幸�的。
å½“ä½ ä¸ºçˆ±è€Œå�—äº†ä¼¤ï¼Œä½ ä»¥å’Œä¹‹å‰�çš„ä½ å®Œå…¨ä¸�ä¸€æ ·äº†ã€‚
爱情��果是两人的游�,开心就好,�必天长地久,爱的越深伤的越深。
æ»äº†å�—? Rest in peace