I'm not happy. I thought everything was fine. Now I'm in great pain I wish I could just die.
I thought of my parents. They told me before. Any decisions you made in life, be it a big one or small one, a right one or a wrong one, you will have to bear the consequences yourself.
I made many decisons in life. Be it right or wrong, they had stood by me. This might turn out to be the biggest mistake/gamble in life which I took. I really don't know what to tell them and how to tell them. I had made the choice. A choice which i gotta live with it for the whole life. Do I really have the courage to live with it? Or do I really have the courage to end it?
Originally posted by AbsTracT:I'm not happy. I thought everything was fine. Now I'm in great pain I wish I could just die.
I thought of my parents. They told me before. Any decisions you made in life, be it a big one or small one, a right one or a wrong one, you will have to bear the consequences yourself.
I made many decisons in life. Be it right or wrong, they had stood by me. This might turn out to be the biggest mistake/gamble in life which I took. I really don't know what to tell them and how to tell them. I had made the choice. A choice which i gotta live with it for the whole life. Do I really have the courage to live with it? Or do I really have the courage to end it?
To solve a riddle, you need to know the problem. To solve a problem, you need the root cause.
Let us know the cause, or we can only guess.
thanks nelstar for replying..
I guess i juz wanted someone to read this. But wasn't really expecting any reply. I juz hope that there r some souls still alive out there to pull me if i'm falling. not looking for any answers to what i've written at tis point as i still not sure nw wat i really want. is it to continue with this decision or to juz end myself so i dun have to think of a solution. more solutions will onli messed up my already messy head.
tio aids ar?
Originally posted by Nashuki:tio aids ar?
dun think TS kenna aids ba... I think he just wanna look for someone to sayang him, tell him everything will be alrite...
If you do not say what is wrong, noone can help you
no AIDS..
Yah.. am really hoping hard that someone can juz tell me that everything will be okie.. The problem will juz auto solve itself and go away. but then can that really happen?
Originally posted by AbsTracT:no AIDS..
Yah.. am really hoping hard that someone can juz tell me that everything will be okie.. The problem will juz auto solve itself and go away. but then can that really happen?
You should worry less about the problem. There are many possible problems everyday.
If it is related to relationship then time is one of the most common solution to the problem. If it is work related then you might look for another job. If it is related to money then you need to do book keeping for the things you had spent.
well.. it's regarding a marriage..
Originally posted by AbsTracT:well.. it's regarding a marriage..
If you can bear with each other, but just that there is no communication, you can choose to talk over it and work it out with marriage counsellor. Usually it isn't a real problem but the spark goes out.
If you cannot see happiness at the end of the road, then it might be better to serve the notice.
Every relationship has a problem and each problem can be resolved based on the type of problem that causes the issue.
The most common issue is communication. Next is money.
If you had seen a marriage counsellor and still having some unsorted issues, you may go for a private session with the counsellor and see if there is any advice you can heed.
go flip a coin la.. head = problem will be solve.. tail = problem will be solve immediately.
Originally posted by Nashuki:go flip a coin la.. head = problem will be solve.. tail = problem will be solve immediately.
LOL i ran out of coins.
Originally posted by linwei20:Abstract,
Do you think that ending your life is worth? You may not know outside the world there is plenty of people like you also want to end their own life. But you think, those having illness, they have the courage to live and bear with it, why can't you? You do not have any illness or what ever. So moral of the story, there's still have people like you wanted to die, but they stay strong to live because life is priceless! Cherish it.
Think about it.
Cheers
Hey, Abstract is talking about ending the marriage.
Love is whatever you can still betray.
Do you still feel warmth beside him/her?
A couple is indebted to each other.
People often say i do not know when there's a problem.
'I don't know.' No! you can't say this three words when the problem occurs. Utterly without intrinsic gravity. Used three words that he/she had never perceived as an option. This will only aggravate the matter.
How could a lovey dovey couple end up divorce or ...?
Analyze the problem, or use Edward De Bono six thinking hat to solve the problems.
You are the one who decides to have either a bright or dull future
hmmz nelstar got so helpful one meh? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz nelstar got so helpful one meh?
boredom brings the best out of me
so bored, help me to plan what computer parts to buy to put together into a PC?
oops better not detract thread. TS, marriage ending is not the end of the world. Think through and make a decision. And yes, seeing the marriage shrink might help, though I'm not sure whether they are pro-saving-the-marriage or pro-solving-the-problem.
Originally posted by hisoka:so bored, help me to plan what computer parts to buy to put together into a PC?
nel : i will work on that, but gimme time to browse HWZ
oops better not detract thread. TS, marriage ending is not the end of the world. Think through and make a decision. And yes, seeing the marriage shrink might help, though I'm not sure whether they are pro-saving-the-marriage or pro-solving-the-problem.
I believe there is no right or no wrong answer to a relationship, but rather a plus or minus kind of situation. Will the benefits outweigh the harm? No one can tell what is the best for you. And if u make a decision, please do not look back.
I always believe that no matter what we do in life, as long as I have tried my best I will have no regrets. So, I don't actually bother what is the outcome. �缘. When comes to relationships, I always believe there is no such thing as who cannot live without who. Time will heal all the unhappiness.
Wrong decisions, face it and correct it. No such thing as losing face. Everybody makes wrong decisions in life, be it big or small.
You need to ask yourself
1) Can you save it?
2) ever sit and talk to your spouse about it?
3) Your parents and her parents reactions?
4) Any solution in your mind?
5) Going forward, what you intend to do?
6) Any helping ears to listen to you?
I think you just made someone pregnant !
Must be....now kenna forced into the marriage.....
Well, if one sows the seeds of discontent - one has to harvest misery and pain.
Self-honesty and the willingness to accept warts and all is the way to go! Of course, unlearn one's unwise ways.
Otherwise, one is being accidental and one is bound to derail somewhere down the road.
Marriage must involve family.
Without family, marriage always get complicated.
Married life no matter how, is always complicated.