Go to his shop and bush him up and then report the matter to the police as rape.
u can forgive but cannot forget
so, do u still need any answers from us?
but i must say, he is relli patient to try soooo many times....................
Ruin that fella's future?
What about the girl he has sex with with his beautiful moving stories? That is cheating!
For me, I certainly report the matter to the police.
That is rape bro!
Originally posted by FireIce:u can forgive but cannot forget
so, do u still need any answers from us?
but i must say, he is relli patient to try soooo many times....................
If you dont want to pursue further, then stop seeing that guy totally. Move on and forget about it.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:i’m very curious actually….do women actually give out sympathy fucks?
no... women hates this kinda of sissy shitty emo desperate cunning jerk ect ect of "man".
anyway the stuffs you mentioned didn't really happen right. so stop imagining or else you would be the kind of "man" i mentioned.
U see usually women being a prey when they fall into emotion trap.How to get a women laid into bed is just make them feel emotional?Not to mention the guy own a company which any women will go for a guy who run their own bussiness.Sad to say to catch a women is easy when you are loaded especially those materialistic one.All i can said this women is stupid and dumb to go out late in the night with this man.Sorry to mention that i despise stupid women.My wife is pretty smartie type and i am blessed to have her.
the photographer very persistant leh
i don't have this kind of patience ![]()
i dun belive this as human being tends protect themself from harm or prey
cant belive such a navie gal still exist in this harsh world
but hor, i also hear stories about these type of photographers.
hur hur hur
some even involve wedding couples... big problem man
Faith-less Creature .
Originally posted by Hellraiza:i’m very curious actually….do women actually give out sympathy fucks?
oh hellraiza, pls for god's sake, pls don't see things so negatively.
and the ans is no, women don't give sympathy fuck, they can't get all dripping wet when they feel all sorry for someone right ? the mood isn't there ?
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:
oh hellraiza, pls for god's sake, pls don't see things so negatively.and the ans is no, women don't give sympathy fuck, they can't get all dripping wet when they feel all sorry for someone right ? the mood isn't there ?
LOL...I find it so funny but yet so true which is far more than it.
Maybe she know's that she wants it, but she's being held back by her conscience out of concern for you, TS.
By rejecting him multiple times and finally giving in might be a way to alleviate the guilt felt by her, by thinking "it wasn't my fault".
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Okay guys here goes nothing…there is a girl that i’ve been seeing for the last month or so. Nothing concrete, but i THINK we feel the same about each other. She’s a part-time model so she’s always going on shoots here and there. And if the rumours about some local photographers are to be believed, of course i get a little worried. And then one fine day, the inevitable happened. I would like to say that the following is a little worst-case scenario i IMAGINED up. Play along with me, alright? Just want some input.
She responded to a forum message by this well known local photographer who has judged many photography competitions and has exhibited his own work extensively. He owns his own company and conducts classes as well. Did a check up on him online and found this to be true. He was looking for models for a night shoot, so she responded. So they met in the middle of the night and went to different locations for a shoot. While he was sending her home, he started sharing his sob story about how girls shouldn’t fall for him, as he was in some kinda relationship hell. Upon prodding, he revealed some stuff that i probably shouldn’t say here, as i respect his privacy. SO the thing is, it seems our hotshot photographer started to cry. Out of kindness, this girl gives him a hug and comforts him. He responds by trying to kiss her. She avoided it and tried to change the topic. He desists and drops her off home.
2nd time they met was during a group outing to supper. Cutting the long story short, after eating, the photographer makes some excuse and asks my friend to leave with him. This was around late night, 2AM-ish. She asks him where they were going, so he says he wants to bring her to his office to select the photos from the previous shoot. Dumbly, she follows him. So needless to say, once they get into the office, he starts his emo shit routine again, and tries to undress her. She says no, it’s wrong, and refuses to let him get his way. So he stops, selects the photos and the leave the office, going their own ways.
The 3rd time he asked her out, she agreed, ‘to prove that she can have a normal friendship with him and nothing physical will happen.’ Okay, fine, give it to her. So they meet, and when she asks where they’re going, he says he needs to go back to the office to get some stuff. Okay, so when they arrive, she doesn’t go in, choosing to wait outside. Awhile later he calls her, saying he wants to show her some photos and ask for her suggestions. (knn, a pro photographer asking a model on photography tips. wtf) So once inside, he says need to wait awhile, computer damn laggy. So while waiting, he starts his shit again, trying and trying and trying. She refuses of course. So then, he starts his killer story.
Seems he broke off with a very nice lady, to get together with a single mother…everything was fine until soon after marriage, when he claims that she is just using him for his earning abilities to provide for her children, loveless marriage, got how tragic, say how tragic, and when my friend asked him why can’t he leave her, i forgot what crap excuse he gave and all that. So he broke down crying horribly, like a miserable piece of shit excuse for a man, and hugged her. So my friend, being nice, hugged back. I think she got taken in by all his crap (who knows if it’s real), and when he tried again, she didn’t stop him. Needless to say, it progressed further into sex. So halfway through, it seems the alarm bells in her head started to sound abit too late, so she asked him to stop. But it seems the fella was so into it, he carried on and on. After everything, she actually said she could like him, but sex was out of the question in the future. Bloody effin’ marvelous.
So thing is, she kept the subsequent two meetings from me. But eventually she spilt it out because she said she couldn’t stand the guilt. Moreover, after this incident, a friend of hers, who did not know what happened, casually mentioned about this photographer to her. It seems it’s not the first time he has done this kinda thing and used this method to get his way. After that day, she has been staying home all day feeling depressed and upset. And all the while, this photographer has been asking her out, but she says she rejected him. She asked for forgiveness, and i did. But i still can’t get over the lying part.
So yeah. End of story. Just putting it out to you guys to see if any good advice on what i should do here on out, IF this story actually happened. Thanks people.
This is a really weird story.
If it happens, I highly doubt you will remember any advice given here, and you will likely bash up the girl first rather than the guy.
Originally posted by hatestupidppl:Maybe she know's that she wants it, but she's being held back by her conscience out of concern for you, TS.
By rejecting him multiple times and finally giving in might be a way to alleviate the guilt felt by her, by thinking "it wasn't my fault".
By rejecting him multiple times and finally giving in might be a
way to alleviate the guilt felt by her, this sound like a line that i saw in a jap drama liar game 2 ![]()
gather up all the victims and send him to the police!
Well, you can't force the cow to drink from the water even if you bring it to the lake... So, you can't force someone to go repeatedly to a place just to see some photos knowing what the person is capable of doing... So you get it, right? It's just something waiting to happen.
this girl is so dumb!! the friend is dumb too if she knew the photographer was like this why wouldn't she warn her friend...not a good friend! the girl, the girl's friend and the photographer fuckn pathetic. if that happen to me once i wouldn't keep going back to the lame excuses and i would bring my boyfriend along with me to keep watch. dirty little bastard. haha reading this makes me mad i dunno how you stand it. feel sorry for u buddy.