Please advised me what to do, i felt so miserable now...
I know this girl 3 mth ago, we meet through one of the colleagues, at first we only chat on the msn.. later, we started to meet up with group of friends and I asked to go along.. Slowly I realised that I fall in love with her...I ahd told this her how I felt about her and she didnt respond or rejected me..She did mention that she feel that I am too nice to her, and I asked why, she say she dont
All this time around, we msn and talk on phone every nite....We will very happy, we talk almost everythign under the sky, and we also started to meet each other...all this time i told her that i love but I nvr push her to accept me...
During last dec period, I begin to notice a change in this relationship... she started to been concern about how I felt.
I was very happy becos i felt that we are abit like couple as our topics getting more and more and she had also show me her family pict. She will asked me whether am I happy to see her, when I gone back late from work, she will asked me to be careful, I send her home she will asked me to sms, no matter how late..She will asked me to call her in the morning or she will call me.
We had a very happy time during the christmas party, for that few day from 24th to 28th.. I felt so warmth ..
I decided to intro her to my closed friends and I told her the intention and she willing to go with me.. I was so happy.
But things started to gone wrong last monday, as usual we had take on the phone and she suddenly say she want to intro a girl to me.. I was shocked and dont know how to react.That night we meet for dinner, I screw up, I was thinking of the afternoon issues when she say she want to intro girl to me. We meet for dinner that night, I was screw up and I dont know whow to react...as I keep thinking of the topic she mention in the afternoon.
We had the talk that nite,Nothing really happened, She told she noticed that I was not rite and I told her what happen.She asked me when I approached her does I even think that she already had a bf, I told her no.I asked her u had a bf already she respond no. but she mention before she came here (she not a local) someone did approached her, she told me that the situation is almost the same as isit now..Iasked did she still ahd feeling for the guy, she say she treat him as a friend even throught the guy is still waiting for her.My heart sink.......She didnt say much and we ended our call.
The next day as usual, I sms her but she doesnt reply my sms .. I was abit worry,then in the afternoon she called me but she just tell me some info and at the moment I realised that a slient between us.. I asked her why the sudden and asked her what happened.She told me that last night I was very weird..Sh felt that we are no longer closed and I was like a stanger to her..I was shocked.
I asked her that can we meet up and she agreed. We had a talk over it.... I told her I react this I i was very upset that the girl I love told me she ant to intro another girl to me and at the moment I dont know what to react.She just smile and say nothing..
I told her I am very serious about her and wont give up on her.. She told me that i dont really understand her...I told her that she had to open her heart to me and then I will get to know her..
I asked her did she had a ny feeling for me, she told me started to felt about but decided to push out as she dont want to hurt me. I told her that I wong give up on her as I know that she is the girl I want.We didnt completed the converisation as she had to go work.
That nite we dont really talk about it and we talk other things.
the next day, as usual I sms her, we also spoken on the phone in the mornign, I told her that I will start over again, I want to know her form the beginnign again, she asked me that I wont give up on courting her,I told her yes, my feeling for her still no changes.
ont he day ebverthign gone smoothly, we did the usual stuff, sms each other,msn and call each other at night.
Thing gone very wrong this time around, I was no in the right mood and I felt something is wrong, I was very restless.I ws scolded by my boss. i sms her and and her to talk..We had a talk.. She asked me why I am so restless isit becos that i keep thinking our issues.I told her no...I had no idea what had happened.
I was stupid, I asked her how she felt what i told her yesterday, she told me that she felt that I am hard to adapt and we had different thinking..I was shock,becos all this time we are togather, we almost agreed on everything we do or discuss. She didnt say much and say she want to hanged up the phone.We ended the talk.
In the afternoon, I felt a cold in my heart, i saw the message she sms me, she say dont think so much and happy always.....
think of the present and future...
I know soemthing is no right. Am I am right, as usual I sms her the next day..the whole day she doesnt respond...even after work..She did mention she is busy... we had a small chat and sleep was tired and went to sleep.
yesterday morning , i sms her a good morning wished her a good day ahead.. i was very happy becos she called me.. but we didnt talk much..and she was going to work .
in the afternoon , evening and after work , I sms her but she doesnt respond at all.. I find bit weird...
Then later she online, this time around she was later than usual to come back, she just respond yes.. and told me she received my sms, she told me she also brought the soft toy..and I asked her she want the one I get, she asked me to keep it...She thank me and i told her no need to say thank, this is the least thing i can do for her..well... from that moment complete slient....she didnt respond at all..
then around 40 min later she respond hi, she abit tired sleeping soon...i asked her want me to call her, she say sorry , she fall asleep soon and say maybe we talk tomorrow, i told her okie..
I told I just felt like calling to talk and no problem if she is tired..totally slient again
I also asked her should we had a dinner tomorrow in the end, she only responded will let me know tomorrow.. nite nite and bye
Sorry for the long story...
Please advised what should I do..I am really at a loss now.. I so afraid to lose her...
Dear TS,
i feel yr pain, well here's the thing,people say being persistant will bring success as for relationship it might differ, i guess your at yr prime age now right?
well i guess if you really think she is the one you have been seeking for all this while? stay by her side, be her frien i think somehow or someday you 2 will be together.
but still think positively, i'm sure there are better girls out there, do you think u can find someone with her characteristic? Yes people are unique, it takes time to forget about her and move on. but that's reality. Accept it and Move on.
what i can see from your side is that sometimes the girl is trying to avoid you, that really isn't on the good side of things. well why dun you give her sometime to think about it?
Yeap.. i am 37 this year.. I had not been in relationship for the past 4 year...becos i had a 4 yrs relationship that ended ..I was sad so and dare not go into relationship.. it took me 2 yrs then recover ... I nvr expected to fall in love again as I am so afraid being hurt again... until she appear...
I didnt force her .. i am just doing what I normal to.. sms her wished well, msn with her at night.. for the past 2 day she asked me to call her.. then I call her..
U think she is avoiding me now ?
once thing I forgot to mention.. she admitted that she felt abit for me... but ahd started to back out into as she dont want to hurt me....She do not know when she will leave..
Stay for the good times, leave when it turns bad.
Stop all contact with her, she will come back.
She will come back ?
I am abit confuse, I know that i carry on like this I will lose her but i stop all contact with her.. I will lose her as a friend too....
Walk away....Love cannot be forced.
Walk away...with your head held high, if indeed you had done your best to make the relationship work. She is just not ready or find you compelling enough to share a life with, a choice and a right she is entitled to, for she is slave to no one.
Walk away..She is being fair to you for she doesn't want to lead you on any further.
Walk away..and let the relationship remain as friendship, with both of you equal rights to your own privacy, time and life.
Walk away..Nothing is ever wasted. Your time and efforts had been a great lesson, now that you know pain, and should never, ever inflict it on another who loves you.
Walk away...Emotional pain while hurts, can be cured, but only IF you yourself allow it, by not dwelling on it too often,but to instead find happiness in other things that matter in life, as this is a reality for life holds more than one form of joy you presumed can only be found in a relationship. - friendships, work, hobbies, charities, religion, etc, etc issues where you can derive joy as well. Take time to get over it, but get over you must, if you seek for sanity and a normal life.
You owe it to yourself to be happy and bring joy to others around you.
Take care.
u hw old alrdy, stil so toopid.
she's juz tryin to be hiao.
the more, the merrier.
Empowerment,
That is very powerful encourage views from you..
.. I trying to " learn to give up the thing that i afraid to lose"...
Althrought is hard and miserable ... I dont know will I get over it... I had been deeply hurt 4 yrs ago and it took me 2 yrs to recover..now it had happened again.. I dont know this time around... how long would I take to recover....
Hello Kitty,
Relationship is not about age, it about feeling.
Had u even deeply in love before ? Love are stupid that why you will see happy and sorrow...
Love is not routine that u wake up every morning to brush your teeth and washed your face....
u in luv 2-3 times den hao lian ah.
still wan cm teech me abt luv.
u knw me is who 1st anot.
me is luv goddess hor.
n u r ur own dwnfall.
Hello kitty,
Do not mistaken my word, I am not teaching you what is love..and I am not in position to teach anyone..
I am just voicing my views..
I apologised if you felt offended.
me is not can.
juz stop bein a wimp.
u are being manipulated can.
no one can hurt u unless u allow it.
Hello Kitty,
You are rite..
I should stop acting like wimp..no one can hurt me unless i allow ..
That the second best view of advised that I had received today.
Thank you
so hv u had xxx wif her?
sorry what is xxx ?
dun act lah u!
u mean sex ? no i didnt ...
ok, gd.
hey kid,,,,,go get another gal dat both can clik wiv...only 3 mths and make it look like 3 years!!maybe u need to eat burger kings whopper meal!!!it heklps alot!
tsk. The more you are afraid of losing her, the more likely you will. Take it naturally. Oh, and human beings have memories for a reason, it seems unnecessary for you to remind her all the time that you'll be waiting for her to accept you.
Just continue with your NORMAL lifestyle and be a little more emotionally independent. It's up to her to make her decision now.
I think she feels pestered by you. She already hinted you to give her up from the bf that she mentioned.
Put yourself in her shoes. Two guys chasing her at the same time? man, if it's me I'll probably feel so confused...just give her some time to think about everything. Like who's really nice to her and everything.
Your problem is that you expect her to respond according to your expectations. Grow up and learn that people don't always respond accordingly.
Heed her advice and don't think too much.
Just take her as a acquaintance, like she take you as.
You are just one of her many choices. She is playing the field and can choose. She is doing the smart thing.
You on the other hand, limit your choice down to one and only one, and target that one. Which is not smart. Try and have at least three prospective girls to choose from.
And choose wisely.
At 37 you appear a despo, to your target girl, who hasn't written you off yet.
yeah so i guess what you can do now is just let her think about it, give her a few weeks call her out then talk it all out, then it's DO OR DIE
Dun waste your time on women whom play hard to get.Stay cool and treat her as normal friends.Women tend to play hard to get if you get too nice to her.